Hostelworld.com

Mirabello Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Mirabello Hotel Located at Theotokopoulou 20, Heraklion, Crete.
Mirabello Hotel
Greece
Crete 71202 Theotokopoulou 20, Heraklion
91% 104
35.3411745 25.1324272
Mirabello Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Aug 2015
8.3

It's not a hostel, it's a normal hotel, but it was pretty good for what it propused.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Aug 2015
8.9

Great location with everything in walking distance. Super market is nearby but no fridge available in the room. Only tea and coffee making facilities. Single room was a nice treat (nice to have once in a while) and shared bathroom was clean and looked new. Women's bathrooms was much nicer and bigger than the men's. Free wifi was good and service was good too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2015
7.4

Room is very clean and confortable. Very close to the center. The bathroom was not very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2015
8.9

Was very comfortable and I'd enjoyed every day with fully satisfaction. and the personal on the reception also great. thank you from heart.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2015
9.4

Staff genuinely want you to enjoy your stay. I wish we could have this type of service in Canada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2015
7.4

The gentleman at the front desk was supportive with helping me get around Heraklion and Crete, in general. He was extremely resourceful and looked things up on the internet when he wasn't sure as oppose to giving me faulty information. I really appreciated it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2015
7.1

It was very this place. The map give good directions. It was bad I can't but ok

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2015
10.0

I really enjoyed staying here. The staff were lovely. Helping me with my limited Greek. The cleaning lady was especially lovely and happy. I loved having my own private balcony, fridge, tea/coffee facilities and TV in my room. I felt safe throughout being a female traveller on my own. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The bed was comfy for a lovely nice sleep. Free wi-fi was great and worked throughout my stay (2 nights), Location was great, near to local shops, supermarket, restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2015
8.6

Although there were some issues with communicating with English, the staff was very helpful when our plans changed and we had to leave early. The rooms were basic, but nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2015
6.0

we enjoyed our stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.