Hostelworld.com

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 569 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 569 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
98% 569
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostals that i've been to. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Boban and his team work very hard to keep their guests happy and entertained. They make great efforts in every way they can. The room I stayed in has some power outage and shower issues. I know they are in the process of being fixed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Jun 2016
8.6

Pro's: Location is near supermarket, beach, restaurants, the atmosphere is pretty decent, good value for money Cons: the kitchen and fridges were extremely dirty, there was rarely toilet paper in the bathrooms, the staff can be a bit strange/off putting sometimes, there's not A/C in all the bedrooms.. But I would stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Boban and the guys who work there are amazing and will do anything for you to make sure your stay is as great as possible. The location of the hostel is also prime and overlooks out onto the water - beautiful views! Loved it and would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Very easy to meet people, great location, fun environment!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Fun hostel, always something going on. Perfect location, great staff, good beds and shower. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in, you won't find better. From the location to the people who run it, its all top class. You won't find better value for money with their communal BBQ's and cheap pub crawls. Do yourself a favour and stay there, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
8.3

Sweet atmosphere. Everyone wants to have a good time at this hostel. Steve was super friendly

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome really fun party hostel - would have stayed longer if I not already made plans following my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel that is right on the beach. Staff was incredibly helpful and interacted with the guests. Drinking games and BBQ every night really added to the atmosphere. Boban even went to play basketball with us one day at a local court. I will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.