Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 913 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 913 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
97% 913
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Sep 2016
10.0

Great location, atmosphere and the staff led by Boban is one of the best hosts I have ever had at a hostel. Definitely recommend if you want to have a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome , we booked for one night and ended up staying four. The rooms are cleaned everyday so the place is immaculate and the staff are really welcoming. Probably the best thing about the hostel is that the staff organise bbq's, games and a pub crawl which is free so you can meet other guests really easily. Would definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marcholland876207
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Sep 2016
10.0

These guys made kotor so much fun. Stayed 4 nights but would have been longer if I had time. Nicely located, good rooms and a great atmosphere. Something going on every night and the bbqs that they put on are great. Thanks again Boban and the team

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! We originally planned on staying 2 nights and But stayed 4. The staff is kind and extremely accommodating, always helping us to organize transport and activities. They offer free pub crawls every night and make an effort to play games and include everyone at the hostel. They are also all incredibly good looking. Boban made 2 barbecues during our stay which were DELICIOUS and included several types of meat. The location is perfect, right on the water close to old town. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel with awesome staff and atmosphere. Definitely recommend it if you looking to have a great stay in Kotor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
10.0

Arrived a bit after peak season and it was still a good stay, would recommend. Fun drinking activities each night, which is always good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was really helpful in providing information about the city, as well as in arranging a car for us to explore Montenegro a bit more for a day. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Great Hostel with very welcoming staff. I would highly recommend this Hostel for a great time, and good people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels. Boban and all of the staff can't do enough to help you out and are so welcoming. There's so many activities and events that the hostel offers - kayaking, day tours, BBQs, pub crawls etc. Everyone is so friendly and there's such a great vibe - perfect for solo travellers or if you're with mates. Best of all, the location is unbeatable. The beach is literally on your doorstep, and the old town is a couple of minutes walk. Everything was perfect! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. One of the best I've seen. Very good atmosphere and perfect location beside beach, fantastic views. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The BBQ was very tasty. Every guest got along. Not a dull moment. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.