Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

May Flowers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
10.0

Could not asked for a better hotel. Loved the staff, location, breakfast, cleanliness, and charm! Can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th May 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Wonderful breakfast and beautiful rooms and lobby. The only thing that wasn't great was the bathroom. There was no soap and it wasn't as clean as it could be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2017
10.0

Great location, great facilities Atmosphere was relaxed but still really easy to meet people (I was traveling solo). Owner gave some great advice in how to plan out my trip & a 'cheat sheet' to the times/locations/prices of the more common attractions

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the center of cordoba! The owners are very friendly and the rooms are super clean. Comfy beds. It is a very quiet hostel which is nice if you are looking for a good nights rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2017
8.9

Some non me hairs in the sheets when i arrived but that's not completely unusual. Super cute. The rooftop area is also a delight to relax. If everyone wakes at the same time the kitchen and main lounge can get crowded but still be nice. Location was near the main attractions. Staff was very helpful and informative about special events when checking in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th May 2017
10.0

The hostel is on a really beautiful street.It's quite and tidy.The hostel is not big with a local style.The room and the washroom are all clean.I like the place very much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
8.9

Staffs are kind. Great location. The room is very clean and has a bathroom in it. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2017
9.7

Large, clean, airy room with a lot of sun and a four-poster double bed. Located close to the major tourist sites. The private bathroom had a bathtub but not a shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
9.1

The hostel was very clean. Expect a more diverse group of travellers, it's not your typical hostel where people socialise. I was in a 6 bed dorm and comparing in with other places I stayed on my trip, the rooms were small. If all the beds were occupied I would have found it difficult to stay for more than two nights. Overall I would recommend staying there for a night or two.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.4

Such a nice hostel and it was in a great location. Staff very friendly and helpful and room was very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.