Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maya's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
Maya's Nest Located at C2 Flat 2038 Vasant Kunj, , New Delhi.
Maya's Nest
India
New Delhi 110070 C2 Flat 2038 Vasant Kunj
93% 138
28.5356524 77.1495258
Maya's Nest
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
4.9

Well the only advantage and why i had booked this property was due to its proximity to the airport. However the driver whom the house owner had arranged for us to pick up in the morning was late by 15 minutes. The property can have more ventilation as it looked covered from all the sides. Since it is occupied with owner staying and the remaining bedrooms being allotted for guests; there is lots of stuff in the house. Generally ok for a night's stay

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Nov 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night but it was the perfect introduction to Delhi and India after a long flight. It was nice being in a family home and being made to feel so looked after and cooked for. I had problems with cash as per the recent changes in currency and Asha was very helpful in this matter. Very pleased I stayed here and would thoroughly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
10.0

Perfect! Very welcoming, warm hosts and great place. Feels like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We would like to express our gratitude for your appreciation. We really enjoyed taking care of you..

4th Oct 2016
9.4

Great place hosts very helpful comfortable bed best sleep of my trip so far great wifi and ac in room my only problem is distance of place from everywhere metro old dehli airport all 30 mins away

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Maya's nest was absolutely perfect. Short drive from the airport, in a beautiful and kind neighborhood. We arrived late and they waited up for us with fresh water. We were greeted in the morning with Chai, breakfast and inspiring conversation. Highly recommend, especially to solo or female travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We wish you had stayed longer, it was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your return.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Flight was delayed and ended up arriving very late at night, yet I felt very welcomed nonetheless, would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much....we have no words to express our gratitude for the lovely Review that you wrote for us....it will keep us motivated....it will take us a long way!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.