Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,583 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,583 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
84% 1583
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
8.6

Only problem was poor light and Wi-Fi signal. Rest all*****

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Nov 2016
8.9

So convenient so I stay 1 more night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks very much !

11th Nov 2016
6.6

Pros: - great location, 10 minutes' walk from the Art Déco district, the beach and the marina. - the patio has a great vibe, perfect to chill out al fresco during the day - the female dorm has 2 bathrooms for 10 persons - cats everywhere :) - friendly staff Cons: - you know sleep won't be easy when the bar right outside your dorm door says "please be quiet after 2:00 AM" - wifi was spotty in the dorm - dorm facilities have seen better days (but they're fully functional)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your comments.. It would be so nice if you have the time to send us a private e-mail to : info@miamihostel.net and let us know about the low points about the cleanness of the place because we are working so hard to have and keep everything impecable . So it would be very appreciate your comments about what was dirty.Thank you so much and hope to heard from you very soon.

28th Oct 2016
10.0

The style of the hostel is unique. The staff and the cleaning lady were A+++ and super nice and helpful! They are my #1 choice for booking in Miami!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Miami Hostel. I felt really welcome by the staff available 24/7. The place is really clean and it feels safe. The hostel is located near bus stop (line S taking you to Miami Downtown) and 10 minutes walk from the Miami South Beach. Within walking distance there is also a supermarket and a few good and affordable breakfast and lunch places.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Oct 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel, with super friendly and helpful staff. A short walk from the beach and very clean. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

I love my staying because the house has such a nice vibe,the staff really help me and care for me.The patio full of flowers is the best to seat and relax.Love the kitchen super big .The rooms are big and everywhere is super CLEAN .I feel like this is my house in Miami (the best). I will always come back and thank you Miami hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comments. We work hard to achive comments like this.Thank you so much and we hope to have you again with us.

22nd Oct 2016
10.0

Nice and clean hostel good WiFi great kitchen nice atmosphere staff very friendly. I definitely recommend....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your comments. hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
10.0

I feel at home ! Lovely place , beautiful people &staff is marvelous!! A house is made from bricks & stones but home is made with love alone !! So where you find love ❤️ is your home , love miami hostel .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Oct 2016
4.9

I stayed for 12 days and you might be thinking "well why stay that long if you didnt enjoy it?" well its not long its that easy to just move places sometimes. They say they are clean - they get cleaned twice a day - but the facilties are old and breaking down, atleast in the room I stayed in. The internet didnt work at all. I had girls coming in at all hours screaming and turning on lights as people slept. If you want a place to stay - no respect. I'd check others before coming here.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.