Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
17th Sep 2017
8.0

Defs a party hostel, but rooms quiet enough to be able to sleep. Awesome locaion right on the water. Main downer = no locks on door and only small cupboard for valuables.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Sep 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, everything about it was perfect, staff were great, I laid on the beach every day while still connected to the hostels wifi, it was that close, they had great recommendations and I wish I could have extended, I can't fault this place it was full of great vibes and great people :) and it is a beautiful part of the world.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexpayne0013427
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Sep 2017
10.0

This hostel was by far the greatest hostel I've stayed in so far. My boyfriend and I have travelled throughout many of countries all over the world and this is #1. The staffing were incredibly helpful, always new your name, where you're from and what you got up to during the day. They always new your next destination, suggested what they thought was best and always included you in the evening activities. At any given chance, we will be returning. Thanks guys for the best experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! its super clean and beautiful. Its in the most incredible location just next to the beach and has great views. Staff are super friendly and will take you on great nights out. Amazing place in an amazing city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2017
9.4

I stayed here at the recommendation of a friend, and it did not disappoint. The location is perfect, right by the water and you're not a far walk from anything really. The atmosphere is great and feels like a little family-staff included. Very social hostel. The staff was awesome and made you feel right at home. I know I'll be back to Kotor, and I can't imagine staying anywhere but here. PS: the clapping drinking game is borderline lethal. Or I'm just that terrible at it 🤷🏻‍♀️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2017
10.0

Stayed in hostels all over the world and this one is easily one of the best I've been to. Staff are pros and super friendly, Mile and James and everyone there have their business down to a tee. Location is perfect and the vibes are great. Stay at this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, usually, I don't bother leaving comments but this one deserves a recommendation. Close to beach (rocky one), close to the bus station to go anywhere and the Old town. Good restaurants close by, very clean and good air conditionning system that works pretty well. Mile and his team will make sure your stay is awesome as it should be in the Kotor region! 10 out of 10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2017
9.7

Cannot easy to access the WIFI at room. It may be too many backpacker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! The guys that run it are awesome and very helpful and there is just a great vibe, very easy to meet people if you're solo travelling :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cryschemic4868
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Great location right by the beach, and a close walk to the centre. Great vibe, and wonderful staff. Mile was the man!! 10/10 will visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×