X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina

Kraljice Katarine b.b., Capljina, Bosnie Herzégovine

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Histoire colorée, légendes passionnantes, le patrimoine culturel et l'architecture des mondes importanceunique trésor naturel, préservé longue tradition et surtout la cordialité fascinant des hôtes locaux, sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques voyant valeur de la Bosnie-Herzégovine! Dans la célèbre Méditerranée »Cité des Fleurs - Capljina, sur les rives de la rivière Neretva, vous trouverez votre hôte - Hôtel Mogorjelo!

Hôtel Mogorjelo ont 40 chambres doubles avec vue sur la rivière Neretva et la ville méditerranéenne de Capljina y compris Mini Bar, Toilette / douche, sèche-cheveux, TV, téléphone, climatisation et 3 appartements: Demeter, Hera, Ares. L'hôtel est ouvert et axé sur le service sur toute l'année. Les autres installations de l'hôtel comprennent une connexion Internet sans fil, bar - bistro d'affaires, parking sécurisé (24 surveillance à l'heure), service en chambre de 6h30 jusqu'à 23h00.

Le restaurant Siesta est un mélange spectaculaire de l'élégant décor intérieur et délices culinaires. La nourriture, que nos hôtes pourront déguster sur la terrasse avec vue sur la rivière Neretva vert, est préparée avec soin selon les meilleures recettes Herzégovine. La variété des repas servis dans notre restaurant saura satisfaire les gourmands les plus exigeants qui facilement choisir de célébrer une occasion spéciale ou organiser une réunion d'affaires dans l'ambiance agréable du restaurant Mogorjelo.

Hôtel Mogorjelo dispose de deux salles de conférences modulables; dimensions - 100m2 et 550m2; avec une capacité de 10 à 620 personnes. Les deux salles sont entièrement équipées avec toutes les aides techniques nécessaires et placés dans une aile séparée de l'hôtel avec une entrée séparée, hall d'accueil et un bar.

Nous sommes convaincus que, dans cette belle terre de possibilités, vous découvrirez quelque excursion, la nourriture et les coutumes traditionnelles, ou d'une activité sportive de votre diplôme! Nous sommes tous impatients de vous accueillir et de surmonter vos attentes grâce à des expériences!

Une carte de crédit est nécessaire pour garantir la réservation. Vous avez jusqu'à 3 jours avant la date d'arrivée pour annuler la réservation sans frais. Si la réservation est annulée dans les 72 heures avant l'arrivée, vous serez facturé 1 nuit. Annulations le jour même, pas de spectacles ou de départ anticipé donnera lieu à 1 nuit de frais. Paiement: carte de crédit sera débitée le jour d'arrivée.
Arrivée: 13:00
Départ: 11h00
«Afin de confirmer votre réservation, nous demandons une carte de crédit valide. S'il ya un problème avec votre carte, nous pouvons avoir besoin de vous contacter pour vérifier votre carte. Si vous ne répondez pas à notre e-mail dans les 2 jours ouvrables de votre réservation peut être annulée à la suite.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Mini Bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina Located at Kraljice Katarine b.b., , Capljina.
Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Capljina 88300 Kraljice Katarine b.b.
0% 0
43.1200313 17.7113342
Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Colorful history, exciting legends, cultural heritage and the architecture of worlds importanceunique natural treasure, long preserved tradition and above all fascinating cordiality of local hosts, are just some of the worth seeing characteristics of Bosnia and Herzegovina! In the famous Mediterranean 'City of Flowers - Capljina, on the banks of the Neretva River, you will find your host - Hotel Mogorjelo!

Hotel Mogorjelo have 40 double rooms with a view on the Neretva River and the Mediterranean City of Capljina including Mini Bar, Toilette/Shower, Hair dryer, TV, Phone, Air Conditioning and 3 Apartments: Demeter, Hera, Ares. Hotel is open and service oriented over the entire year. Other hotel facilities include wireless internet , lobby bar - business bistro, secured parking lot (24 hour supervision), room service from 06.30 AM till 11:00 PM.

The Siesta restaurant is a spectacular blend of elegant interior decor and culinary delight. The food, which our guests can enjoy on the terrace with a view of the green Neretva River, is prepared with care according to the best Herzegovinian recipes. The variety of meals served at our restaurant will satisfy the most discerning gourmand who will readily choose to celebrate some special occasion or organize a business meeting in the pleasant ambient of the Mogorjelo restaurant.

Hotel Mogorjelo has two flexible conference halls; dimensions - 100m2 and 550m2; with a capacity from 10 to 620 persons. Both halls are completely equipped with all necessary technical aid and placed in a separate wing of the hotel with a separate entrance, lobby and a bar.

We are convinced that in this beautiful land of possibilities, you will discover some excursion, traditional food and customs, or sport activity of your degree! We are all looking forward welcoming you and overcoming your expectations through experiences!

A credit card is required to secure the reservation. You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge. Payment: credit card will be charged on arrival day.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00
'In order to confirm your booking, we require a valid credit card. If there is a problem with your card, we may need to contact you to verify your card. If you do not reply to our email within 2 business days your booking may be canceled as a result.'
Show less Show more
Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina Located at Kraljice Katarine b.b., , Capljina.
Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Capljina 88300 Kraljice Katarine b.b.
0% 0
43.1200313 17.7113342
Mogorjelo Hotel Capljina
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 29 Jul 2016 - Mon 1 Aug 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast

  • General

    Air Conditioning Parking Hair Dryers

  • Services

    24 Hour Reception

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Minibar

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.