X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
YHA

Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, Suzhou, Китай

72%Рейтинг

  • 75%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 65%Безопасность
  • 90%Расположение
  • 80%Персонал
  • 85%Атмосфера
  • 50%Чистота
  • 60%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Сучжоу MingHanTang International Youth Hostel расположен в старинном историческом улице (построена в 825 г. н.э.), в Suzhouthe, пересечение ShanTang улице и Синь Мин Мост Guang Джи-роуд. Перестроены из бывших (1511 AD) проживания г-на Ву Пэн (1460-1542 н.э.), премьер-министр церемонии кафедра династии Мин. Это просто, но не сырой. Это легко, но не низкосортных И, полный исторической культуры.

Мы несколько шагов от древнего улице, ShanTang Street, которая построена г-н Бай джиу Yi, известного поэта в Династии Тан. Это также близко к мировому культурному наследию, таких как Ringering сада (0.5km), Graden трав (1,2 км), горы Вилла Уединенный красоты (1,5 км), Западно-Гарден (0,8 км), скромный администраторов сада (3 км) Мастер сетей сада (4 км), и известной Хань Шань храм за пределами древнего Сучжоу (2 км).

Он находится недалеко от Каменная дорога, бизнес-центр Сучжоу. Он расположен в золотой области Сучжоу. Тихий, но удобно. Жители могут принять соседа не только ShanTang улице с белой стене и зеленой плиткой, малых мостов и текущей воды, как well.They можете попробовать все виды различных местных закусок рядом, смотреть вокруг небольших магазинов, торгующих антиквариатом и ручной изделия, и наслаждаться в пабах там. Мы предлагаем специализированные зоны зона для чтения в помещении и на открытом воздухе, Интернет-браузинг, общение уголком и беспроводным доступом в Интернет на всей территории хостела. Если у вас есть ноутбук без беспроводной доступ в Интернет карты, вы можете взять его на стойке регистрации за free.we также подготовить проектор ESPON для тех фотоснимка любителей бесплатно use.Self-помощь Кухня могут быть использованы всеми. Вы хотите, чтобы показать вашу приготовления еды до других? Если да, пожалуйста, пойти в супермаркет, который находится в 500 метрах от отеля для приготовления пищи на приобретение материалов, то сделать это ASAP.Self употреблению прачечная и сушильная машина здесь представлены, одежда висит как флаги не бронирование permitted.For билетов и путешествия на открытом воздухе информация обслуживание, пожалуйста получают помощь от ресепшн.
Вы хотите, чтобы пойти в бюджет путешествия у нас? Мы будем периодически проводить все виды различных мероприятий на открытом воздухе для наших гостей. Шанс для вас, чтобы удовлетворить ваши г-жу право. И в самом деле, это действительно случалось.
Вы хотите, чтобы насладиться Сучжоу в своей древней рифмы?
Хотите принять небольшой мост проточной водой соседями?
Вы хотите общаться с различными китайскими и иностранными туристами безгранично?
Вы хотите, чтобы искать чувство, как находясь у себя дома?
Тогда, иди сюда скоро.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Бар
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Cafe
  • Общий зал
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Горячий душ
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Ключ-карта
  • Комната для багажа
  • Мини-супермаркет
  • Парковка
  • PlayStation
  • Почтовые услуги
  • Ресторан
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Washing machine
  • Wii


Политики

  • К оплате кредитные карты не принимаются
  • Комендантский час
  • Для некурящих


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel Located at Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, , Suzhou.
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou Jiangsu 215008 Guangji RD, Xiatang 61
72% 308
31.3176660 120.6004480
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии     Основной 4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Основной Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.8

Property Description

Suzhou MingHanTang International Youth Hostel is located in the ancient historical street (built in 825 AD), in Suzhouthe, crossing of the ShanTang Street and Xin Min Bridge of Guang Ji Road. It is rebuilt from the former (1511 AD)residence of Mr. Wu Yi Peng(1460-1542 AD), the prime minister of Ceremony Dept. of Ming Dynasty. It's simple, but not crude. It's easy, but not low-grade, And, full of historical culture.

We are several steps away from the ancient street, ShanTang Street, which is built by Mr. Bai Ju Yi, the famous poet in Tang Dynasty. It is also close to the world cultural heritage, such as Ringering Garden (0.5km),Graden of herbs(1.2km), Mountain Villa of Secluded Beauty(1.5km),West Garden(0.8km) ,Humble Administrators Garden(3KM),Master of Nets Garden(4KM),and the well-known Han Shan Temple outside the ancient Suzhou (2km).

It is near the Stone Road, the business center of Suzhou. It is situated in the golden area of Suzhou. Quiet, but convenient. Residents can take neighbor with not only the ShanTang Street with white wall and green tiles, the small bridges and flowing water as well.They can try all kinds of different local snacks nearby, look around the small shops selling antiques and hand-made wares, and enjoy themselves in the pubs there. We offer specialized reading area indoor and outdoor, internet browsing area, chatting area, and the wireless internet connection in the whole hostel. If you have a notebook without a wireless internet card,you can borrow it from the reception for free.We also prepare the ESPON projector for those photograph-lovers free use.Self-help Kitchen can be used by all. Do you want to show your cooking skill to others? If yes, please go to the supermarket which is 500 meters away for cooking materials purchasing, then do it ASAP.Self-serve laundry and drying machine are provided here, clothes hanging as flags are not permitted.For ticket booking and outdoor traveling information service, please get help from the reception.
Do you want to go to budget travelling with us? We will hold all kinds of different outdoor activities for our guests periodically. Chance for you to meet your Mr&Ms Right. And, in fact, it really happened before.
Do you want to enjoy Suzhou in its ancient rhyme?
Do you want to take small bridge flowing water as neighbors?
Do you want to chat with various Chinese and Foreign backpackers boundlessly?
Do you want to seek a feeling as being at home?
Then, come here soon.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.8
Read all reviews
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel Located at Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, , Suzhou.
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou Jiangsu 215008 Guangji RD, Xiatang 61
73% 370
31.3176660 120.6004480
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
    Rooms available Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Wed 4 May 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Room stank and wasn't properly cleaned. That 3 bed room was just like a store room where loads of bikes were parked outside. Public bathrooms were not clean and the hair dryer wasn't working. Staffs were busy playing computer games when I asked to rent a towel and towels weren't available to my surprise. The other 2 staffs were not too bad. The place's atmosphere was actually not bad but it was just nt managed the right way. It was hard for me to accept that I was indeed linked to 'yha&# "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free WiFi

  • General

    Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Postal Service

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Mini-Supermarket Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    PlayStation Wii

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Not Accepted Curfew Non Smoking

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Suzhou Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.