Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mola Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jun 2017
9.1

Very nice showers and bed !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2017
9.7

This is a pretty nice hostel. The beds have so much space and are comfy, the lockers are huge and the bathrooms are clean. At night in the downstairs bar there's always beer pong until the pub crawl starts which is pretty cool. Overall it's a great hostel but kinda hard to meet people other than those in your dorm room .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Rooms are super cozy and clean, as well as the bathroom and the shower. Common space is pretty big and comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
9.7

I enjoyed to be in the city center, but didn't pay as much money, as in a hotel. The atmosphere in the hostel was friendly, I met only smiling people. The room was a little cold (because of the aircondicioning), so next time I bring warmer pijamas with me, but I liked the breakfast:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
9.1

Great location. The bed setup was nice and loved that the bathrooms and showers were in a different room where a door could be closed. Great. And the room was air conditioned. Necessary in the summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
8.9

Super clean, air conditioned, nicely designed interior with comfortable beds. The location is perfect--everything is at the most, a 15 minute walk. Places to eat and shop right around the corner. My only complaint were that the pillows were pretty pathetic. Other than that I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

The Mola Hostel greatly exceed all of my expectations. The location was spectacular right in the center of Madrid. The rooms were super clean and the air conditioning worked great. The staff were incredibly warm and helpful and the 5€ buffet breakfast was to die for. This is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • josietoungfitness7690
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.9

Mola is in a perfect location and it is almost like a mini hotel inside. Really clean and nice. The rooms and the beds are great. I just didn't like that the common area was two floors down. There wasn't any open area where people could easily just relax on couches or anything. That's a biggy for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
8.0

Wifi doesn't work in the rooms and the A/C wasn't on in our room, which made for very warm nights when it was nearly 100 degrees outside. Great location just a few blocks from Puerta del Sol. Staff was friendly just didn't move very quickly with their service

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Comfortable beds, clean showers, toilets and rooms that are maintained daily. Under bed storage is massive and is able to be locked. Due to the great and central location bring a pair of noise canceling earphones as there is quite a bit of noise on the streets at night. Staff were also very helpful . Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.