Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo Dorm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nbills
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
10.0

Stayed for three nights here, really good atmosphere - lots of friendly young people. Staff are super helpful at organising any of the activities you'd like to do (snorkelling, mud bathing etc). Great location and very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jul 2017
10.0

Great place to meet people and stay loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laurajv
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
9.1

Staff were amazing, would completely recommend on that basis. Couldn't have done more to help us.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
10.0

This place is wonderful, the staff are so friendly and the dorms are clean and nice. Definitely do a family dinner and the free breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jul 2017
10.0

The staff were amazing . So attentive and helpful ! Really made our stay there !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
10.0

Great location, yummy food and the loveliest staff! 11/10 😊 -Rhian

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emidur
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful time here. The place's great vibe ultimately comes down to the friendliness and the helpfulness of the front desk staff-- Gem and the rest of the team are what gives this hostel such a great atmosphere. Free beer during happy hour and a nice view from the rooftop.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. I always stay here when I visit Nha Trang. The free buffet brekfast is amazing. There is also free tea and snacks in the afternoon and free beer in the evening on the rooftop. The girls who work here are incrediable and so helpful. They create such a nice atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Our stay at Mojzo was our favorite in all of Vietnam!!! We arrived really early (5am), and the staff gave us cold water and a place to sleep until we could check in. The girls in the reception are so sweet and helpful, and made us feel at home right away! They will help you with anything, and they're always up for a joke or a chat. The dorms are really nice! Clean, the showers are warm, and the beds are soft. Try the Family Dinner! We would recommend anyone to stay at Mojzo while in Nha Trang!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Exceeded all my expectations. The staff is super friendly and helpful speaking English very well. Providing free water refills, breakfast on the rooftop and bananas all day are few of the best points. The rooms are cost and cleaned more than once a day so cleanliness is no issue. Always considering that we stay in a hostel and not in a 5-star hotel this is the place to stay in Nha Trang. Thanks a lot :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.