Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1,788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1,788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
80% 1788
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
1st Dec 2016
10.0

I had a very good experience at bikini hostel. the staff was very friendly. Thanks Maria y Jose for everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
7.7

Staff was really friendly and location was good. Uber is an awesome way to cheaply get around. The hostel seemed a bit dated though. It could use some paint here and there. Breakfast was not great. Coffee, milk, 3kinds of cereal and 2 kinds of jam you could choose from with just toast. And orange juice. The rooms were quite okay, although they could also use a touch up. Bathrooms were good and clean. Oh, do not even think about using their kitchens... they were gross.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Miami Beach Bikini hostel has made my adventure in Miami a truly great and memorable experience and the staff is honestly the best part of this place! They are kind, welcoming, down to earth, and genuinely helpful people. The facilities are clean, the ambience=chill, and the things to do nearby are plenty. This hostel is located centrally near restaurants/food (they also have food and bar on location), bus stops, entertainment, and the beaches. I highly recommend and you can't beat the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Super amañador, me parecio una chimba de hostal, su locacion centrico de todo. Buena vibra y su personal siempre dispuesto a colaborarte en todo. Lo recomiendo sin pensarlo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! The atmosphere is juvenile and fresh. Located in a very centric place in south beach, minutes away from the beach. Definitely recommend it and will definitely stay there again in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
3.1

This place is in a terrible location. You can't park anywhere nearby. They have exactly 2 parking places and they charge extra to park there. The staff are totally unprofessional and yell and get in fights. The whole place is a joke compared to other hostels in the area. Mostly homeless people live here. Why stay here when you can stay one block from the beach for the same price?

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
3.7

Clean up the place and have the rooms look and smell better

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect! It is lovely place, good location, very kind stuff and they help with any questions 24/7 They have kitchen where you can cook your own, I would come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

It was at great experience, the staff is very good, the rooms are great very clean, the Hostal is located in a good location , I will recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2016
10.0

This lively, fun hostel has made my stay very memorable and pleasant. I would recommend anyone visiting South Beach to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.