Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 2000 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 2000 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2017
9.4

Great place to stay if you're trying to stretch a buck. Good music, games, not far from the beach or nightlife. Jose at the front desk was very helpful and the entire staff is very friendly. I'll definitely be coming back to Bikini Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
10.0

I've been to Miami many times , but this time was a wonderful experience in this amazing hostel I meet a lot of great people , 100 percent recommendable !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
10.0

Good everithing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2017
6.0

Staff was nice, great atmosphere.. The outside area of dorms smells like urine. I was in the 9 people dorm and house keeping only clean one that I was there and I stayed for 9 days. They will come each morning but will only take out garbage and put toilet paper. Better to end to your money and book somewhere else.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2017
10.0

Great place!!! The staff is amazing, one of the coolest and nicest people i've ever met. Jacuzzi, pool table, bIg pool, good music and hot girls all in bikini down at the lounge. Rooms and the bathroom is big and really clean. Food and drinks prices are acceptable for students and cheap for Miami. I do not know if I was Just lucky but in 10 days I've met around 50 amazing really chilled People of all ages, nationalities and cultures i became good friend with. Amazing place! Shotout to Goze! Nik

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2017
10.0

This place is live! Met some great friends, definitely going to come back again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2017
10.0

I would recommend Bikini Hostel for many reasons beyond the location ! Everything is worth the price you are paying, the staff are super friendly and there's so many people to interact with. There is always entertainment going on. Shawnise, front desk, is so helpful with anything you need. Jose and Lisa are always there when you need something and to top it off , the location is the best !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Giomontemayor56026249
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2017
10.0

Love this place! Very clean, staff is very friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
9.7

Convenient location. Staff was very helpful during my stay and always answered my questions. Great location to have a great time here in Miami and highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2017
9.4

Great Location and very affordable hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×