Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,822 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,822 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1822
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Nov 2016
9.4

The staff are great, will do anything to make your stay comfortable and are up for a laugh!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
9.7

Would stay here just for the staff, never felt more welcome in a place. They know your name instantly even if you're only staying for one night! Very helpful in letting you know where to go and what to do. The rooms are comfy and clean. Also the free breakfast is a massive bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
9.7

Staff were fantastic and the free breakfast was great. The rooms were pretty good for a hostel and location was excellent. Would stay here again happily

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Nov 2016
8.0

Great staff! Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ninianneb3523
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.6

We stayed here only for a night, on our way from Hue to Da Lat. Despite this the staff remembered our names, and were incredibly helpful in providing recommendations and arranging onward bus travel. The facilities were basic but clean, and the location is very convenient for the main strip in town, as well as to the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.1

Free draft beer for sunset in the roof top restaurant is fantastic. Beautiful views with a great atmosphere. The girls on reception are faultless and excellent with recommendations. Would return.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • heidi_pearce904629
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Nov 2016
9.4

The staff were just fantastic and really do go the extra mile. We were only there one night but they made the effort to remember our names and organised everything very quickly and efficiently. They even made us a packed breakfast as we had to catch an early flight. Even the security guard set his alarm to wake up at 5am so he could check our taxi had arrived and that we got off ok. Really impressed with this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
13th Nov 2016
8.6

Nice hostel and very helpful staff. Not their fault that other guests were extremely loud at 5 in the morning two nights in a row!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel; clean and close to the beach. Probably the nicest staff i've encountered in any hostel ever! Breakfast is included in the price and is made to order. There's also free beer every evening.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
4th Nov 2016
9.4

Stayed here twice. Super friendly and helpful staff, nice rooftop, delicious breakfast (try the pancakes). They had a backyard to park our motorbike safely. Clean room and decent water pressure. Would come a third time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.