Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2 Located at 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur.
Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 43900 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor
90% 112
2.8247296 101.7057675
Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.1

Exactly what I needed for a night in transit, very friendly lady in charge and nice quiet rooms. Would definitely stay again if I needed a room near the airport. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Aug 2016
7.1

Nice hostel. Don't expect anything too fancy. The owner helps out with everything, she's very kind. Bathrooms look shady, but everything worked fine

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing; helping a lot for flight and staying late to be sure everything is OK. Thanks to Jessy! I will come back 100% if I have a connecting flight in KL.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

I really liked stay there for a night. So much better than staying at the airport for a night. The walk from the train station is a bit far when you've got a heavy backpack. The lady at the reception is very friendly and the showers/toilets are so clean! Go there :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel convenient for KUL airport. Jessy the host is very nice and helpful. Really good market nearby for tasty, value for money meals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. Clean, friendly with all necessary facilitites. Perfect for haasle free overnight to/from airport without staying in centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.4

I messed up my flights and had to spend 2 nights in kl. Was so good to stay here rather than in the airport. Super chilled and quiet. Great kitchen to cook in and good cheap food nearby. Very cheap and easy to get to from airport. Good rooms with a/c and bathrooms. Jessy is very friendly and helpful. All it needs is a cat to cuddle up to and chill with and it would be perfect. Not the location for you for the main sights of kl, but perfect for a flight layover.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
9.1

little bit difficult to find. if you are getting into klia2 after midnight make sure you can direct your driver to the location. contact jessy about the address because the address online had our taxi driver all sorts of confused. great place overall, really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.6

If you are looking for a reasonable priced hostel close to the airport (literally 10 min train ride), this one is the right one. Comfortable beds, nice staff, hot showers and even free hot cocoa & cookies for breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jul 2016
9.7

Nice hostel and the lady who worked there was lovely and very helpful. There's not a lot to do location wise but it's great location for the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.