Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.6
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
97% 788
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent party hostel, had a great stay and staff were really nice and good fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lynchy1218737
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place, great staff. Nightlife is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful hostel, I came with two other friends and the hospitality was amazing. Montenegro has been our favourite place and especially because of the awesome people running this hostel and how much fun it is. Great vibe, BEST location, perfect if you want to have a big night out, or just chill near the water. Very close to old town as well. Highly recommend. Bobans, Milas and Shteve are super friendly and will ALWAYS help when you need. We stayed 4 nights and wish we stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Aug 2016
6.3

If you want a good night sleep don't book here! Friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms need some work. Sink was constantly blocked and dirty.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

My dear guest, it''s not my mistake that you booked party hostel. And on check out complaining about people having sex in your room, what do you expect? Maybe next time go to monastery or something, and meet people there and have fun. All the best. You are more than welcome to come back! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.1

AMAZING VIBES AT THIS HOSTEL! You will meet so many awesome travelers here. The best part is, the hostel is right on the beach!! It doesn't get any better...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

This is the hostel to be in Kotor. Right in front of the beach and with the most awesome people making sure you have everything you need to have the best time. In the end is like a big family: all the things they organize (barbecues, drinking games, pub crawl, tours) will definitely help you meet everyone and have a great time! I'll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Boban and his family took great care of us during our stay in Kotor. He provided a fun atmosphere centered around respect and camaraderie between travelers. In additon, he was open to suggestions from myself and a couple of other travelers and responded with immediate action to meet our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
10.0

12/10 for this little gem. Great hostel right on the water, with one of the best social atmospheres I've experienced in a hostel to date. Shout out to Mile, Boban, Steve and the rest of the team for being A grade menaces/general good humans - who are very liberal on the raki. Keep it real guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

This is most definitely a party hostel, fun atmosphere but you will need ear plugs! Steve and Boban are very welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I think hostel 4u is great place to stay because it's clean, great atmosphere and good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.