Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sri Lanka, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Feb 2017
8.3

Mojo Inn wasn't too hard to find from the bus stop. It's also close to all the shops and the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful. But the dorms are not very clean. The beds are very open. They had a good filling western style breakfast .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
9.7

We had such a lovely stay here. Unfortunately we didn't realize we had to take an overnight train and had to cancel our second night however the one night we did stay was amazing. The free beer and rooftop are amazing and the vibe they create to get everyone talking and hanging out is exactly what you would want while travelling. The location is PERFECT and the staff is so so Helpful. They helped us book a train and ensured we got the tickets and to the station on time. THE BEST! 🖤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • astridwachs
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Feb 2017
10.0

This hostel has the best of everything: location, staff, breakfast, beds - I could go on. If you're looking for a nice hostel, this is it. The staff is the sweetest staff I have ever encountered, the breakfast is amazing and the beds are really good. Great location - near the beach but without all the noice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2017
9.4

This hostel is clean and has comfortable beds. The bin under the bed fit my backpack. They even have a secure parking lot if you have your own motorbike. The staff make this a wonderful place to be. They know each guest by first name! They recommended good food and have a cool family dinner option.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Great location, super friendly staff, and fantastic breakfast and happy hour! Couldnt be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great location.. staff could not do any more for you Rhett were great.. even brought out a cake for my boyfriends birthday made the day so special was like "home away from home"..definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Friendly staff with great information! Place is awesome with a warm and friendly vibe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Feb 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here, great place 2stay when your in nha trang, and easy 2find

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2017
10.0

I had a great time here. The dorm rooms are a bit crammed but the rear of the hostel ambience makes up for it. Plus the breakfast was superb and the location was near the beach and shopping streets. A great stay overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lindhholger210
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2017
9.7

Great stay with amazing staff, very helpful, friendly and also funny. Nice breakfast and free beer one hour a day, every day. Beds were a bit hard and the showers could improve but not much to complain about. The hostel embraced a social atmosphere where you had the possibility to easily meet the other guests. Much appreciated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.