Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

May Flowers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 350 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 350 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
May Flowers Hostel Located at C/Enmedio 16, , Cordoba.
May Flowers Hostel
Spain
Cordoba Andalucia 14004 C/Enmedio 16
95% 350
37.8757540 -4.7840959
May Flowers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Top hostel so far! Not a party hostel, at least not while i was there. Super clean, staff were super friendly, best free breakfast i had. 5 min walk to the mezquita. Brilliant!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

Very beautiful hostel just a few minutes from the mezquita. Breakfast included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
9.7

I had a lovely stay at the May flower. They allowed me to check in a little early. The owner offered to get me a gluten free breakfast. She gave great directions to the local grocery store and the sights. The hostel is located in the old quarter and it was peaceful and laid back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Without a doubt this is the best hostel I have stay on during my travels. The building is an old Spanish house close to the historical center of Córdoba. The atmosphere of the place will make you feel like you are home. The hosts are extremely nice and welcome, they will give you local tips and ideas for your trip. I will definitely use them again in the future if I ever find my self back in Cordoba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at the May Flower Hostel. The facilities were very comfortable and that staff helpful. Furthermore everything was within easy walking distance of the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! So comfortable and clean. I think the atmosphere is great because it is quiet and not ruined by the usual loud, drunk travelers you might find elsewhere. I travelled alone and met many great people here. Relaxing and authentic stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
8.9

One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at. My 6-bed dorm had a large, very nice bathroom, and the air conditioner controlled in-room was a huge plus. This is NOT a party hostel--they do not run tours or pub crawls, but you will receive information at check-in about where you can find those activities. I appreciated the relaxing atmosphere created by not having those activities at the hostel and it is easy to meet people during breakfast or by spending time in common areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Very beautiful house in a great location. The hostel was more of a quiet place though, there wasnt much in the way of social things happening with other guests

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is really good! It is located right in the center of Cordoba and you can go everywhere walking. The house is a typical Cordoban house and it's really beautiful, it was really clean and the staff was the best!! I got sick and they were really nice with me!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cameronwhitlock
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel with an extremely kind and accommodating staff. It isn't much of a spot for partiers, as the hostel and Cordoba and general, is relatively quiet. But the guest house is beautiful, breakfast is free, and the staff is willing to help you with whatever you need. I'd definitely stay again and recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.