Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo Dorm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 952 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 952 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Apr 2017
9.7

Best staff ever!!! One of the best hostels I've ever stayed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Apr 2017
10.0

EXCELLENT! The only thing worth our stay in Nah Trang was this hostel. Wonderful & caring staff, amazing welcome, comfy beds and clean facilities. The dinner for $3 is beyond delicious and breakfast is the best we have had in our 2 months hostelling' around Asia. Great work guys! Ana & Rodrigo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Apr 2017
8.9

Amazing staff and a nice dorm 👍

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Apr 2017
9.4

The staff are what make the hostel! Loved the girls that were working there! All of them went out of their way to help us. I broke my phone on a night out and one of the girls actually came with me to the phone shop to translate for me! The beds were really comfortable, although they were kind of small, how nice they were made up for it! The only downside I would say about this hostel is that the kitchen/bar is five floors up, but it's on the roof so it has a view! So close to the beach too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2017
9.1

Lovely place with lovely and helpful staff. Buffet breakfast and you can make your own omelet. I made a huge one. It was good. Free beer from 5-6. Bit early but it's free so why not hey?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
9.1

Our stay has been really comfortable and well cared for. The staff are superstars! They are so friendly, sincere and helpful. They have thoroughly assisted us during arrival and departure (even at odd hours) with space to store our luggage and even to shower. Ammenities in dorm rooms are complete right down to thick padded mattresses, bedside lamps, individual shelf space, private storage cages and an attached bathroom. Dorms were cleaned at least once daily. We highly recommend this place :) !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
10.0

I have been in Vietnam for 4 weeks and would stay this was by far one of my favorite hostels. The staff was amazing, spoke english and very friendly. The rooms were clean, with AC, and a lot of space to move in. The showers had hot water and good water pressure. The people I met were so much fun and the family dinner, free breakfast and free happy hour beers gave everyone a perfect way to make new friends. I highly recommend this hostel and had an absolute blast! Location was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Apr 2017
8.9

The staff here are absolutely amazing, so lovely and incredibly helpful, and they gave us plenty of information the whole time we were there. Breakfast is great, loads of food, and the family dinner is good value and a good way to meet people. Reception is on the ground floor but food is on the top floor which means no matter what you'll be climbing a lot of stairs. The rooms were great and clean with good AC but the bathrooms could have been cleaner/cooler. There are little beds to nap on

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
10.0

The three ladies who work the front desk could not have been more helpful. Free beer for an hour during the night, family dinner, free water refills, good internet, dorm-rooms cleaned twice a day...everything, really. For a city filled with ultra luxury hotels there's nowhere else I'd rather stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

Everything was great! Staff were super lovely and helpful and location was next to plenty of restaurants and close to the beach. Free breakfast each morning and a fun family dinner is a good way to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.