Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1762
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
9.7

The best staff! They even remember your name even though you only stay for 1 night. If possible I would have stayed longer! I will highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
9.1

Faulous people. Fabulous location. Very close to the beach and eateries Clean rooms. Safe in the room. Ensuite included. I was not disappoint3d at all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

We have just stayed 2 nights in the private double rooms at Mojzo and the place is amazing! Rooms are exactly what you need but the staff are what makes it so great! All of them are so helpful, speak great English and get to know you on first name basis. The family dinner is also brilliant, $3 for a huge amount of local food and a great way to meet people. And the free breakfast on the 6th floor is the best we've had at any hostel. We were sad to leave in the end!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.7

Great stuff, hostels are hostels, but the staff here are amazing. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Pros: staff, just simply amazing. Friendly, kind and patient. Funny with perfect English. Went the extra mile when we left a pair of trainers and had them shipped to a forward destination. Hostel is clean and dorms are fairly spacious and bar upstairs had a great view. Cons: baskets under the bed can be a bit loud if you're on the bottom bunk and someone is trying to get into them. So basically not much wrong and a lot right

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Bkschmidt
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Sep 2016
9.1

Mojzo Inn has some of the best beds I've ever slept in. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. It is a short walk from the beach, the night market, and many resteraunts. The price is great for what you are getting, especially if you take advantage of the free breakfast and free beer everyday. They offered "family dinners" each night, which were a great opportunity to make friends with the other guests while enjoying authentic Vietnamese food.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Due to last minute change of plans we didn't end up staying more than a couple of hours...however the staff did everything they could to sort out onward travel arrangements and we even got free beer between 5-6pm! They also gave us breakfast to go for the next morning on the sleeper train as we weren't staying! The room we booked was lovely and clean and shower was hot! Only couple minutes walk from the beach and roof top bar in hostel was cool!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with extremely helpful staff! The staff really make the place, they are just so friendly and help with everything! The free breakfast is also a plus & the free beer in the evenings. Rooms were a little small and the shower didn't have much power but the rest of our stay was great. Good central location also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

Had such a great stay here! The staff are super friendly and very helpful. The rooms are good and the free beer and family dinners are a great way to meet people. We booked a few tours and our bus ticket through them and they all turned out great as well. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • justin23watson
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Sep 2016
10.0

We have never stayed in a place like Mojzo inn and likely never will again. It was the best possible experience I have ever had in a hostel anywhere in the world. The lovely girls on reception know you by name, the free beer for an hour bring everyone in the hostel together to socialise. The Vietnamese dinner there is incredible. Plus the FREE breakfast is easily worth the cost for the night. Did I mention free beer? Loved it. Reccomend to anyone who comes to town. Justin and Brooke

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.