Hostelworld.com

Montenegro Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
Montenegro Hostel Located at Stari Grad b.b., , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 32000 Stari Grad b.b.
93% 890
42.4250642 18.7711447
Montenegro Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, nice staff and great common room ! the only problem was cold water

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
19th Apr 2016
10.0

You guys are awesome staff are great so helpful! Awesome location! Would stay again and again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is at a great location in the center of Kotor. The staff were all so hospitable and my stay was very comfortable. I definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.7

Montenegro Hostel was great. Perfect location in old town. We were staying here out of season so there wasn't a lot going on, but I imagine during the summer this would be a great place with lots of bars and shops nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful with finding transportation. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dannyp247
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel, definitely recommend. Staff are superb

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
7.7

This hostel has perfect location and great stuff. Those two things are the only superb things. Everything else is questionable. I was traveling with the girlfriend and the double bed private room was in a very poor condition. Bed and sheets seem very old and the mattress is in very bad conditions too. We couldn't close all the windows, wifi signal was very bad and toilet seemed in a bad condition. Special thanks to stuff member Kokolo who made our stay despite pretty poor looking hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Mar 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at montenegro hostel in kotor. Great facilities, very helpful staff and excellent location! Good kitchen too. I only booked 2 nights and stayed 5. They can organise great tours, I did the big montenegro tour as well as hiring a bike for the day. Brilliant! Ciao!!! Riccardo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2016
9.7

Kokolo Aka KokoLoco is a sweet guy! He made my stay in kotor and at this hostel. The hostel itself is nice and in the middle of the cosy old town. Sometimes everything dont have to be perfect because the staff makes i perfect and worth the stay. Thanks again Koko! Hope to see you again. Take care! /Petter

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.