Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,534 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,534 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1534
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Apr 2016
9.7

This staff at Mojzo was absolutely INCREDIBLE! I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel. From the moment I arrived they knew my name, they let a friend shower before her bus for free, and they helped arrange our bus (one of the receptionist even gave me her whatsapp so I could let her know I made it to Hoian without any troubles) ! After getting a sunburn a girl up front cut FRESH aloe Vera and applied it to me back! Also family dinners and free beer on the roof make for a GREAT atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eleanorho
  • Macau, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.0

Location is excellent. Few minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very helpful and speaks fluent English. The only drawback is that the room is small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lydiag94
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Such incredible staff who go over and above to help! My friend was very ill when we arrived and they arranged for her to go to the doctors, took her and translated the doctors Vietnamese for her. They were very kind and attentive! We stayed in a private room which was lovely! Very big and clean! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2016
8.3

The staff is amazing they are so helpful with anything you need and getting you to your next destination. They even called the hostel I was staying at next to arrange transportation from the bus station. Also, their English is wonderful. The only con was the bathroom was absolutely disgusting. i don't think it had been cleaned in a while certainly not while I stayed there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Legendary customer service!! Staff are super friendly and get to know your name and itinerary. Try the family dinner

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nathanbromley
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Nicest staff I've ever come across! Regularly checked on me throughout a 3 day bout of flu and did everything they could to make me feel more comfortable. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Had a very good time saying here, the staff are amazing and very helpful, the famliy dinners are worth going to on a evening, the food is amazing, rooms are clean, and good location, free breakfast is also very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing! The staff was helpful with anything you needed and they even remember everyone's names! Rooms where clean and beds comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2016
10.0

This has been the best hostel I have stayed in. The staff are fantastic and so helpful (as everyone says the aloe vera gel is very much appreciated) and the free breakfast is very good. You got a choice which from my experience is quite rare. Also, the free beer and family dinners are brilliant as well. Perfect location just off the main road and they organise some great trips if you ask. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.