Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1974 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1974 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2017
9.7

Nice clean hostel. Bed was very comfortable compared to other hostels. Air conditioning was also helpful when trying to sleep at night. Only thing I didn't like was the shower is over the toilet so everything gets wet when you have a shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Staff was above and beyond helpful, amazing. Tea at four, free beer (sometimes good, sometimes a little less so) everyday and comfy beds. The group dinners were amazing-- so much good food! The beds were very comfortable and the facilities very clean. I would stay here again for sure if I ever returned to Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.7

After arriving off the night bus at 5am it was nice that mojzo dorm has a place for napping and showering before check in opens at 2pm. The staff were all incredibly friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Free beer every evening was a nice touch and the breakfast was really good as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.7

I had a great stat at Mojzo Dorm. The staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. I arrived at 5am and they had beds out the back to sleep on and showers to use before and after checkout. The location is great, only a few minutes walk to the beach and there are loads of activities which the staff can organise for you. The family dinner was lovely and a great way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.1

The place is not the most charming, but the staff is absolutely lovely and dedicated to their job. Beds are confortable, nice breakfast, free tea and beers, at very descent price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2017
10.0

I moved here after a difficult experience in a hostel nearby. Ms Ly and the team were so great at helping me and early in the morning: they stored my luggage and kept my 'valuables' safe as I ventured out to the beach to relax. Location quiet. When I checked in they had remembered my name; and the room was wonderful - everything worked and the place felt friendly and welcoming. Breakfast on the roof top terrace is a delight - and free afternoon tea in the lounge too. Don't hesitate BOOK!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay at Mojzo Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. All the girls working at reception were extremely nice and helpful. Walking distance to everything in Nha Trang. The free beer hour on the roof was also a nice additional touch

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mikemorrisyacht
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Incredible staff that really make this place amazing. Super helpful and felt so welcomed during my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at! Staff are amazing, go very out of their way to be helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2017
9.4

I can't believe how accomadating and friendly the staff were at Mojzo Inn. They always offered extra care to the guests at the hostel. I feel so lucky to have received such wonderful service. The other aspects of the hostel were great too. It was always clean, had good facilities and the free tea and beer in the afternoon was a nice addition. Staying at Mojzo Inn made my visit to Nha Trang worthwhile and I couldn't leave without feeling poignant. I'm going to miss this hostel for some time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.