X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Melimelo Reviews

Kolarceva 3, Kolarceva 3, Belgrade, Serbia

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
77 Total Reviews
  • 97%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 99%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 91%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

The best hostel of all I want. U must go there!!!!

  • 15th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Everithink was more then ok.super valeu for money

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed! The owner Venos and the staff were very friendly and helped me about everything. Great location, very fast wifi connection and clean rooms for a small money.


100%

The best hostel I have ever been to! Clean rooms and great, helpful owner & his friends ;) I met there great people and I regret I couldn't stay there longer. Melimelo is located in the heart of Belgrade. The best location ever! Hostel is secure and the atmosphere is perfect. You feel there at home :) The price is another advantage - I didn't expect such a great place for so small amount of money. I recommend Melimelo to everyone who wants to feel comfortable and spend time in nice company.


89%

brand new flat and helpful owner....i stayed in 6 bed dorm, i woke up in the night with talkes and use of the shower by some people who didnt stay there...very unpleasant!


100%

This is one of the best hostels i ever seen. It is new, very clean and the guys there are very very friendly.. It is really at the center of the Belgrade, too. Definitely i will use this hostel when i 'll be in Serbia again.

  • 22nd Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

It was my best hostel ever :) clean rooms and wc very fast wifi and grate location.thanks

  • 12th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Kosovo
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

I love this hostel

  • 6th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


86%

The greek owner, whose name i can t spell, is a lovely person, very friendly and helpfull. It was very nice to stay at his hostel :)


100%

Lovely place

  • 2nd Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

Cozy and friendly, great location and chilled out atmosphere


100%

This is excellent hostel in the main center.

  • 26th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Best hostel ever

  • 21st Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


83%

Nice little place! The staff is really nice and the location is REALLY good. The owners smoke in the kitchen.


100%

This is the first all 'Excellent' review I have ever given after staying in dozens of hostels over the years,the rooms are safe,confortable,clean and the wi-fi work excellent.It realy feels like home.staff was amazing :))))

  • 15th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Just the Best! Very nice choice for many reasons: Location, very clean, realy friendly staff, for a few money. Definetely i wil stay there again...

  • 14th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent location and wonderful staff who was so helpful! Had such a great time!


97%

Best stuff ever! The hostel is not as big and there's not much space in the rooms. Therefor, the atmosphare is brilliant. Really liked it.


100%

It was the best hostel :)) location in the best place,very clean,nice atmosphire,very safe.Thanks for everithink venos ;)

  • 4th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


80%

The hostel has a perfect location, very close to main attractions. The staff is nice and caring. Not their fault, but the common room/kitchen is a bit narrow and the dorm don't have much room to move easily. However, in the whole, I would say it's a good accommodation to stay in Belgrad for a few days.


« first « Prev 1 2 3
(50 results)


View all Belgrade Hostels

Please give us your feedback