Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momotown Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 136 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 136 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
Momotown Privates Located at 9 Szeroka St., , Krakow.
Momotown Privates
Poland
Krakow 31 055 9 Szeroka St.
82% 136
50.0527852 19.9482107
Momotown Privates
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Sep 2016
6.0

I stayed 7 nights and they never clean my room. I complained about this to the recepcionists and to the manager , but they only changed The towels and empty the waste basquet once ( nothing else). The room was on the fourth floor ( no elevator). And , it is supose to be bed and breakfast, but they charge extra for having breakfast in The main building. The recepcionists were nice. The area is cool, a lot of bars and restaurants

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

The private room was very clean. The beds were quite comfy for a hostel also. The shower was very good and the facilities were also excellent. The location was in the Jewish Quarter which was perfect to explore Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Aug 2016
5.1

Good location and staff, however the beds were rock solid and our bathroom smelt terrible

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
6.6

Okay hostel. The apartments are in another building... which makes the stay neither a hotel stay nor a hostel stay. Didn't like that compromise much actually. Also: very difficult to find the other building, despite the explanation from the reception. I was not the only one to struggle. And I travel A LOT. I cannot understand why they don't just print a detailed map with the itinerary. Otherwise, it's okay, without being particularly nice or pleasant.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice quiet place, which was exactly what I was looking for. Great location in the old Jewish Quarter, one of the coolest parts of the city. Had an ensuite bathroom, which was nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jul 2016
6.6

Not a hostel...which I knew buts it's an hotel above a busy street. Fine for one or two nights but nothing special. Kitchen not great to use and nobody else around

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
6.9

El sitio esta muy bien localizado, el staff nos ayudo en todo momento, las habitaciones dejaron mucho que desear. El desayuno muy pobre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
8.9

Great location overlooking the central square of the Jewish Quarter - it's a busy place, lots to do, not far to walk to the local sights and there are no dark empty streets when you get back late at night. But you must be happy with the sounds of music, people and traffic in the square, or happy to sleep with the windows closed which cuts out all the noise. But also makes the room a bit hot. There is no air con and no through draught and no fan. A fan would be good. I'd stay there again anyway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
8.3

Loved the location but the privates are separate from the common areas so it wasn't very social. The location totally made up for it though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.