Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,673 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,673 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1673
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jul 2016
10.0

This place is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
9.1

The girls at reception were amazingly helpful. Nice hostel overall. Decent free breakfast. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome, learnt everybody's names as soon as we got there, free beer on rooftop, family dinner was amazing and cheap, free aloe Vera and suncream, can't reccomend enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely place, very clean, very chilled out. free beer at certain time, excellent home dinner to make more new friends and the food was awesome. For me it was the staff that made this stay. Very friendly, will help you out in anyway we they can. I ended up staying here 2 more nights than I planned and I love it. Very grateful for the ladies in reception. If I came to nha trang again I wouldn't think about staying anywhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Could not fault the staff - definitely the highlight of the experience. They have an elevator which was great as we were on the 5th floor. When you check out, you can leave your bags in storage until you leave. They also allow you to shower and have access to a bathroom before you leave for your bus/train etc. The only bad thing was that the beds were very hard.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • misstravels
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Staff were amazing! So friendly, helpful and just generally kind hearted people! Breakfast had such a big choice and was so tasty! Had a really comfortable stay here so I would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

One of the friendliest hostels I've ever been in ! The rooms were clean, bathrooms have hot water and good pressure in the shower. Breakfast has plenty of options and is really good. Staff were super helpful with organizing trips and transport and knew vervet one by name! Great location too! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.4

we stayed in Mojzo Inn for 1 night. The rooms are extremely clean, the facilities are high standard(not usual in vietnam) and there is a locker for everyone. the only manco: very little daylight because there's just a small window(more a hole). The staff is absolutly lovely!!!! They are so caring and helpful and always good for some jokes! totally worth a stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel, clean and comfortable with good breakfast. Room had no window and felt a bit cramped at times but AC was brilliant and bathroom was good. Free beer for an hour a day was a good way to get people to meet, although the bar was otherwise pretty quiet. Best thing at the hostel has to be the staff: they are so sweet, learn everyone's names, always want to chat and give great recommendations, would go back just for them! P.S. Don't book the four island tour

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.9

Enjoyed our stay. Very nice staff! Friendly and caring. Would stay again. The free Breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.