Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,736 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,736 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1736
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
8.6

Lovely staff and great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing, have given the hostel a 10 not because it's the most lux or the most clean or the most rowdy - it's the perfect mix of a bit of everything and the STAFF at reception are the most fantastic group of girls we have come across. They helped us with everything from free fresh aloe for my luminous sunburnt to endless free towels, bananas and some excellent restaurant recommendations. Everyone should stay here just to meet them. Amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Ideal location near the beach and all manner of bars and restaurants. There are lovely staff that remember the name of every guest and are always full of great ideas of things to see. Most busses from the North arrive at awkward times, but the staff are very good at accommodating you until check in time. The roof top bar is a great place to socialise with other guests, and the free beer is plentiful. Also, this hostel has the best free breakfast s in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Mojzo Inn was fantastic. The room was clean, the common room was welcoming and the free breakfast and free beer obviously added. However, what really makes this place is the girls on reception. They were the friendliest people we met throughout our whole trip and if you are staying in Nha Trang we thoroughly suggest you stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Aug 2016
9.1

The staff made my stay an absolute pleasure. The facilities were also excellent with free water and free beer for an hour

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.1

Amazing staff!!! They go out of their way just to learn your name and about you whilst staying professional. Will always help you with information about what to do or where to go. One of the girls helped me plan for an hour what I'd be doing at my next stop. They have free refills of drinking water and also free beer in the evenings. Free breakfast was good and if you left early they'd offer to pack it for you! The dorms are okay (roomie dependant) the private double room is more comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.9

As others have noted - the staff do actually remember your name and appear to discuss your plans with each other so they can each help you in turn... quite astonishing how they manage to do it. It's nice to have a lift in a Vietnamese hostel and the breakfast was great. Even made me a packed breakfast as I was checking out stupidly early. Quite noisy though, walls are thin. Great location, close to the beach and everything else in Nha Trang.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.6

The ladies on reception are amazing, so so nice and helpful and speak good English. Great location, beds come with lamp, plug socket and locker, good WiFi and AC.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
8.6

My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room for a couple nights. The staff were really helpful with booking a spa, locations around town, buses, and taxi to the airport. The location was good, very close to many restaurants, city bus stops, and the beach. The lounge did keep us awake as a ventilation ran from the ground floor to the rooftop and right by our window. Two evenings in a row we lost power for about an hour each, but I think this was an uncommon occurrence.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • en10jcp
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't fault this hostel. The girls on reception are so welcoming and helpful, rooms were spotless and secure. The free beer and family dinner was a great way to meet people and the hostel is located in a great place - just away from the all the bars and beach. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.