X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
YHA

Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, Suzhou, China

72%Bewertung

  • 75%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 65%Sicherheit
  • 90%Lage
  • 80%Mitarbeiter
  • 85%Atmosphäre
  • 50%Sauberkeit
  • 60%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Suzhou Minghantang International Youth Hostel befindet sich im alten historischen Straße (in 825 n.Chr), in Suzhouthe, Überschreiten der Shantang Street und Xin Min Brücke von Guang Ji Road. Es ist aus dem ehemaligen (1511 AD) Wohnsitz von Herrn Wu Yi Peng (1460-1542 AD), der Ministerpräsident von Ceremony Abt Ming Dynastie aufgebaut. Es ist einfach, aber nicht grob. Es ist einfach, aber nicht low-grade, Und voller historischer Kultur.

Wir sind einige Schritte entfernt von der alten Straße, Shantang Street, die von Herrn Bai Ju Yi, der berühmte Dichter in der Tang-Dynastie gebaut wird. Es ist auch in der Nähe des Weltkulturerbes, wie zB Ringering Garden (0.5km), Graden von Kräutern (1.2km), Mountain Villa von Secluded Beauty (1,5 km), West Garden (0.8km), Humble Administrator Garden (3km) , Master of Nets Garden (4km) und dem bekannten Han Shan Tempel außerhalb der antiken Suzhou (2km).

Es ist in der Nähe des Stone Road, dem Geschäftszentrum von Suzhou. Es liegt in der goldenen Fläche von Suzhou entfernt. Ruhig, aber bequem. Die Bewohner können Nachbarn nicht nur mit der Shantang Straße mit weißen Wand und grünen Kacheln, die kleinen Brücken und fließendes Wasser nehmen, wie well.They können alle Arten von verschiedenen lokalen Snacks in der Nähe versuchen, schauen Sie sich um die kleinen Läden mit Antiquitäten und handgefertigten Waren, und genießen Sie sich in den Pubs gibt. Wir bieten spezialisierte Leseecke drinnen und draußen, Browsen im Internet-Bereich, im Chat-Bereich, und die WLAN-Internetverbindung im gesamten Hostel. Wenn Sie ein Notebook ohne WLAN-Karte haben, können Sie es von der Rezeption ausleihen für free.We auch die ESPON-Projektor für die Fotografie-Liebhaber frei use.Self Hilfe-Küche kann von allen genutzt werden vorzubereiten. Möchten Sie Ihre kochende Fähigkeit, anderen zu zeigen? Wenn ja, in den Supermarkt, das ist 500 Meter entfernt zum Kochen Materialeinkauf gehen Sie bitte, dann tun Sie es ASAP.Self Bedienung Wasch- und Trockenmaschine sind hier vorgesehen, Kleider hängen Fahnen sind nicht permitted.For Ticket-Buchung und Außenreiseinformationen Service, erhalten Sie Hilfe von der Rezeption.
Wollen Sie, um Budget unterwegs mit uns gehen? Wir werden alle Arten von verschiedenen Outdoor-Aktivitäten für unsere Gäste regelmäßig zu halten. Chance für Sie, Ihre Mr & Ms Right zu treffen. Und in der Tat, es ist wirklich passiert.
Möchten Sie Suzhou in seinen alten Reim zu genießen?
Wollen Sie kleine Brücke fließenden Wassers als Nachbarn zu nehmen?
Wollen Sie mit verschiedenen chinesischen und ausländische Rucksacktouristen grenzenlos chatten?
Wollen Sie, um ein Gefühl wie zu Hause zu suchen?
Dann kommen Sie hier in Kürze.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Café
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Internetzugang
  • Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Mini-Supermarkt
  • Parken
  • PlayStation
  • Postdienst
  • Restaurant
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Waschmaschine
  • Wii


Richtlinien

  • Kreditkarten nicht akzeptiert
  • Rezeptionsschluss
  • Nichtraucher


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel Located at Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, , Suzhou.
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou Jiangsu 215008 Guangji RD, Xiatang 61
72% 308
31.3176660 120.6004480
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Einfach 4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.8

Property Description

Suzhou MingHanTang International Youth Hostel is located in the ancient historical street (built in 825 AD), in Suzhouthe, crossing of the ShanTang Street and Xin Min Bridge of Guang Ji Road. It is rebuilt from the former (1511 AD)residence of Mr. Wu Yi Peng(1460-1542 AD), the prime minister of Ceremony Dept. of Ming Dynasty. It's simple, but not crude. It's easy, but not low-grade, And, full of historical culture.

We are several steps away from the ancient street, ShanTang Street, which is built by Mr. Bai Ju Yi, the famous poet in Tang Dynasty. It is also close to the world cultural heritage, such as Ringering Garden (0.5km),Graden of herbs(1.2km), Mountain Villa of Secluded Beauty(1.5km),West Garden(0.8km) ,Humble Administrators Garden(3KM),Master of Nets Garden(4KM),and the well-known Han Shan Temple outside the ancient Suzhou (2km).

It is near the Stone Road, the business center of Suzhou. It is situated in the golden area of Suzhou. Quiet, but convenient. Residents can take neighbor with not only the ShanTang Street with white wall and green tiles, the small bridges and flowing water as well.They can try all kinds of different local snacks nearby, look around the small shops selling antiques and hand-made wares, and enjoy themselves in the pubs there. We offer specialized reading area indoor and outdoor, internet browsing area, chatting area, and the wireless internet connection in the whole hostel. If you have a notebook without a wireless internet card,you can borrow it from the reception for free.We also prepare the ESPON projector for those photograph-lovers free use.Self-help Kitchen can be used by all. Do you want to show your cooking skill to others? If yes, please go to the supermarket which is 500 meters away for cooking materials purchasing, then do it ASAP.Self-serve laundry and drying machine are provided here, clothes hanging as flags are not permitted.For ticket booking and outdoor traveling information service, please get help from the reception.
Do you want to go to budget travelling with us? We will hold all kinds of different outdoor activities for our guests periodically. Chance for you to meet your Mr&Ms Right. And, in fact, it really happened before.
Do you want to enjoy Suzhou in its ancient rhyme?
Do you want to take small bridge flowing water as neighbors?
Do you want to chat with various Chinese and Foreign backpackers boundlessly?
Do you want to seek a feeling as being at home?
Then, come here soon.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.8
Read all reviews
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel Located at Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, , Suzhou.
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou Jiangsu 215008 Guangji RD, Xiatang 61
73% 370
31.3176660 120.6004480
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
    Rooms available Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Wed 4 May 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Room stank and wasn't properly cleaned. That 3 bed room was just like a store room where loads of bikes were parked outside. Public bathrooms were not clean and the hair dryer wasn't working. Staffs were busy playing computer games when I asked to rent a towel and towels weren't available to my surprise. The other 2 staffs were not too bad. The place's atmosphere was actually not bad but it was just nt managed the right way. It was hard for me to accept that I was indeed linked to 'yha&# "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free WiFi

  • General

    Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Postal Service

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Mini-Supermarket Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    PlayStation Wii

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Not Accepted Curfew Non Smoking

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Suzhou Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.