X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

33 000 хостелов в 170 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Monalysa Bungalows

26 La Salette Road, Grand Bay, Маврикий

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Расположенный в Гранд-Бей, недалеко от пляжей в северной части острова, эти жилье будет поставить вас в центре Grand Bay, предлагая, таким образом, все достопримечательности и объекты туристической деревни.

Преимущество бронирования с Monalysa Bungalows также есть другие услуги, такие как на входе, на первом этаже здания, находится большая туроператор, таким образом предлагая вам все экскурсии, землю и море, с очень хорошим ценам, для того, чтобы у вас очень приятный отдых на Маврикии, а также для проката автомобилей.

PROMO аэропорту: СОХР.КАК отныне 5 евро!
Мы сейчас по продвижению и предлагаем нашим клиентам трансфер из аэропорта (приятно, безопасно и прямой), по сниженной цене 35 евро для 1-2 человек (Обычная цена была 40 евро за 1-2 человек) в Monalysa Bungalows Собственный транспорт.

Сохранить как от теперь 5 евро только на ваше прибытие Transfer!

Мы рекомендуем клиентам Monalysa принять передачу, где мы работаем 24h / 24h 7/7, с тем чтобы извлечь пользу из специальных скоростях передачи данных. Очень важно, чтобы забронировать до отъезда, сообщая свое точное название, время прибытия или прибытия / отправления, количества человек и номер рейса.

В случае позднего заезда, мы просим наших клиентов бронирование их передачу прибытия, чтобы наши водители могут обрабатывать их ключи их размещения.

Наш водитель, на Маврикии, будет ждать Вас на Meeting Point (зал прилета снаружи, рядом с рампой), с ваше имя написано на бумаге формата A4. Он приведет вас к Grand Bay. Мы рекомендуем клиентам Monalysa использовать наши трансферы в аэропорт, для того, чтобы извлечь выгоду из особых скоростей передачи.

Мы также предлагаем вам в Гранд-Бей, следующее помещение:
- 9 новых, роскошный, кондиционером, большим студии для 2 человек, оформленных и меблированных со вкусом, в том числе полностью оборудованной небольшой кухней, ванной комнатой (горячая и холодная вода), террасы или балкона и TV @ 37 евро за ночь. - (Вы должны заказать всю комнату)

- 2 квартиры на 3 - 4 человек @ 64 евро за ночь (роскошными 2 кондиционированных номеров) - (Вы должны заказать всю комнату)

- 1 квартира @ 91Euros за ночь (роскошный с 3 комнаты с кондиционерами - 2 туалета, 2 ванные комнаты, 2 кухни, 1 гостиная & 1 балкон) - (Вы должны заказать всю комнату)

Все единицы Monalysa праздники бунгало оборудованы кухня, чайник, микроволновая печь, кофеварка, тостер, и т.д ... душем, туалетом, ванной, горячей и холодной воды, холодильник, телевизор, терраса или балкон. Услуги горничной каждые 3 дня. (Смена постельного белья & полотенец). Мы предлагаем полотенца и простыни.

Мы также делаем в вашем распоряжении электронный сейф, которые доступны для всех новых студий и квартир Новые Monalysa Bungalows бесплатно.

Wifi, спорт и развлечения доступны только в коридоре и вокруг Monalysa Office.

Бунгало расположено в центре Grand Bay (2 мин от гипермаркета Супер U и 200 метров от пляжа), вы также будете иметь доступ ко всем услугам (например Monalysa Туроператор, врачи, аптеки, банки, почтовое отделение, для того чтобы обменять деньги, рестораны, автобус, развлечения, прачечных, парикмахерских, и т.д ...).

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Микроволновая печь


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Monalysa Bungalows Located at 26 La Salette Road, , Grand Bay.
Monalysa Bungalows
Mauritius
Grand Bay 26 La Salette Road
0% 21
-20.0131610 57.5858550
Monalysa Bungalows
    Номера в наличии     Делюкс Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     6 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Monalysa Bungalows

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Located at Grand Bay, near to the beaches in the North of the Island, these lodgings will place you in the heart of Grand Bay, thus offering all the attractions and the facilities of a tourist village.

The advantage of booking with Monalysa Bungalows is also there is other services, like at the entrance, on the ground floor of the building, there is a spacious tour operator, thus offering to you all excursions, land and sea, with very good prices, in order to make you have a very pleasant vacation in Mauritius and also for the car rental facilities.

PROMO AIRPORT TRANSFER : SAVE AS FROM NOW 5 EUROS!
We are now on promotion and are offering to our clients the airport transfer (nice, secure and direct), at a discounted price of 35 Euros for 1-2 persons (Normal price was 40 Euros for 1-2 persons) in the Monalysa Bungalows own transport.

Save as from now the 5 Euros on your Arrival Transfer only!

We highly recommend Monalysa clients to take the transfer, which we operate 24h/24h 7/7, in order to benefit from the special transfer rates. It is very important to book before your departure by communicating your exact name, time of arrival or arrival / departure, number of persons and flight number.

In case of late check-in, we ask our clients to book their arrival transfer, so that our drivers can handle to them the keys of their accommodation.


Our driver, in Mauritius, will wait for you at the Meeting Point (arrival lounge outside, close to the ramp), with your name written on an A4 paper. He will bring you to Grand Bay. We highly recommend Monalysa clients to use our airport transfers, in order to benefit from the special transfer rates.

We also propose to you in Grand Bay, the following accommodation :
- 9 new, luxurious, air-conditioned large studios for 2 persons, decorated and furnished with taste, including fully equipped small kitchen, a private bathroom (hot and cold water), terraces or balcony and TV @ 37 Euros per night. -- (You must book the whole room)

- 2 apartments for 3 - 4 persons @ 64 Euros per night (luxurious with 2 air-conditioned rooms) -- (You must book the whole room)

- 1 apartment @ 91Euros per night (luxurious with 3 rooms air-conditioned - 2 toilets, 2 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, 1 living room & 1 balcony) -- (You must book the whole room)

All units of Monalysa Holidays Bungalows are equipped with kitchen, kettle, microwave, coffee machine, toaster, etc... shower, toilet, bathroom, hot and cold water, refrigerator, TV, terrace or a balcony. Service maid every 3 days. (change of bed-clothes & towels). We provide towels and bed sheets.

We are also making at your disposal Electronic safe box which are available for all new studios and apartments of New Monalysa Bungalows free of charge.

Wifi facilties are available in the corridor only and around the Monalysa Office.

The bungalow is situated in the centre of Grand Bay (2 min from the hypermarket Super U and 200 meters of the beach), you will also have access to all the services (e.g. Monalysa Tour Operator, Doctors, Pharmacies, Banks, Post Office, office to exchange money, Restaurants, Bus, Leisure, Laundries, Hairdressers, etc...).
Show less Show more
Monalysa Bungalows Located at 26 La Salette Road, , Grand Bay.
Monalysa Bungalows
Mauritius
Grand Bay 26 La Salette Road
0% 21
-20.0131610 57.5858550
Monalysa Bungalows
    Rooms available Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite 4 Bed Private Ensuite 4 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Twin Private Ensuite Twin Private Ensuite Twin Private Ensuite Twin Private Ensuite 6 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 31 Jul 2016 - Wed 3 Aug 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free WiFi

  • General

    Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Microwave

  • Services

    24 Hour Security

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.