Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Mile Map Hostel Located at 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok.
Mile Map Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak
89% 269
13.7238013 100.5231615
Mile Map Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
5.7

We booked a private room. BAD : WC doesn't work, had to flush 50 time and some undesirable stuff did'nt want to go away... Not pressure enough or idk. The door of the bathroom was broken. There's a TV in the room but it must be only to decorate the room because it doesn't work at all. GOOD : The rooftop and the kitchen ! People at the office were always gently (evenif they ask to leave earlier by knocking at the door) ADVICE : choose dormitory, their wc work perfect at least.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and the. At grooms were too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Great stay ay Mile Map. Staff is really friendly and helpful! Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Dec 2016
9.1

We stayed at the hotel during New Year's Eve, which was a last minute decision, and therefore hadn't planned our evening but the staff was really helpful and helped us finding somewhere to go. The hotel in itself is nice and clean, the rooms are comfortable and the bathroom clean The location is though a bit far away from the city centrum but you can easily catch a cab on the Main Street

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Dec 2016
7.7

Not very busy but just what we needed after getting off the plane to start out S.E Asia trip.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Dec 2016
8.9

Very clean toilets and room! It is a good place if you want to stay away from the touristy crowded areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Dec 2016
8.3

Absolutely lovely staff extremely helpful, quite small rooms but very clean and nice bathrooms. Location isn't great, but there are places to eat in walking distance and can walk to a skytrain station easily which then can access the city

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
8.6

Great location for exploring Silom area. Really clean, and good temperature on the rooms. Great WiFi. Missing thought a bigger lockers and maybe the bathrooms in all the floors.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2016
8.9

Staff was really accommodating. I didn't love the private room with no windows, but I booked the following night in a much nicer room and they upgraded the current night for free. Also, they were really flexible with check out. They let me keep my bags and shower long after my time was up.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
9.7

I had a lot of money stolen from me at a club by a local. I had him meet me at the hostel the next day where the police were waiting as arranged by one lovely staff member. She listened to me sympathetically, gave me great advice and came with me to the police station to translate. She paid for the taxi ride there, helped me regain my money and refused to let me pay her back. I was so grateful. In fact all the staff at mile map were kind and helpful, I ended up staying twice as long as planned.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.