X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Mia Casa Bed and Breakfast Gozo Reviews

23, Triq Santa Marija, Victoria, Gozo, Malta

Reviews & Ratings Explained

95%

Rating
25 Total Reviews
  • 97%Value For Money
  • 90%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

This is a lovingly restored traditional Gozitan house with added modern amenities such as ensuite shower rooms and free wifi. Kevin and Jo were delightfully welcoming and informative, and clearly make great efforts to ensure their guests have an enjoyable stay. The breakfasts were ample, with lots of choice of local produce, and served at tables outside when the weather.

  • 16th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Great location, very friendly hosts, will highly recommend to anyone thinking about a trip out to Gozo in the future.

  • 8th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

A brilliant casa in a brilliant location. Great eating on the doorstep, local to shops and the start of many walks to the coast. A peaceful place with lots to do. Thank you to Jo and Kevin for tourist advice ☺

  • 10th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews
97%

We recently had a fabulous 3 night stay at the charming mia casa. Wish we could have stayed for longer! Jo and Kevin are excellent hosts making you feel as though you really are at home. They truly strive to make your stay as enjoyable as possible with brilliant advise on the best places to go, eat and enjoy the beautiful island of Gozo.

  • 22nd Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Fantastic B&B in the heart of Rabbat. Jo and Kevin were fantastic hosts and our room very comfortable. Could not have asked for a better place to stay in Gozo!

  • 2nd May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Thank you Jo and Kevin.....we loved staying with you. Mia Casa and the two of you are just the very best. Jerry, Carol Jean and Richard

  • 23rd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Dear Sir, They are lovely persons. The breakfast was very good, and the rooms are very clean. I fully reccommend this house. Thanks to Jo and Kevin, it was a very nice weekend.

  • 28th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malta
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Amazing place in an amazing city with amazing breakfast, and amazingly nice owners.


100%

The house was wonderful, and the hosts were adorable. Hope to come back. Great location, probably the best place to stay in Malta.


91%

Lovely house, perfect breakfast and the owners are very friendly and helpful. I would have just preferred to not have to leave the keys everytime we went out just 'cause didnt wanted our hosts to have to wait for our return.


100%

Mia Casa Bed and Breakfast Gozo is the home away home, Kevin and Jo, who are the host of Mia Casa were very helpful and caring about the guest. This is an excellent experience of travelling

  • 6th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)




View all Gozo Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback