Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
10.0
Superb 948 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
10.0
Superb 948 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd May 2017
10.0

Best location, near the old town with the sea view Very nice host Clean place highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been. Staff is as nice and friendly as possible. Location is great and internet is good. Price is a bargain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jgssounddesign2798
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
10.0

This hostel is perfect if you're traveling solo or in a group and looking for a good time. Drinking games each night and bbq cook ups every other night put on by staff. Felt very welcome from check inn and the good times start from there and don't stop till you leave. Staff make a point of saying hi and asking if you need anything during your stay as well as join in the nights games and bbqs. Cheers Miles for the amazing check in and cheeky shot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st May 2017
10.0

Great place to stay for a couple nights! Awesome location on the water, with lots of activities on offer. The staff are really friendly and helpful, Mile was especially helpful and made me feel right at home (even though I arrived before check in). Beer pong was fun, prepare to do a lot of drinking here. It's a good fun atmosphere, would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Good location. Clean rooms. Hostel has a cozy atmosphere friendly and funny staff. Everything is perfect. Thank you guys. Mile, George and Boban.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
10.0

This place was pretty much perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful and always ready to lend a hand or give information when you need. The atmosphere here was amazing. There are drinking games and pub crawls every night, but if you're just looking to sleep the noise usually quiets down around midnight. Everything is clean, the beds are super comfortable and the rooms are spacious. Also the location is great -super close to old town and right on the beach. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel, perfect location and stunning views. It really was like being in paradise. Mile made sure I had everything I needed at all times. He and his mates cooked for us, took us out, arranged excursions and generally were just really great to be around for the weekend. Aside from that, the hostel was super clean and orderly. I will be returning to Kotor and I will only stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tdw11126033
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

Had a ton of fun at this Hostel. The guys were great, especially Mile, who more than went out of his way to be welcoming and give me the low down on the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2017
10.0

Cool guys running the place. Also liked that they spread the people amongst different rooms so ended up with a 6 person room all to myself. Beautiful views.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2017
10.0

Mile, Djordje and Boban are the coolest guys I have meet so far on my travels. These dudes know how to help you have the most amazing time whilst in Kotor. The hostel is definitely a party hostel for sure, and these three sure know how to host a killer party. Will always remember the time I spent at Hostel 4 U, as well as meeting the best group of people. Love you lads.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.