Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo Dorm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Sep 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel but the staff are really the highlight! They are unbelieveably helpful and attentive - even remembering our names!! We felt really at home from the moment we stepped in (after a long bus journey and a sweaty walk to the hostel). Great breakfast, Free beer and really great advice on what to do and how to get around! I can't speak highly enough of Mojzo Dorm, stay here if you are going to Nha Trang!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, We are happy to receive your feedback having stayed with us. Thank for your sincere suggestions. Helped for you in your trip in Viet Nam that is our happy and we thinks that anyone will do the same things in this case. We only hope that you will have nice trips. Besides, we will strive to improve the quality of our services to ensure you have a more enjoyable holiday next time. Best regards, Mojzo Dorm

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Sep 2017
9.7

Had a great 2 night stay at Mojzo Dorm, The staff are fantastic!! We were always greeted in the mornings by our names which was lovely and they are always sat chatting with everyone to see how their day had been or If they needed any info on booking tours but not pushing the tours at all which is always refreshing. The hostel was very clean and breakfast in the morning was a help yourself buffet type with a great selection. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone passing through Nha Trang

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, We are happy to receive your feedback having stayed with us. Thank for your sincere comments. We will strive to improve the quality of our services to ensure you have a more enjoyable holiday next time. We hope that you will have nice trips. Best regards, Mojzo Dorm.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2017
10.0

Friendly staff. Awesome that they get to know your name!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, We are happy to receive your feedback having stayed with us. Thank for your sincere comments. We will strive to improve the quality of our services to ensure you have a more enjoyable holiday next time. We hope that you will have nice trips. Best regards, Mojzo Dorm.

18th Sep 2017
10.0

The staff here are the absolute best. Super friendly and helpful. The location is great, close to the beach and restaurants. The beds were very comfortable also. Everything was kept very clean. And we of course loved the free beer hour!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, We are happy to receive your feedback having stayed with us. Thank for your sincere comments. We will strive to improve the quality of our services to ensure you have a more enjoyable holiday next time. We hope that you will have nice trips. Best regards, Mojzo Dorm.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! The staff were so lovely and helpful. They would always make sure your belongings were safe and would warn us about keeping our bags close to us so nothing got stolen when we went to the beach! The roof top bar is great for meeting people! The rooms were super clean! When we arrived early in the morning there were bunk beds for us to sleep on and we could chill there and use the showers after we checked out too! Thanks for a fab stay!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, We are happy to receive your feedback having stayed with us. Thank for your sincere comments. We will strive to improve the quality of our services to ensure you have a more enjoyable holiday next time. We hope that you will have nice trips. Best regards, Mojzo Dorm.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
17th Sep 2017
8.9

Ideal if you're getting the night bus, as there is an area to leave bags/ shower and relax before leaving. Went on the snorkel tour which was $15. Very very good. Only downside is that the shower was a bit smelly and gross.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, We are happy to receive your feedback having stayed with us. Thank for your sincere comments. We will strive to improve the quality of our services to ensure you have a more enjoyable holiday next time. We hope that you will have nice trips. Best regards, Mojzo Dorm.

13th Sep 2017
9.7

Can't fault the place - only stayed for 1 night but had a great time. Free beer on the roof bar was a great place to meet people. Free breakfast in the morning was one of the nicest I've had during my 2 months in Nam. Staff were very helpful too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing breakfast! The staff are very friendly and even escort you to your rooms which you don't even receive that sort of service in a hotel! Perfect location for the beach and getting around :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
12th Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing time here! The girls who work there make the stay! Free beer is good too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
10th Sep 2017
9.4

Staff were very friendly and super helpful, even kindly letting me sleep on a spare bed when my bus arrived stupidly early prior to checking in. Dorms were immaculately tidy with regular check ins and location is very Central. Only gripe was the very weak shower that didn't seem warm despite turning the hot water on. Might also suggest providing a sheet for bedding rather than/ or as well as a fleece blanket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Penny , We are happy to receive your feedback having stayed with us. Thank for your sincere comments. We will strive to improve the quality of our services to ensure you have a more enjoyable holiday next time. We hope that you will have nice trips. Best regards, Mojzo Dorm.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×