Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,616 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,616 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1616
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Love love love it there! The staffs were angels! Will definitely stay here again next time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
8.9

Super helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
9.4

The staff truly make this place, loveliest girls so helpful and caring! Loads of great breakfast options and the family dinner is a must- so cheap but amazing food a great way to socialise with everyone! Can book so many tours through the hostel and in a perfect location - stay here for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
8.9

Excellent location (just a few minutes to walk to the beach), clean, free beer from 5-6pm and breakfast 7-10am, but what really makes this hostel is the staff. They were so helpful and kind! They allowed us to switch rooms since the first one we checked into didn't have a window, gave us suggestions on things to do, and they even took me to see a doctor for my ear infection. The staff truly went above and beyond! Our only complaint was the wifi was very slow.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world. Staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Oh wow! The best hostel I have stayed in in South East Asia! The ladies who work here are just AMAZING! They are so sweet, made an effort to learn everyones names, offered aloe vera massages if you were burnt, gave you free sunscreen and were so helpful when it came to booking tours and activities. I cannot reccomend this hostel enough, the family dinner is great and free beer and water! Would come back to Nha Trang just to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jun 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is already good, but the staff makes it amazing. They are so kind, know everyone's name and help you with everything. We only stayed one night, because we did not want to spend a lot of time in Nha Trang, but it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jun 2016
10.0

I didn't really like Nha Trang, but this Inn was so good that I considered staying longer just for this! Everything was great, in particular the super friendly staff stood out. So did the extras such as free sun screen, aloe vera and the good notebooks in the comfortable common room. You should choose this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nadiahawkins
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

This was my favourite hostel that I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere during free beer and family dinner is fantastic and a great way to meet people, the food is tasty, and the location is perfect - close to nightlife but still tucked away enough to be quiet at night. The staff are incredibly friendly and kind and I'm telling everyone I'm meeting while travelling to stay here when in Nha Trang :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.7

This place was AWESOME! Booked 2 nights, but stayed another. The staff are excellent and very helpful with anything you need. Free filtered water refills, free beer from 5 - 6pm, and free breakfast. Cool little rooftop bar/restaurant. Our private twin room was really great (room 501). Spacious with big windows, a small balcony and large clean bathroom. TV and Aircon worked fine. Can't fault Mojzo inn. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.