X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Mojzo inn Reviews

120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
1416 Total Reviews
  • 95%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 99%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

the best hostel i have ever stayed at, the ladies at the front desk were some of the nicest and most helpful women i've ever met. seriously going to miss that place


86%

Staff are courteous, friendly, knowledgable and very helpful in arranging trips for guests. We had a wonderful experience in a 4-island boat trip with the "Funny Monkey" boat company that provided excellent services and fabulous entertaining values. The only area for improvement is to rearrange the already small space of the toiletry away from the building column where one can barely fit onto the toilet bowl, without hugging the concrete column!

  • 8th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • camvq292
  • USA
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


94%

Best staff ever! They really help you with planning your trip, and care about you as a customer. The free breakfast is super good as well (I recommend the banana pancakes)! Room was clean and in a good shape, only downside: if you shower the whole bathroom will be kind of under water... But I totally recommend staying here!

  • 7th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

The friendliest staff in the world!

  • 7th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

The staff made the stay! The girls were so lovely and couldn't do more to make the stay/trip better. All spoke excellent English, remembered your name from the word go and really took care of you. The rooms were nice, lockers with padlocks under beds, ensuite showers and there was a communal chill out room and a roof terrace! Free water available and when we came back a bit red from the beach, we were given free, fresh aloe Vera to put on our burn. A lovely touch. Would 100% recommend.


100%

Guys stop searching. This is one of the best hostels i stayed in and the staff is even better. Also the location is perfect in an quiet alley in the midle of the night area and ofcourse very close to the beach.

  • 3rd Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Loved the staff, food and place!

  • 2nd Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Had an amazing time staying here. The staff made all the difference, Twin and Ly were amazing at looking after our group and went the extra mile to making us feel welcome and loved! The views at the breakfast bar on the rooftop were breathtaking as well!

  • 30th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Amazing hostel! The staff were sooooooo friendly! I would love to go back.. they are super helpful and helped with anything we needed including contacting the airport for us to organise baggage etc. The free breakfast was also amazing! This hostel was a memorable part of our trip.. all the girls i stayed with thought it was amazing as well.


100%

I arrived at the hostel at 5 am, and they were very welcoming. They also have a great crew of Easy Riders they work with.


97%

We had a great stay there! Very lovely, nice and friendly reception staff. We enjoyed our breakfast on the roof top terrace (it was included). Rooms have enough space and are cleaned every day! Definitely would recommend to stay there! Great location! Thank you to the recepion girls who always were willing to help snd knew us by names!!!!

  • 28th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

Room is clean. Receiption girls are helpful and kind. I love all 4 girls. They can arrange take away breakfast even we left earlier than their restaurant opening. SCOOTORN rent price is reasonable. They really care about your safe when you tell them this is our first ride. You can find a lot of people hang out in the lobby. It is easy to find good around.


100%

By far the best staff ever!! Communication prior to arrival, while we were there, and even after we left was amazing! Highly recommend staying here as the service was amazing. The breakfast was great as well and the view is cool!!


94%

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were clean and well maintained. WiFi connection was great. I really enjoyed my stay here and would stay here again during my next visit!


94%

One of the best hostels I have stayed at anywhere in the world. I stayed here on two separate visits! All the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful - Tuyen, Chen and others. They are genuinely among the nicest people I have ever met. However, they are also very professional; able to advise/book any excursions, taxis and buses for you with no issues. Location is great because you can walk to the beach or nearby bars and restaurants. Facilities kept very clean and the breakfast is very good.


94%

Great hostel, very friendly staff and great location!


89%

The staff at this hostel went above and beyond for their guests. We arrived at 2am and the staff kindly arranged for us to be checked in at that time and into a private room (despite us booking a mixed dorm). After waking up the next day, the staff greeted us with smiles and were very helpful in arranging transport from NHA Trang to Hoi An. The atmosphere was very friendly and it felt as if we were part of one big family. Location is also great - 5 minutes from the beach and other amenities.


94%

The stuff will help you whatever problem you have. Enjoy free breakfast and free beer from 5 to 6.

  • 23rd Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Absolutely loved my time here! The rooms are fine, a light and PowerPoint on each bed and bathroom In dorm. A little dark coz of no windows but it's all good. But the staff were absolutely amazing!! So friendly and helpful, really care about you staying safe. We weren't fussed on Nha trang itself but the hostel and the staff just made the stay so amazing. The free breakfast is so good too, such a good choice. And great location. Thankyou ladies!


86%

The staff were incredible. They are a credit to the hostel and always going above and beyond. We had an issue with our bus ticket and they spoke with the company on the phone and then explained everything to us, we couldn't thank them enough. The rooms are a little small and dingey as they have no window but the staff more than made up for this.

  • 21st Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


(179 results)


View all Nha Trang Hostels

Please give us your feedback