X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Metro Apartments Reviews

33/85-86 Soi LK Metro, Pattaya, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained

82%

Rating
39 Total Reviews
  • 78%Value For Money
  • 76%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 89%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 76%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

77%

!THE PLACE is A. LITTLE HARD TO FIND

  • 25th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Hi there it was a great hotel friendly staff. i had a great room Excelent location especially for someones first trip to Pattaya i enjoyed myself so much i will be will be back in jan 2015

  • 9th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


46%

Place was relatively dirty as compared to many hostels i've stayed in. bed linens was not changed throughout the 4D3N stay. Security wise, i have high doubts. No security guards, questionable in room safe. Facilities wise, this place is more of a bar than a hostel. The only facilities you get here are a room,bed, bad condition linens, furnitures and 2 pool table downstairs. It's relatively noisy at night but that's understandable. Bed is not that comfortable and furnitures in room are badly worn

Owner Comment (Hide)
I can only suggest this accurate link to actual and accurate photos and description. I have checked and the bedding was changed within policy and is replaced regularly.

100%

This place is awesome! The location is in the middle of the action, on a great soi (Soi LK Metro). If you're ever lost, you can just tell a motorcycle taxi driver to go to LK Metro and they'll know where to go. The apartments are above an air-conditioned bar with free pool tables, which in my mind is great because they're people to socialize with downstairs, the whole place feel safer, and you can beat the heat. I had a great time hanging out with Tookie...I'll miss this place and Pattaya...

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your very nice comments Omer. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope we see you again soon. Dennis



View all Pattaya Hostels

Please give us your feedback