Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 9,178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 9,178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
83% 9178
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
8.0

Overall stay was good. Bathrooms need updating. Food and internet were good and staff were very friendly :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
7.7

Very close to South Beach which was great. Rooms were regularly cleaned however showers are a little run down. The free meals were a bonus and the chicken and rice dish we had the night we were there was good. The door lock to our room needs to be fixed as no one staying in the room could open it properly. The staff were a mixed bag when it came to assistance. Expect loud music up to quiet time of 11pm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.7

Super place! Really good location, friendly stuff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Excellent place to go with friends! Party every night, and the atmosphere is so amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
5.7

The hostel is not clean, the shared areas (living room, kitchen, etc) are in a basement with small windows so they smell and are not at all pleasant to hang around. Staff was very uninterested when I was checking in. Please don't ever go to this hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
9.4

I have stayed at a few different hostels in south beach and this one is above and beyond the best. Amazing service , the staff is welcoming and helpful with whatever you might need . I will be back soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
10.0

If you plan to stay in a room for Two people be aware of the location, is not the same building, about 5 blocks going up the street, very Nice and good apartment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels i stayed here in the Eastcoast USA! Great staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
10.0

Staff are great people specially Paul , he is very supportive person

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.