Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,624 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,624 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
82% 1624
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • British Virgin Islands, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Jan 2017
7.1

Slow to check in. Whole place needs a deep clean and updating. Bed was really creaky. Missed breakfast as it was cleared away more than 10mins before it was due to finish. Bar area outside and dining area inside are fairly ok. In no rush to stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
10.0

I Been before in hostel before and this time is more update and nice .pretty pain walls and clean kitchen and rooms and friendly stuff, Nice manger .keep going miami hostel . It's the best hostel to chilling out in Miami. .see you soon again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
4.3

Dirty Rooms , very nosy place, the quality of the guests very low.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We have a cleaning service that comes everyday from 10am-3pm to clean all the rooms and we have a person to oversee the cleaning service, if you every felt the room was dirty we have a front desk person that would have been glad to help clean up,this complaint sound like a personal problem, It is not nice to discriminate against the class of the people who come visit the hostel, we have lawyers, doctors and many others from across the world we have visit and enjoyed this hostel, this is no A Double Tree, Hilton Hotel, this is a Hostel and we take pride in being a Hostel, the guest are allowed to stay in the common area until 2am, and we keep them away from the room side of the Hostel to prevent the noise level. Thanks Miami Hostel Team

29th Dec 2016
7.7

It's good enough hostel. Social area is good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2016
9.4

It was a pleasent stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
9.1

Awesome staff. Awesome experience for those who like to live in an environment having a blend of people from various cultures, backgrounds and even continents. The staff was really helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We really appreciate your lovely and honest experience ! See you next time...

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2016
10.0

I think it is awesome here the staff are very helpful and informative and friendly. The guest are cool . The rooms are very clean. I would recommend staying here to more people. The location is close to the right things that you need. The kitchen is amazing The laundry is a plus plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
6.0

Quite disappointed with this place after reading all the great reviews. It took 35 minutes for me to get checked in, and I was the only person in line. The gentlemen at the front desk was not enthused at all, and seemed as if he didn't want to be there. The mattress in my room was extremely worn, and I normally can't complain about anywhere I sleep, but I was able to feel every spring on this particular mattress. The AC was on and rattled quite loudly, yet the room was still hot.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Dec 2016
9.4

Very good place good staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2016
8.3

Good value for the money. Breakfast is a bagel w/cream cheese or Nutella.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.