X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Misty Woods

44/3,Jogibara Road, Mcleodganj, Dharamsala, Inde

69%Note

  • 80%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 80%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 60%Personnel
  • 50%Atmosphère
  • 60%Propreté
  • 60%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Hôtel Misty Woods est situé dans la ville pittoresque et touristique de Mcleodganj près de Dharamsala dans le giron de neige vêtu Dhauladhar gammes à vallée himalayenne de Kangra. Mcleodganj est également le foyer de Sa Sainteté le Dalaï Lama, chef spirituel de la communauté tibétaine.

L'hôtel offre de beaux et luxueux chambre / appartement avec vue sur la montagne / forêt, un balcon privé, la télévision par satellite, un plateau / bouilloire et bien plus encore. C'est vraiment une maison loin de la maison où vous trouverez la paix, la relaxation et le personnel cordial pour vous aider dans votre séjour. Mcleodganj dispose de plusieurs restaurants aux saveurs uniques et il ya quelques restaurants à proximité Misty Woods, les aliments peuvent être commandés à la salle former ces restaurants.

Visiteur régulier est à cette propriété saura au nom de Sheraton chalet, qui est maintenant rénové avec de nombreux ajouts pour le confort des clients et mis à jour à l'Hôtel Misty Woods. Les services restent les mêmes.

Mcleodganj est un lieu de détente, un endroit pour se détendre. Pour les âmes aventureuses, ce lieu a des randonnées spectaculaires et aventureux à Triund et traversant Dhauladhar gammes pour atteindre Chamba.

Dharamsala est accessible par train depuis Pathankot qui est de 100 km. L'aéroport le plus proche est Gaggal à Kangra, qui est à seulement 15 km. Il ya un vol quotidien à partir de Dharamsala à Delhi. Bus quotidiens sillonnent de Mcleodganj à Delhi.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Hébergement de bonne valeur dans un bon emplacement. Notre chambre était au sous-sol et sentait un peu humide. Il était de bonne taille mais assez basique et il y avait un peu de bruit la nuit. Il ya un très bon café à côté qui fait un excellent petit déjeuner et du café (Café Budan).
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Local à bagages
  • Supérette
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Misty Woods Located at 44/3,Jogibara Road, Mcleodganj, Dharamsala.
Misty Woods
India
Dharamsala 176219 44/3,Jogibara Road, Mcleodganj
69% 37
32.2312807 76.3266992
Misty Woods
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Misty Woods

44/3,Jogibara Road, Mcleodganj, Dharamsala, India

69%Rating

  • 80%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 60%Staff
  • 50%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 60%Facilities

Property Information:

Hotel Misty Woods is located in the picturesque and tourist town of Mcleodganj near Dharamsala in the lap of snow clad Dhauladhar ranges at Himalayan Kangra valley. Mcleodganj is also home to H.H. Dalai Lama, a spiritual leader of Tibetan community.

The hotel offers beautiful and luxurious room / apartment with mountain /forest views, private balconies, satellite television, tea / coffee making facilities and much more. It is truly a home away from home where you find peace, relaxation and cordial staff to assist you in your stay. Mcleodganj has various uniquely flavored restaurants and there are few restaurant nearby Misty Woods, foods can be ordered at room form these restaurants.

Regular visitor's to this property will know it in the name of Sheraton cottage, which is now renovated with many additions for the comfort of the guests and upgraded to Hotel Misty Woods. The services still remain the same.

Mcleodganj is a place for relaxation, a place to unwind yourself. For the adventurous souls, this place does have spectacular and adventurous treks to Triund and crossing Dhauladhar ranges to reach Chamba.

Dharamshala is accessible via train from Pathankot which is 100 km away. The nearest airport is Gaggal at Kangra, which is just 15 km away. There is a daily flight from Dharamshala to Delhi. Daily buses ply from Mcleodganj to Delhi.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Good value accommodation in a good location. Our room was in the basement and smelt a little bit damp. It was a good size but quite basic and there was quite a bit of noise a night. There's a really good cafe next door that does excellent breakfasts and coffee (Cafe Budan).
    Read More
      Anonymous, Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Adaptors
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Timing of the reception counter is from 7.00am to 10.00 pm. everyday. There is staff member in the reception for almost 24 hrs. In order to confirm the booking of the room ,the guests have to deposit atleast 50% as an advance for the total booking in order to confirm the booking.





Misty Woods Located at 44/3,Jogibara Road, Mcleodganj, Dharamsala.
Misty Woods
India
Dharamsala 176219 44/3,Jogibara Road, Mcleodganj
69% 37
32.2312807 76.3266992
Misty Woods
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite     Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback