Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th May 2017
9.4

Very clean, nice rooms, lots of showers and toilets (and clean), friendly staff. Nice rooftop hangout spot! Close to restaurants, massage, 7Eleven, and street food and markets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel and perfect location for Songkran. The staff let us shower and rest when we arrived at 3am and provided us with towels and a couch. They also let us check in early the next day. Great hostel but could be more social.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly staffs. They are informative and honest by giving me a lot of information about scammers in Bangkok. That's very useful. The location is not far from the station, around 10 min walk. No breakfast provided but there is a near-by local food market just 1 min away, cheap and yummy. Only one thing is too silent. not many people in a dorm during my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
10.0

I've stayed in four hostels in Bangkok and this is by far my favorite. Very clean, walking distance to great food. Not much of a party hostel and not super close to Khaosan Road. So if you're into that vibe you might want to think twice before staying here. But it's clean and you'll get a good night's rest. And the decor is quite modern, which I saw as a plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katharbord
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Apr 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay here. Not a social hostel but somewhere you can feel really at home. Great modern communal bathroom facilities - fab showers, we had a huge, spacious dorm room, both of which were always kept super clean. Free tea & coffee & loads of communal space - massive area downstairs with computer, plus a nice rooftop terrace, and shared kitchen with everything you'd need. Really well looked after & in a good location, while still being quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laureclaret
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2017
7.7

It is a good family place...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Feb 2017
10.0

I can only recommend this hostel to everyone. Excellent location, very nice staff and people we met here, and they really have everything a backpacker can ask for, even a postal service which was a great extra for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Feb 2017
8.0

Overall good accomodation, booked a single room and I got a room with a double bed! Has a coin operated washing machine to which was convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lindycoops
  • Netherlands, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
11th Feb 2017
9.1

Nice place, 5-10 min walk from the Skytrain. We booked a twin, ended up to be a bunk in a small room without any windows so no daylight or fresh air which was the only downside (we felt secure enough to leave the door slightly opened so only the lack of daylight remained). Staff is helpful, kitchen and rooftop terrace are great and there's always drinking water available (filtered tap water). Use of washing machine costs 40 baht. Wifi connection was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
8.9

Nice and comfortable place for a couple of days, is clean, close to skytrein (you don't need taxi to airport) and has a rooftop.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.