Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo Dorm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1019 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1019 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
10.0

If you come to Nha Trang you have to stay here!! We stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was very spacious and clean. The staff here are amazing, they are so friendly and want to help you as much as possible. The buffet breakfast is the best we've had so far (pancakes with homemade choc sauce, eggs, cereals, fruit, coffee etc). They also have free beer 5-6pm and a lovely family meal to join. They also have beds downstairs to nap in if you arrive at an awkward time off a night bus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th May 2017
9.7

This hostel was amazing, the free breakfast, tea, and beer times were great. The staff were super helpful and wanted to make sure that your stay is comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2017
9.1

Great hostel, nice room comfy beds stand out is the amazing staff, so friendly and do everything they can to help you enjoy your stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th May 2017
10.0

Wow. Stay here! Incredible staff, only interested in making your stay extra comfortable. Clean, secure, very close to the beach. Seriously great value!! Geared toward bringing people together & socialising with free tea time, free beer hour and those nightly yummy, cheap & substantial family dinners! Staff have recommendations for whatever you need. Don't miss Nha Trang if you're heading along the coast. Nice scuba diving! ;) (They also have a very good laundry service) Thx Mojzo Dorm!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th May 2017
9.7

So much on offer, free beer every night is great for socialising. Along with the optional family meal with great quantities offered. Extremely friendly and helpful staff who remembered names etc. Only comment would be to offer towels to save having to go back down to reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
9.7

Great location and wonderful and friendly staff! The staff has great recommendations for everything! The staff would address us by name and always want to know abou our experiences. The only downside was the construction noise outside the hostel, but besides that a wonderful experience. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
9.1

Amazing atmosphere here, the staff are exceptionally​ nice and will help you with anything you need. Free beer hour on the roof is a great way to meet people, enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • OskarBardoggz
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Mojzo Dorm. The staff was very friendly and lovely, they helped us every time that we needed it. The unlimited breakfast is amazing also. It was a pity to leave Nha Trang, but only because of this hostel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 reviews
11th May 2017
10.0

Amazing, friendly helpful staff and the best hostel breakfast I've had in months! Not sure how they even make money as breakfast, free beer for an hour, tea and cookie time plus AC is all included for $7 a night. Read some complaints about bathrooms - they are a bit small and not brand new but they get cleaned 3 times a day. If they're dirty it's probably because of you or your roomate just made it. Family dinner was great at $3. Wasn't a fan of the city but if you're coming stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels for the value I've been to. Clean facilities, very friendly and helpfull staff who kept asking if everything's fine, free beer during 5 and 6pm on the rooftop, great for socializing. Great buffet breakfast. Also showers and a place to sleep before or after check-in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.