Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,576 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,576 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1576
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th May 2016
9.7

As soon as you walk in the staff make you feel at home, and that's continued throughout your stay. Every staff member makes a concerted effort to remember each guests name, and what things you have planned/booked, and then asks you how it's gone when you get back to the hostel! Conversations are not forced like most other places, but they genuinely seem interested to talk to you! Free beer 5-6pm and a very cheap 'family dinner' from 7 with lovely food. Beds are very comfy and rooms secure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AndJohnstone
  • Wales, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The staff are lovely here, they were so attentive. Sadly we only stayed 1 night because Nha Trang wasn't for us but hostel and everyone there are great! We arrived early at like 5am off a night bus. Woke the staff up who were sleeping in the lobby, one of them brought us in, gave us fresh waters and offered us pillows and blankets if we needed. We were allowed to check in early too. They also gave us fresh Aloe Vera to put over our sunburn. 🙌🏻😋 haha

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Luke_giblett9213
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
17th May 2016
9.1

Couldn't say enough about the great staff! Made my stay so enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
8.6

Staff are amazing. Nothing is to big or small for them. They make the effort to remember everyone's names and always takes an interest in what your up to. Rooms are okay - clean and semi comfortable. Has AC and a fan. Free breakfast and free beer in the evening is awesome. Also every ugly they have a meal on the roof where you all sit together, share good and eat. Would highly highly reccome be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sophierenwick
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
10.0

All the staff at Mozjo were so incredible, they made our stay really comfortable and fun! They're such a friendly and helpful bunch, sorting out busses to Hoi an, day trips and more :) the hostel was clean, comfortable and very affordable! Good location near the beach, the breakfast was delicious as was the evening dinner, couldn't recommend enough! Love Sophie and Alice xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everyday it's free beer 5 to 6. It's a really good place to meet people and stay. I recommend it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th May 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay! the staff can not do anymore for you, so nice and helpful and welcoming. They learn your name as soon as you arrive. They help you arrange things and double check for you to make sure things are ok. Highly recommend this hostel. The rooms are modern and clean. Free towels. Bathrooms are good. Free breakfast is very good and evening meals are good to. Good location. Nice communal area. Miss this hostel so much !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th May 2016
9.4

I liked this hostel, within walking distance to town, no frills but the staff were super lovely and helpful. We had the private standard double room but had no window/balcony... Bed was a bit hard but overall enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th May 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend this hostel highly enough. They are the best hostel staff I have come across anywhere in the world. Read all the other reviews, they are all spot on. If you are staying in Nha Trang, you must stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

This is by far the most pleasant hostel I have stayed in whilst travelling in Vietnam! The staff were exceptional they went over & beyond to help us and make us feel welcome, this has a very comforting and homely vibe. Best part of this hostel is the staff couldn't thank you all enough for everything :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.