Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 1931 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 1931 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
6.0

The hostel takes $10 to do an early check in, no matter if there is beds empty. First time I have encountered such policy, gave a bitter taste to the stay. Although rules of no drinking in rooms and no drugs the hostel was full of both. A hostel for younger people that wants to party. The hostel gives drinks to women who goes to the bar in a bikini... speaks for itself.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super friendly staff. Clean hostel. Lots of peeps to meet. Had a really great time there! We will definitely book this hostel again in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time great enviroment at the bar bears are cheap ;)! im defetnally coming back again i really recomended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dianis79colombiana3547
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
9.4

Affordable place to stay in south beach and really great atmosphere, parties organized by the hostel points to improve. Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best deal on South Beach. Just a few minutes walk away from the beach, daily specials and a really friendly staff. Shawnise is such an amazing employee, she always has a smile on her face. Thanks for everything Shawnise! I definitely recommend this hostel if you are visiting south beach. You will meet lifelong friends here and make lasting memories.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nishantsapbasis1572
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
6.0

Nice hostel with a nice ambience and overall a really nice staff but there's this one girl who works at the reception who is just unbearably rude, arrogant and condescending. Her name is Jasmine and she just does not deserve to be working in the hospitality industry, plain and simple. During my 5 day stay I met atleast 3 people who wanted to extend their stay in the hostel but did not extend only because nobody wanted to interact with her, even though she is literally paid to be nice to people.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jun 2017
4.9

Staff were friendly but room was not clean, beer garden was non-existent and prices in the hostel were too expensive. For what we paid we did not get value for money and would definitely not stay again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

The Bikini Hostel is a great place to stay. It's a great bang for your buck. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location is great, close to everything you will want in South Beach. The facility was very clean and the breakfast was great. Thank you Bikini Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

I had a great time at the hostel extended my stay 2 times. The staff were all very friendly and amazing and helped me out when i lost my card. Location is great everything you need is close. Id love to come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel for a stay in miami beach,good atmosphere and met some cool people in the beer garden. Staff and security overall good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.