Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel Budva

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 458 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 458 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
Montenegro Hostel Budva Located at Vuka Karadia 12 , Stari Grad Budva, , Budva.
Montenegro Hostel Budva
Montenegro
Budva 33000 Vuka Karad�i�a 12 , Stari Grad Budva
88% 458
42.2781978 18.8380444
Montenegro Hostel Budva
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
14th Oct 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff! Gives a good recommendation on what to do and where to eat! Couldn't have better place, to be inside the old town itself! They also offer transfers to cities abroad, which feels like a tour as the driver shares the facts about places and also helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Oct 2016
9.4

This hostel was in an awesome location in the very centre of the old town. The rooms were big and clean and there was an awesome common room where we could all hang out. Sasha at reception was amazing, so friendly and welcoming and took us all out to a local bar one night. Chilled and homely vibe. Would 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • amberjessop
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Staff were lovely and really helpful. It's in a great location right in the middle of old town. Couldn't fault anything has a great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've stayed so far ! It was a low season when I was there, generally in Montenegro but staff from the hostel ( Sasha & Biljana ) made my stay ! Hostel offers you very nice tours which are actually the best way to see Montenegro. Doing tours in this time when everything is more less closed is amazing, and you're not getting bored :) I recommend this place to all of you ! They will make you feel like home at least for a day ! Thank you guys for being very kind ! I'll be back! xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, right in the city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've stayed so far ! They organize transfers to Tirana ( Albania ) and Mostar ( Bosnia and Herzegovina ), they organize lots of tours as well, and I highly recommend Big Montenegro Tour! Many things to see in one day, and its good if u are solo traveler ! Thank you for everything ! xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
8.3

Very central location, so in the weekends it can be a bit noisy due to all the party going on around there which is not a bad thing depending on what you are looking for. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Recommend. You can't drive a car into the old town so you might have to leave it a bit far (like 10 mins away) but the staff will help you finding a spot that is for free!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
17th Sep 2016
9.7

We loved this place. It is noisy at night-but the music stopped by 1 Sunday morning, so can't complain, it's so central, well equipped room, helpful guy who was running it, he even walked us out to where we got our taxi from the next day. We would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.9

Really loved this place. Everything was fantastic! The only fault I have is the mattresses are wrapped in plastic meaning the sheets slide around on the bed and it makes for a very sweaty nights sleep. Otherwise this was one of the best hostels of my Europe trip.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room so missed out a bit on the hostel atmosphere, but loved the location of our room! Right in tbe middle of Old Town with plenty of restaurants, pizza shops and bars right below you. The staff were very helpful and friendly and pointed out everything we needed. We had an issue with our shower on the first night, and it was fixed as soon as we raised it which was much appreciated! We took the shuttle to Mostar and would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.