Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
81% 1824
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
7.4

First receptionist were good, next two I spoke with were either grumpy or preoccupied with mobile phone and did not seem interested to help. Bartenders were pretty much awesome

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jan 2017
4.3

So many weird people here and dirty everywhere especially the common kitchen completely disgusting . Don't believe the pictures!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
6.0

Our room wasn't in a good condition. It wasn't really clean and the furniture was a little bit run down. In the middle of the night new guests arrived but the door was not working. We woke up by the noise and opened the door. A man from the reception ran into our room without saying anything. We were expecting an explanation and an apology. He didn't even tell us that we had a new code.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2016
9.1

I would highly recommend the hostel. The facilities are in a prime location in the Miami Beach area and the prices are very reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was that the rooms were a little hot because the ac wasn't working but it was fixed. The staff if very approachable and easy to talk too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Dec 2016
4.6

This hostel has been the worst experience that me and my partner have had in the last 3 months of our travels throught south central and now north America. 1st night tresspasser cops came in mornjng 2nd food and drinks stolen from fridge was only in it for 2 hours 3rd night random guy came into our private room at 5am in the morning They have local people who stay more like a cheap motel with a bar Soo expensive Rooms are loud AF they are all right nxt 2 the beer garden not as adver

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2016
8.9

Because I met some good roommates there, I won't rate low . the bathroom...when I wanted to use toilet, i saw po...after I had breakfast. But be careful your stuff .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Aruba, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2016
10.0

Very highly recommended if I visit Miami again I will return to bikini hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cuba, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Dec 2016
10.0

Great PLACE. FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT LOCATION. BREAKFAST WAS PLENTIFUL. VERY CLEAN. TV ACCESS. I WAS GENERALLY VERY PLEASED. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at bikini hostel. The staffs are friendly room is comfortable and loved the atmosphere. The travelers I met during my stay for a week was amazing. Lots if cool people from all over the places.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Dec 2016
10.0

Excellent value and a short walk to the beach. Staff is amazing and I highly recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.