Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 8,813 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 8,813 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
82% 8813
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel if you're there to party! Good vibes and friendly staff. Only thing is it can get super hot in the rooms even with the aircon but by night usually cools down and the main hang areas are always refreshing and cooled . Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
7.7

Amazing location! 5 minutes from the beach, right across a 7/11, By the side of a pizzaria, a walking distance from the most famous night clubs in Miami, and right across a bus stop. The rooms are cleaned 4 times a day, but the restroons are not well kept (bathtub have some cracks, shower is unstable, and it doesn't look clean or new at all). Besides from that, very friendly staff, and confortable bunky beds. It's a party hostel, and I was traveling alone, but had a lot of fun! Fun people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.7

First time in a hostel and I am completely converted by this place! Best way to meet people and have an amazing time doing it! Rosa and all the staff made us extremely welcome! I will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
9.7

Private room was spacious, had everything required and air conditioned. Def a party hostel in the summer for anyone looking to mingle and visit some of the best nightclubs in South Beach..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

All I can say is if you're looking for a good time and party go to this hostel. The staff are also the best we have come across and we have been travelling for close to 3 months now.. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • El Salvador, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time! The staffs is super friendly and helpful! Specially one sweet lady from Guatemala! . The meals are delicious and you meet people all over the world. they do events every day for a reasonable price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
8.6

Muy buena experiencia!!! Ideal para conocer la vida nocturna de Miami y disfrutar de la playa No recomendable si queres tener un viaje "trabquilo"

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
12th Jun 2016
7.7

Super location and lots of travelers. If you're vegetarian don't bother with the food, they only do one set meal. Pretty much just rice, beans and chicken the whole time. Nice reception staff but some of the cleaners and kitchen staff are rude and grunt at you. Tours offered by the hostel are overpriced compared shops just down the road. They shouldn't be letting 60 year old creepy men stay in dorms with young girls, we moved just to get away from the guy in our room who decided to stalk us.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
8.9

If you are looking for meeting up with the people and partying, this place is perfect for you. The free food is good if you are staying only few days but after it feels like the same everyday. I think the only problem is some of the stuff are rude. I wish they weren't. Whatever, overall good "price to what you get" ratio. Cheers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.1

We had a terrific 3 night stay at this hostel! Great party atmosphere every night, organised drinking which made it easy to meet other travellers. Made going out in Miami incredibly affordable. During the day it is a 2 minute walk from the beach so location is perfect! Amazing pizza place just round the corner. Meals are basic but great as they are free! Would highly recommend for anyone looking to party in Miami.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.