Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 1,684 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 1,684 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.2
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
76% 1684
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2016
6.9

Hostel has a great location and was quite clean. However, weirdest vibe I have ever experienced in a hostel. They offer vouchers for positive reviews, how about just doing a good job and people will leave a good review for free that is genuine. There were 2 ppl living in my dorm made me feel uncomfortable like i was intruding on their space. I was the only traveller in my dorm, everyone else local. Also they have a policy of charging $20 if you make a complaint, instead of fixing the issue

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Sabrina and Rusty were great and very helpful and sweet. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Very close to shopping, restaurants, bars, and the ocean. Had a wonderful stay and extended my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
10.0

I love staying here, people are so nice, the atmosphere and the staff are great. Sabrina is really nice and makes sure you feel like at home. Totally recommended! Plus they have a bar 🍻👊🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

Sabrina was great and the hostel facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
10.0

Sabrina was very helpful, nice staff, chill environment, close to the beach & shopping. Can't wait to come back again. Great place, good food and drinks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th May 2016
5.4

Fairly mediocre hostel. Access to the rooms is controlled by just a PIN code that anyone can still know even after they have left the hostel and can use to come in and steal stuff. Staff don't seem to really care about anything. Despite having a decent bar there is no organised night outs etc. They expect people to self organise. Cleaning is at best average. Don't stay here unless you are absolutely desperate

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th May 2016
6.6

You better bring your own towel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
6.6

I booked this Hostel for my last 3 days in Miami. I had these days on my own and looked for something affordable in Miami Beach (south). So I booked a private single room, which was shown with a picture as well. But this picture does not reflect the reality! Room was super small and I had to go through a room of 8 people to enter my room. All private single rooms cannot be entered from the outside. And you can only sleep when the music is turned of as these rooms are facing the courtyard.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
8.6

Great place friendly people drinks and good music all round. Super helpful staff party doesn't stop there. Also the quesadillas are delicious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Jose was very helpful with all questions I had at the front desk. Great hostel and great price !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.