Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mleczarnia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
Mleczarnia Hostel Located at ul. Wodkowica 5, , Wroclaw.
Mleczarnia Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw 50-072 ul. Wodkowica 5
86% 221
51.1081162 17.0250535
Mleczarnia Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Nov 2016
9.4

The nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. It's a beautifully decorated place, very clean, and the location is close to, if not already, perfect. The staff wasn't very "friendly" but nonetheless, it was the best hostel in Wroclaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I stayed in all of Poland! The common room is gorgeous and feels like home. The rooms have high ceilings and wooden floors which is a great change from the artificial-feeling hostels I'm used to. Staff was really nice and helpful, good location, what else could you want?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night, so can't comment on atmosphere or facilities, but I liked the place and would stay again! No lockers, of any size though which is disappointing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • monikanaruk4344
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Wonderful place, both the hostel and cafe..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • federicoebarros8028
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.0

The shower curtains should be changed and there are also some rusty soaps left behind in one of the showers. The wifi works properly in the common room (which is quite good quality most of the time, but not always)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
8.3

I like the location and interior of hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
1st Jul 2016
7.1

Only one key for the whole bedroom to share. Shower area wasn't very private either. Disinterested lady at reception. Excellent location and quite a nice bar downstairs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
9.7

A nice hostel close to the old town. I really liked the furniture and decorations. Cozy common room/kitchen. Friendly and helpful staff. The bathroom privacy could be better, as there are only curtains to separate the showers from the rest of the bathroom (someone - who was looking for the toilet - walked in on me once).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
10.0

I just stayed one day and It was ok everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.