Hostelworld.com

Miraflores House

  • Av. Comandante Espinar, 611 Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
Miraflores House Located at Av. Comandante Espinar, 611 Miraflores, Lima.
Miraflores House
Peru
Lima L18 Av. Comandante Espinar, 611 Miraflores
92% 1108
-12.1138094 -77.0371413
Miraflores House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2016
9.7

Francis is one the most genuine and nicest man I ever met. He gave us so many recommendations on what to see, where to eat, where to catch public transportation. He called us a cab when we needed to go to the airport, and always made sure we had everything we needed. The area is perfect, right in the lovely neighborhood of Miraflores. This is more like a home stay, but he really makes you feel comfortable and that his house is your house.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
10.0

Miraflores house is amazing! Very friendly and clean and would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Mar 2016
10.0

Miraflores is hands down my favorite Hostel experience. Our host was like an awesome uncle and had such great local food recommendations and let us take his bikes out! Made our stay in Lima very memorable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2016
10.0

Francis is very helpful and will get anything done for you. When the laundry was unable to do my laundry in time they offered their in house washing machine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Feb 2016
8.9

Great place to stay while in Lima. Close to lots of restaurants and bars in this cute area. The host was very nice and helpful when making suggestions and providing helpful advice about Lima. They serve the best ham and cheese sandwiches for breakfast I've ever had!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sheridangeorge
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
12th Jan 2016
9.1

Firstly the staff, Francis the owner AMAZING! Never have I ever felt so welcomed and so at home at a hostel before, he did everything to help us get everything we wanted out of our stay in Lima. The place itself is a minefield of beautiful collections of things all throughout, the rooms although basic, were also clean, tidy & comfortable, there was always hot water, perfect for the cheap price! Would come back to Lima just to visit here, we loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2016
9.1

Staff made this place wonderful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gii3333578
  • Austria, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Dec 2015
7.4

Great atmosphere and staff, but rooms are a way too old and not really comfy

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2015
9.1

Nice, quiet place to stay. Good neighborhood. Newer buildings, close to beach and restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Dec 2015
8.9

We had a great two night stay in the Miraflores House and we where impressed about the location and the great host. When we come back to lima one day, we already konw where to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.