Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 1,720 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 1,720 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.2
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
75% 1720
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Love this place! Clean and very affordable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Pleasant staying with you. Having a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Greta experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
6.3

The microwave and fridge didn't work. Housekeeping only took out the trash, didn't sweep or mop floor. Check in was a bit confusing but staff was nice, if not very accommodating (they wanted to charge me for a second towel when I payed for 3 nights).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

I love the staff and i love staying at the bikini hostel... jasmine definetly had great customer service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
7.7

İt was ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
5.7

They do not chance the pass code of the rooms. so anyone who as stayed there can come back and enter the room they stayed in. Everyone morning someone was complaining about stuff being robbed. Lucky I had a car and kept my belongings in. Also, I was denied the BBQ because I had checked out that morning after staying 3 nights when people who had not paid to stay at all where welcomed with open arms. Also 20 bucks for PARKING is a rip off, it was not secure parking, it was on street parking

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
10.0

The best place to stay in Miami... If u wanna come to meet people from around the world and have new experiences ask for Jose and Jasmine at the fronk desk! The best people and environment :D :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Happy camper. My stay was really nice. The staff was super nice and always smiling. Especially Jasmin. She was really cool. She helps you with anything you need and she is very approachable. I would love to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff is super friendly and helpful. Especially Jasmin. She goes out of her way to make sure your stay is great! The rooms were clean and had a fridge and microwave which is cool for a hostel. Really happy with my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.