Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 144 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 144 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2017
8.0

if your need somewhere to stay before or after KL flight this place is perfect helpful owner free drinking water comfortable beds clean shower good location - 10 min walk to train station then a 10 minute journey to KL airport (4.9 ringgit)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Feb 2017
9.1

We had a private room and basically stayed here for a very close overnight location to the KUL airport. It was clean, had good facilities, and the staff was very helpful for all our travel needs. Exactly what we wanted and a good price. Not much activity around the actual hostel, but certainly within walking distance from food options and the train.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jan 2017
8.0

Perfect hostel if you need to stop over between flights. Short, simple journey from the airport. Everything was clean and comfortable, exactly what I needed between flights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jan 2017
7.4

All good for a quick stay. The door to enter the hostel is accessed by a code but doors of the dorms had no locks and no lockers inside so nothing stopping people with the access code checking out your stuff. Lady who runs the hostel is nice. Only two bathrooms for the whole hostel. Overall, totally fine for a quick sleep while in transit for your flight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2017
9.1

Exactly what I needed. Just 10 minutes by train from the airport, very polite staff, nice room and overall clean. The centre is quite far but if you book this place is mainly for reaching the airport quickly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • annihellinjulia
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jan 2017
7.4

Good for a short stay before flying. Close to the airport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jan 2017
9.1

Perfect if you need to stay out by the airport to catch an early flight. Or if you have a 12 hour space in between flights like I did and you don't want to rest on an airport bench. Clean, good wifi and staff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alex5neoh
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jan 2017
10.0

Cheap, clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful place right by the airport. Couldnt ask for more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.7

Really nice to stay overnight if you need to catch up a flight the following day. Got everything that I needed. Aircon in the room, wifi, hot shower and good rest. Plus they borrowed me and adaptor for my plug. Just 10 minutes walking to the train station, that is a short ride to the airport. Staff really helpful and charming. I would go again if I have to stay overnight in KL.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Dec 2016
2.0

I turned up to sign in at 7pm and the person had gone home so I had to find a new hostel around the corner. Absolutely terrible, I ended up staying in Bed Hostel close by which was really nice.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, i suspect you write wrong review at wrong hostel

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.