Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo Dorm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 905 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 905 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2017
9.4

Had such a great stay at Modjzo Dorm! The friendliest staff I have ever come across, they remember your name give advice and have cheeky banter! The Family dinner was great but best of all was the breakfeast! Tasty passionfruit and pancakes! Thanks again. Patrick

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Mar 2017
8.9

Incredibly helpful staff, couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast and family dinner was lovely as was the rooftop. The dorms are basic but do the job and the location is very good. Would definitely stay here again if only to see the lovely staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing. Rooms are comfy, spacious and cleaned daily. Breakfast on the top floor with everyone is so good. The pancakes are unbelievable. The best thing about this hostel is the girls who work downstairs. They are so friendly and love to have a joke with you and make sure you get the most out of your stay. Best hosts I have ever come across

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2017
9.7

Best hostel in Vietnam! The staff is super friendly and will go above and beyond to help you! Every night there is an hour where the beer is free which is a great time to meet people! The WiFi was fast and reliable, there was always hot water although the temperature regulator was broken in our dorm. Free breakfast was great as well! Highly recommend this hostel! You will feel at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Mar 2017
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I've stayed at in my time in Vietnam. The staff really make the extra effort to remember you and help you with making plans. The rooftop family dinner was a brilliant way to meet other travellers and the activities run by the hostel were great. The little extras like free water refill, bananas and tea-time snacks really add to the friendly atmosphere as well as being great value for money. The perfect experience for the solo backpacker - 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, the staff is very friendly and helpful, they always have good advice and tips

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Mar 2017
10.0

Ahh the nicest staff I have come across on my travels through SEA. They will go out of their way to help you. The place is clean, you get to cook your own breakfast which is nice when you havent had the chance to do so in over 3 months. Location good too. Family dinner was also really good. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Mar 2017
10.0

A very nice hostel ! Girls from reception are super nice and helpful !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2017
10.0

WOW! Simply one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The staff are amazingly kind and helpful. They always address everybody by name making you feel like you're family. They're always watching for your safety. That combined with the nightly family dinner make this place special. I always felt so welcome! A truly fantastic atmosphere here. I would recommend this hostel to ANYONE visiting Nha Trang. Thanks so much for the fantastic stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Mar 2017
9.4

The most friendly hostel staff I've ever met! Can't believe they remembered everyone's name. Great breakfast on the roof and close to the beach. Only downside was noisy road, ask for a room at the back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.