Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,870 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,870 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
94% 1870
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2017
9.4

Our stay at mojzo inn was lovely! The staff was by far the best part. Each one was super helpful and willing to do whatever they could to facilitate your travels! The dorms were decently clean and there wasn't hot water when we stayed. Our room only had a very small window next to one top bunk and it was a bit crammed but it was overall comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and tea time/free beer definitely added to the atmosphere! If you aren't too picky about space or cleanliness it's great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.7

AMAZING STAY here at the Mojzo Inn. Staff is unbeatable. They were so nice, so eager to please, knew our names after being there for just 20 minutes!!! We booked a bus through the front desk that was super clean and cheaper than any of the other agencies around. They gave us a good map of the city to get around as well! Rooms were very clean, free breakfast on the roof was a major plus. All around great time here. Would definitely stay again and would 110% recommend you to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Out of every hostel I have stayed in throughout Southeast Asia, this was definitely the best. Manager Ly and all the staff are wonderful, and the family dinner was awesome. It was so easy to meet people here and the location was great for going out to a couple bars with friends. Definitely would return to this hostel if I'm ever back in Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • maddisonmiccio
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jan 2017
9.7

The staff are AMAZING!!! Great service. So welcoming. They go above and beyond with everything. Free breakfast, free bananas and coffee and tea all day, free water refills. They help you organize any activities you want to do as well as your transportation to your next destination. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
8.6

This place is awesome because of the people working. Smile at them and they will treat you like gold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2017
9.4

We had a private twin room, which included two large and very comfortable beds. Our own private bathroom and shower, air conditioner, desk, tiny balcony, and locking door. Breakfast was delicious (cook your own eggs), tea time with cookies was a nice touch, and free beer was also pretty cool. The staff were helpful and the location is good. More Russians than Vietnamese in that part of the city, which can be strange if you're trying to 'experience Vietnam'

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
10.0

We can't say enough about our stay at Mizo Inn, especially about the staff! Truly the most amazing people: friendly, compassionate, and passionate about their service! They made sure everything was perfect. ( including a surprise birthday cake along with singing at our door. It rained while we were there, but no worries....the staff provided extra rain gear, umbrellas, and towels for all. They booked our trip on the night train and let us stay long after checkout. We will definitely be back:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Wow. Clean, hot shower, AMAZING do yourself breakfast, 2 free small bottle of water at arrival and free unlimited cold refill at the reception. The staff is crazy amazing, knew us by name on the spot, help us with our motorbike and even came with us to talk with the mechanic. Would recommend to my mother. Cheers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2017
9.7

Extremely friendly staff. Good location. Makes the city worth while going to

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jan 2017
9.7

The staff was awesome and would always make a point to chat and help you find your way or things to do. It also was a level of security because they knew everyone who walked in the building and tried to keep track of where the guests were off to. Everyone knew us by name and made extra effort to help us out. Tea time and free beer every afternoon as well as included breakfasts were great extras. The room was a little small but it worked especially for the price. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.