Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 9,269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 9,269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
83% 9269
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Staying here made my trip! The staff are mad cool, helpfull, engaging they really made it a great place to stay. Defently the spot to be at if your staying in Miami, ill be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
8.3

Can't beat the location, great atmosphere. Bathrooms could be a little cleaner, not the friendliest staff I've seen at hostels around the world. It's a great time overall

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
3.1

Very rude and unhelpful staff...very noisy after 11 pm...music played loudly until 11.45pm...people talking loudly in the middle of the night..5 % arbitrary increase with credit card payments...noisy air con in the bedroom...shabby look

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jan 2017
8.3

A solid hostel in a great area. If your aim is to see the club scene with a group of hostel friends then this is the place for you. Free food three times a day is absolutely fantastic for those traveling on a budget.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
9.1

I hear from other people that were staying at the hostel that they paid a quarter of the rate that I had paid. I'm still confused as to why the price I paid was so extremely high. The staff were extremely helpful especially when a tour we had booked didn't pick us up the food was great and the atmosphere around the night events was incredible.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Jan 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, met some awesome people! Really good for socialising and the free breakfast lunch and dinner was good. The staff weren't amazing and verged on the side of rude, otherwise great stay in a really nice location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
7.7

This Hostel serves every meal, which is great if you are travelling on a budget. Some of the meals served: spaghetti with meat sauce and salad, chicken Caesar salad, hot dogs, rice and beef stew. They have an organized activity every night. Cost is around 15-25US depending on the night. My group and I went to Story, Liv, Pub Crawl and Nikki Beach. They say that they have a table in VIP for the ladies, with bottles, but we never could find it. This is a party hostel, so it is a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Jan 2017
5.7

A disappointing stay. Was charged a crazy amount as a credit card fee, would have paid cash if I knew how much it would be. Wifi didn't work in my room, no kitchen facilities, poor cancellation policy. No printer so had to spent $3.30 to print 1 page at an Internet cafe. Shower blocked and filled up every shower. Watched staff be very rude to other guests.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostel. Adequate. Atmosphere is good. Good common area for social. No hot water in my room, I don't know if the same for others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Dec 2016
9.4

Love this place!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.