Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 654 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 654 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
98% 654
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome social hostel right on the water. Unlike many party hostels it was clean, secure and quiet reasonably early when the pub crawl left for town. Fridges in the dorm. Steve the dreaded Aussie is a great host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

For me this was the little gem of Kotor, with its excellent staff (boban and the rest of the gang), I would go back hands down. The staff were so lovely and being so close to the beach, you can truly enjoy both parts of Kotor ( beach and old town). Thank you guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

wonderful stay. spacious and clean rooms with aircon. Staff are super friendly and the pub crawl is really fun. Would definitely stay again. Steve was hillarious and very helpful with recommendations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mserkangenc3631
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

really amazing place to chill out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Second time staying here and if I'm back in kotor there will be a third. One of my favorite hostels in the world

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AlexisEllenTiff
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Great atmosphere, stuff on every night & the staff (shout out Steve) got everyone involved, even from check-in with a shot of rakia/rocket fuel. Location is amazing, right on the beach & only a short walk to the old town & only a little further to the bus station. Kayak hire was a blast! The staff were super accommodating to guests, we extended our stay last minute & they made it work. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

This was probably one of my favorite hostels I have ever stayed at. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, Steve, Bobbin, and Mile were like family and made sure I had the greatest time. Miss you guys already!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Boban is insane

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Nice atmosphere, Boban and Steve are the beat hosts, they know how to turn up the place and make you feel like home. The Pub crawl was crazy. Best atmosphere in a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
9.1

Amazing place! Good atmosphere and fantastic location. The rooms were comfy and the wifi is great. The facilities were a bit old and limited, but otherwise its a great hostel. The staff is friendly and the pub crawl is great. Definitely will be going back, lovely place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.