Hostelworld.com

Miami Cairo Hostel

  • 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, Cairo, Egypt
Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 136 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 136 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
Miami Cairo Hostel Located at 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, , Cairo.
Miami Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Egypt 11111 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo
94% 136
30.0511537 31.2407398
Miami Cairo Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th May 2016
10.0

Great location, and the facilities were clean and comfortable! Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Tzviatko, we will wait you soon in Cairo but for more days, all the best brother

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

Pros: Miami Cairo hostel is a a good hostel in a good location. It is around 15 minutes from the Egyptian museum if you walk. The outside can seem a bit intimidating but it is a good place for the price. Cons: I booked a single but it was a three bed room. This wasn't an issue for me as I got to sleep alone every night but be prepared to share accommodations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at the hostel. Ahmed helped us plan out our time and suggested good things. Staff is very warm and everyone was helpful. Location is quite convenient. Breakfast is simple and there are places to eat nearby. Thanks for a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
10.0

Mohamed the owner made sure I was taken care of at all times. He was very sociable and fun to talk to! The best tour guide if you book yours with the hostel hands down is Mufasa. Request him he's the best. Miami Hostel made my stay in Cairo safe and comfortable! Yesenia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
9.7

It was a good hostel, especially the staff, very friendly & helpful in planning time in Egypt. Only thing is that the doors don't lock and staff moved my stuff (backpack, things on my bed, etc.) to switch me rooms without asking. I also got about five mosquito bites here, but, well, when in Egypt. It's a nice, comfortable space.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for one night and was given a quiet place to rest after a long day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Mar 2016
8.9

The staff was all very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2016
10.0

This hostel was great because it was not only easy to find via taxi but was also walking distance to the notable city sites. The staff spoke English, Arabic, Spanish & more and was very knowledgable about everything in the city, actually caring about us having a good time. Muhammed even brought me some items to Giza that I left at the hostel! Dude is genuine. The hostel is in on a well-lit popular main road, so safety was nvr really a concern and it was easy to go on adventures & find our way.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jan 2016
8.0

Miami Cairo Hostel is located very central in downtown, and here you'll always get help from the staff if you've any questions regarding tours or other things. It's in a short walking distance from everything seeable around Tahrir Square, and even by booking a private room the price is very agreeable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2016
9.4

The hostel is very safe and situated at a great location. The staff is very friendly and is always there to help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.