Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Feb 2017
8.0

Overall good accomodation, booked a single room and I got a room with a double bed! Has a coin operated washing machine to which was convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lindycoops
  • Netherlands, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
11th Feb 2017
9.1

Nice place, 5-10 min walk from the Skytrain. We booked a twin, ended up to be a bunk in a small room without any windows so no daylight or fresh air which was the only downside (we felt secure enough to leave the door slightly opened so only the lack of daylight remained). Staff is helpful, kitchen and rooftop terrace are great and there's always drinking water available (filtered tap water). Use of washing machine costs 40 baht. Wifi connection was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
8.9

Nice and comfortable place for a couple of days, is clean, close to skytrein (you don't need taxi to airport) and has a rooftop.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2017
9.1

Awesome atmosphere for backpackers. Staff completely helpful. Was in the dormitory room and has a middle-age asian guy who snored like he had a microphone attached. Couldn't sleep so I ask the staff if I could sleep in another room, problem solved. The next day the staff apologized and seek to find a solution. Great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jan 2017
5.7

We booked a private room. BAD : WC doesn't work, had to flush 50 time and some undesirable stuff did'nt want to go away... Not pressure enough or idk. The door of the bathroom was broken. There's a TV in the room but it must be only to decorate the room because it doesn't work at all. GOOD : The rooftop and the kitchen ! People at the office were always gently (evenif they ask to leave earlier by knocking at the door) ADVICE : choose dormitory, their wc work perfect at least.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and the. At grooms were too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel in very accessible location with skytrain. Superb rooms and everything is cleaned to a high standard. Staff are really helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Great stay ay Mile Map. Staff is really friendly and helpful! Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Dec 2016
9.1

We stayed at the hotel during New Year's Eve, which was a last minute decision, and therefore hadn't planned our evening but the staff was really helpful and helped us finding somewhere to go. The hotel in itself is nice and clean, the rooms are comfortable and the bathroom clean The location is though a bit far away from the city centrum but you can easily catch a cab on the Main Street

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Dec 2016
7.7

Not very busy but just what we needed after getting off the plane to start out S.E Asia trip.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.