Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 9492 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 9492 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
9.7

Place to be in Miami! Great vibes good people. Lost my phone staff kept it for me safe and sound many thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
8.0

WiFi was horrible. Not even able to load anything at all and I wasn't the only one. But if you want to meet alot of people and party, this is a good place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • RamsesTravels
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Apr 2017
10.0

I had a great experience at Miami international hostel! The staff is welcoming and the people are great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome people, awesome place, cheap nights out, super close to the beach

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • duderest21530
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
7.4

This place needs a facilities upgrade. I'm too old for this place (66). I wish I were young again and could party like these kids! The lack of plugs and or charging stations is horrific. The bathroom was awful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel! Perfect location and a party itself. We can definitely recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dannycas7
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2017
9.1

There was an issue with the a/c. I recommend upgrade the devices. also the mattresses are a little wear out. everything else was amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Apr 2017
6.9

Cool hostel with good vibe. The rooms vary on cleanliness. Our shower would also flood. Majority of staff are friendly. Great location and fun nights out.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sandrasmith718
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
8.0

Location is perfect, right in the middle of the strip and 2 block from the beach. The free breakfast, lunch, and dinner was awsome. Allowed me to save a little cash on food. Weekend staff was awsome and fun. Music blasting in the lobby was great. This hotel has a real dorm. I enjoyed meeting all the people from different places. Unlimited drinks and party bus to different clubs evey night. Only problem i had was the roaches. Traps should be put in rooms. I saw alot of them in my room and lobby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere. Very low budget if you use their free breakfast, lunch, dinner. This hostel is amazing if you come to Miami to party. Rooms are small and cramped up. Beds are old.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.