Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 1,751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 1,751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
76% 1751
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Sep 2016
8.0

It's cool place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
9.7

Cool place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
8.0

I really loved the staff here. They were very helpful and friendly and the location is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
9.7

The staff and bikini hostel are very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are spacious and come with airconditioning which is excellent in the Miami Heat! The location is very central it's easy to get around south beach and easy to make your way downtown. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Sep 2016
8.0

The beds were comfortable, however the dorms were quite hot at night with 9 people in there. The lower beds were cooler as they were closer to the AC. Breakfast was basic but sufficient, however the later you go the less options available and I also felt the milk was quite warm on the days we went down later. Other than that it was a good place to stay, with very friendly staff and great facilities. Happy hour everyday with free drinks for girls in bikinis was definitely an added bonus!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
6.9

Very decent wifi in the social area for a hostel of its size, dorm rooms are a little smelly due to weak air con and so many beds. But Excellent location, generous breakfast and with so many guests we'll run by the ever friendly team of staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2016
6.0

I didn´t like it. The room was too hot, the bathroom has no lock (in a 9 bed dorm), the wifi signal was just in the lobby, you cant bring your own drinks because they have a bar, but the cheapest beer in the bar is 4,5 USD. The staff was nice

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Staff is friendly and helpful.Housekeeping staff is great they take pride in keep the rooms clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2016
4.6

Hostel was unorganised, took almost 2 hours to get to our beds when we arrived as they kept sending us to rooms that were full. Drug use was common throughout the hostel (and in some cases in the rooms). If you are looking for a typical backpacker experience this is not the hostel for you, some guests live there full time. It is also a 15 to 20 minute walk to South beach. I do not recommend this hostel, it was the worst I have ever stayed in.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.