X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
YHA

Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, Suzhou, Chine

67%Note

  • 68%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 64%Sécurité
  • 88%Emplacement
  • 76%Personnel
  • 72%Atmosphère
  • 48%Propreté
  • 56%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Suzhou Minghantang International Youth Hostel est situé dans l'ancienne rue historique (construit en 825 après JC), dans Suzhouthe, en traversant le pont de ShanTang Street et Xin Min de Guang Ji Road. Il est reconstruit à partir de la résidence ancienne (1511) de M. Wu Yi Peng (1460-1542 AD), le Premier ministre de Cérémonie Département de la dynastie Ming. Ce est simple, mais pas brut. Ce est facile, mais pas de bas grade, et, plein de culture historique.

Nous sommes plusieurs à quelques pas de la rue ancienne, ShanTang Street, qui est construit par M. Bai Ju Yi, le célèbre poète de la dynastie Tang. Il est également proche de l'héritage culturel de monde, comme Ringering Jardin (0,5 km), Graden d'herbes (1,2 km), Montagne Villa de calme Beauté (1,5 km), West Garden (0,8 km), Jardin de Humble (3km) , Maître des Filets Jardin (4km) et Han Shan Temple bien connu en dehors de l'ancienne Suzhou (2 km).

Il est près de la Stone Road, le centre d'affaires de Suzhou. Il est situé dans la zone d'or de Suzhou. Calme, mais pratique. Les résidents peuvent prendre voisin avec non seulement la rue ShanTang avec mur blanc et tuiles vertes, les petits ponts et de l'eau qui coule comme well.They peut essayer toutes sortes de snacks locaux à proximité, regarder autour les petits magasins vendant des antiquités et marchandises faites à la main, et de se amuser dans les pubs là-bas. Nous offrons zone de lecture spécialisée zone intérieure et extérieure, la navigation sur Internet, la zone Chat, et la connexion Internet sans fil dans l'ensemble de l'auberge. Si vous avez un ordinateur portable sans carte Internet sans fil, vous pouvez emprunter à la réception pour free.We préparer aussi le projecteur ESPON pour les amateurs de photographie libre-use.Self aide cuisine peut être utilisée par tous. Voulez-vous montrer votre cuisine compétences à d'autres? Si oui, se il vous plaît aller au supermarché qui est à 500 mètres pour la cuisson des achats matières, puis le faire ASAP.Self-service blanchisserie et sèche-linge sont fournis ici, vêtements suspendus que des drapeaux ne sont pas de réservation de billets permitted.For et des informations de voyage en plein air le service, se il vous plaît obtenir de l'aide à la réception.
Voulez-vous aller au budget de voyager avec nous? Nous allons organiser toutes sortes de différentes activités de plein air pour nos invités périodiquement. Chance pour vous pour répondre à votre Mr & Mme Right. Et, en fait, ce est vraiment arrivé avant.
Voulez-vous profiter de Suzhou dans son ancienne rime?
Voulez-vous prendre petit pont eau qui coule comme voisins?
Voulez-vous discuter avec divers routards chinois et étrangers Infiniment?
Voulez-vous rechercher un sentiment comme à la maison?
Alors, venir ici bientôt.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    L'auberge est située juste à côté de l'un des canaux et est seulement un court trajet en bus de quelques-uns des principaux jardins. Le Wifi ne fonctionnait pas quand j'y étais et le calendrier pour le petit déjeuner n'a pas été suivie. Le seul endroit sûr pour garder les objets de valeur était le bureau qui a eu un appareil photo sur elle, mais la plupart des bacs de rangement dans les chambres étaient verrous manquants.
    Lire la suite
      Holff, États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Bar
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Local à bagages
  • Supérette
  • Parking
  • PlayStation
  • Service postal
  • Restaurant
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Lave-linge
  • Wii


Politiques

  • Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas acceptées
  • Couvre-feu
  • Non-fumeurs


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel Located at Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, , Suzhou.
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou Jiangsu 215008 Guangji RD, Xiatang 61
67% 308
31.3176660 120.6004480
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Basique 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.8

Property Description

Suzhou MingHanTang International Youth Hostel is located in the ancient historical street (built in 825 AD), in Suzhouthe, crossing of the ShanTang Street and Xin Min Bridge of Guang Ji Road. It is rebuilt from the former (1511 AD)residence of Mr. Wu Yi Peng(1460-1542 AD), the prime minister of Ceremony Dept. of Ming Dynasty. It's simple, but not crude. It's easy, but not low-grade, And, full of historical culture.

We are several steps away from the ancient street, ShanTang Street, which is built by Mr. Bai Ju Yi, the famous poet in Tang Dynasty. It is also close to the world cultural heritage, such as Ringering Garden (0.5km),Graden of herbs(1.2km), Mountain Villa of Secluded Beauty(1.5km),West Garden(0.8km) ,Humble Administrators Garden(3KM),Master of Nets Garden(4KM),and the well-known Han Shan Temple outside the ancient Suzhou (2km).

It is near the Stone Road, the business center of Suzhou. It is situated in the golden area of Suzhou. Quiet, but convenient. Residents can take neighbor with not only the ShanTang Street with white wall and green tiles, the small bridges and flowing water as well.They can try all kinds of different local snacks nearby, look around the small shops selling antiques and hand-made wares, and enjoy themselves in the pubs there. We offer specialized reading area indoor and outdoor, internet browsing area, chatting area, and the wireless internet connection in the whole hostel. If you have a notebook without a wireless internet card,you can borrow it from the reception for free.We also prepare the ESPON projector for those photograph-lovers free use.Self-help Kitchen can be used by all. Do you want to show your cooking skill to others? If yes, please go to the supermarket which is 500 meters away for cooking materials purchasing, then do it ASAP.Self-serve laundry and drying machine are provided here, clothes hanging as flags are not permitted.For ticket booking and outdoor traveling information service, please get help from the reception.
Do you want to go to budget travelling with us? We will hold all kinds of different outdoor activities for our guests periodically. Chance for you to meet your Mr&Ms Right. And, in fact, it really happened before.
Do you want to enjoy Suzhou in its ancient rhyme?
Do you want to take small bridge flowing water as neighbors?
Do you want to chat with various Chinese and Foreign backpackers boundlessly?
Do you want to seek a feeling as being at home?
Then, come here soon.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.8
Read all reviews
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel Located at Guangji RD, Xiatang 61, , Suzhou.
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou Jiangsu 215008 Guangji RD, Xiatang 61
73% 370
31.3176660 120.6004480
Ming Han Tang International Youth Hostel
    Rooms available Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Wed 4 May 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Room stank and wasn't properly cleaned. That 3 bed room was just like a store room where loads of bikes were parked outside. Public bathrooms were not clean and the hair dryer wasn't working. Staffs were busy playing computer games when I asked to rent a towel and towels weren't available to my surprise. The other 2 staffs were not too bad. The place's atmosphere was actually not bad but it was just nt managed the right way. It was hard for me to accept that I was indeed linked to 'yha&# "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free WiFi

  • General

    Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Postal Service

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Mini-Supermarket Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    PlayStation Wii

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Not Accepted Curfew Non Smoking

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Suzhou Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.