X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Momotown Hostel Reviews

28 Miodowa St., Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

85%

Rating
283 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 82%Security
  • 91%Location
  • 82%Staff
  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 78%Cleanliness
  • 84%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

83%

It was very nice staying at momotown hostel. The reception is open 24/7 and they have free parking space for about 4 cars which is nice when you're doing a roadtrip. The beds were nice but they creaked every time you turn or get on/off the bunkbeds, which is, with 12 people, kinda loud at night. But we've enjoyed our stay at momotown :)

  • 24th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
hope it wasn't too loud;) anyway, thanks for the comment. regards!

91%

Great hostel, nothing to complain about. Perfect location in between the old town and kashzimerez. Thumbs up

Owner Comment (Hide)
thanks, we're more then happy that you enjoyed you stay!

100%

Excellent hostel.Dont hesitade to book.Stuff people facilities everything is very nice.

Owner Comment (Hide)
thanks for your rating! hope to see you again in momotown:)

91%

I really enjoyed my stay in this Hostel. I have been in others hostels in Krakow and I assure that this one is very good. We loved their staff and the atmosphere. Good beds, good breakfast. Thats it. We had a great time.

Owner Comment (Hide)
if you had a great time - we couldn't be more happy!

83%

It is a great hostel and the staff is friendly. The rooms are nice and there is a locker inclusive padlock provided. Just the toilets often smell not that nice due to the lack of ventilation.

Owner Comment (Hide)
thanks for leaving a comment. regards:)



View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback