Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

May Flowers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.2
May Flowers Hostel Located at C/Enmedio 16, , Cordoba.
May Flowers Hostel
Spain
Cordoba Andalucia 14004 C/Enmedio 16
95% 375
37.8757540 -4.7840959
May Flowers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Nov 2016
8.6

Really good location and nice building. I visited in a quiet time and only saw one other guest in two days.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.7

This hostel had a beautiful design and was really clean. The staff were super friendly and the free breakfast was much better than expected.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
8.3

Really nice and quiet hostel located about 5 minutes away from the main sights. This hostel is great if you need a place to sleep as it is comfy and quiet but you can only use the kitchen sometimes and it's a bit awkward because you have to ask to use it. I would stay here again, but only if I was planning on eating out the whole trip (which isn't a big deal since there are restaurants near by). Overall it was a really nice hostel!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
9.7

May Flowers was a beautiful place, very friendly warm , in old part of the town . Hosts were lovely, I have no hesitation in recommending it . Well done and good luck.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Oct 2016
10.0

This cute,lovely,friendly,peaceful hostel shall be described as 'gorgeous' place to stay in. Its location is at the heart of the city center and the hostel locates in a very cute, historic street of Cordoba. Even though we stayed there for a night, me and my parents liked this hostel so much because of Miguel's very kind treatments, politeness and its aforementioned qualities. I would highly recommend it to the ones who are planning to take a relaxed trip to Cordoba and spend some days there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
10.0

Excellent stay, managementv very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • charlyisidore
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
19th Oct 2016
8.9

This is a very quiet place, very close to Alcazar, at 10-15 minutes from the city center (be careful, you can easily be lost in the city even if it is small!). The hostel is beautiful, very safe, and very clean. There are some restaurants very close to the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Oct 2016
9.4

Very nice and quiet house..staff is friendly and helpful..have nothing bad to say..would stay again! The house is so beautiful..just few mints walk from the centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Oct 2016
8.9

Lovely little place, extremely clean and spot on location. It's not a place to mingle and party, everyone keeps it peaceful and pleasant. More for a grown up backpacker I would say. Internet is excellent and the beautiful courtyard provides a serene calm if you want to take a break from the heat and busy sight seeing outside. Bathroom was spacious. Towels provided only by request. Wish the breakfast wouldve started earlier. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

The staff is great, location is perfect! 2 min away from alcazar and mezquita, the place is gorgeous, really, very well decorated. Breakfast is not big deal but it's a minor drawback for the general experience. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.