Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1114 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1114 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing. I can't say anything bad about this place. The staff is great, security is great and the location is even greater. No matter what you need help with they'll help you. Love this hostel! If you doubt don't. Just do it. Absolut bedste sted i Montenegro.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
10.0

the place was nice - seemed to be a heaven after noisy Budva - and stuff was brilliant. special thanks to Boban Pejovic who kindly brought me to the airport

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Staff go above and beyond to ensure all guests have fun. We were cut off from Kotor as a bush fire closed the road. The hostel kept us updated and organised our return once the road reopened. This place does party as they describe! However the rooms are spared the noise, which abates around 11pm when the pub crawl starts. Beds are comfortable and facilities as expected. However, a few extra bathrooms or even just seperating toilets from bathrooms would help reduce the occasional queue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jul 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel in a prime location close to the beach and not far from the old town. Lots of activities such as bbqs for a cheap price and drinks on the large outdoor area. Staff were all fantastic! Rooms were clean. Cheers legends

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • richardbdoole8446
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Ecellent hostel, would highly recommend staying there. The hosts are enthusiastic and always happy to help out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rhickman1488824
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2017
8.9

Sick little location! Had a great party atmosphere, sadly we were only there for one night and had to leave early in the morning! Come for young people party atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel really friendly hosts. Lots of activities thry provide, including pub crawls and kayaking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay at, perfect location, great atmosphere. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Great location, great hostel and great price. Air conditioning was a bonus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Staff were all lovely, friendly and helpful, especially Mile who gave us lots of recommendations on what to do and where to eat, etc on our arrival. We really enjoyed the BBQ and pub crawl that was organised by the hostel. Wifi was great. The hostel was really clean. Beds were comfy. The location was perfect, right by the water and still close to the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.