Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 9,051 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 9,051 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
82% 9051
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bahamas, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Sep 2016
8.0

the air conditioner in the rooms need to be replaced, during my short stay in the room it was warm all night and i could not sleep well. but its a fun place to stay for sure.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

The staff is very nice. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean, they are cleaned upto four times a day. The food is nothing special, but it's very decent for a free meal. The activities are great, lots of fun! And the location is very good, two blocks from the beach. Walking distance from everything you need. 100% reccomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.7

If you are young and looking for party and some awesome experience - that's the place to be!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
8.3

We had a problem with the a/c, fan speed was fixed to the lowest speed and we couldn't change it which was really bad since we are 6 sleeping in that room !! . I have been told by the staff it will be fixed the next day but it wasn't fixed until our trip was over 4 days later. Other than that the location is perfect and the staff was really helpful on all aspects. The hostel atmosphere is so good, if we didn't have this a/c problem i would say the hostel is 10 out of 10.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bahamas, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
8.3

staying at the hostel was fun but there are 2 main thing that bother me and a few others. the ac system needs to be upgraded in the room, i have changed rooms 2 times there amd the room was hot, the bathroom also needs to be upgraded . other than that i had a good time being there , the staff was onpoint.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
7.1

Very good hotel for young and party People. Everyday diferent party. The food Was very cheap and during the feet tíme I Was fellling like a in prison.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
9.7

Grear staff awesome to get fed 3 meals room was great we opted for a private room was about 6 or 7 blocks in from ocean Dr which was perfect if you need to sleep much quieter lol we would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
9.4

Accomodation was good, only food was sometimes the same, but in general very good hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
9.1

Awsome !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
7.7

Awesome vibe. Excellent staff, great atmosphere. Ppl there are very chill. Had a but of an issue with rooms but it was resolved and very happy with the staff. Close to the beach. The "beaches" though lol

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.