Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 8,742 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 8,742 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
82% 8742
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th May 2016
6.9

All together i was not impressed. It is a place that will suit you if you plan to be so drunk anyways that you won't see the difference. In that case the location is perfect. If you are not planning on that, you might notice that the bathroom are not well maintained, same with some of common areas, breakfast is very basic, facilities and others are really just minimum. But, staff were VERY friendly, and make efforts to accommodate you through the chaos, with a smile.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
9.7

I really recommend this hostel not only because it is very close to the Beach, but because the atmosphere in the hostel is veeeery pleasant and workers are the best!!! :) :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
3.1

Too many cockroach. Too loud. It was terrible hostle, but miami is wonderful to travel. I recomend to go other hostel

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Miami Beach International Hostel! I met some really cool people, had fun parties, and really enjoyed the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
8.3

Loved the place ! Great hosts. Amazing location. Great Crowd in the hostel as well. Lot of fellow travellers from europe , mexico and all over the world. Would stay here next time i go too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
8.6

They charge extra $7.00 for using credit card. Everything else is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
6.3

First night I was shocked by how dirty the room and the bathroom are. After one night, I just let it go, maybe too drunk to care. If party is not what all you want, don't choose this place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
4.0

The staff was rude. The rooms look nothing like they do on the website. There was roaches everywhere. The sheets were dirty. Didn't supply wash towels or blankets. The maid would just wall in like it was her room.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
10.0

the best hostel I've ever been, for those who like excitement, the hostel is the best, beautiful people, great celebration, the location is perfect is all around and the staff are very pleasant. super recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
9.4

Excellent stay as usual.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.