Hostelworld.com

Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2 Located at 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur.
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 43900 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor
89% 87
2.8245865 101.7060526
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
8.9

Owner Jessy is wonderfully accommodating and personable: offering a late ride from the airport, advice for local food and transit, flexible check-in / checkout times, and overall great hospitality! Local market nearby has fresh roti cannai and coffee. 10 min walk through quiet neighborhood to KLIA Transit trains (airport, downtown KL).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
7.1

Decent hostel near the airport. It's location is a perfect pit-stop from KL when leaving on a early flight, and you would like to gain one more hours of sleep. All basic facilities are available in good condition including wifi. The staff was really nice and there was no problem in doing late night checking. Clean bathroom, decent room with AC. Would definitely stay here again if I had an early flight from KL.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
9.7

Good place to stay during stop over at Kuala Lumpur airport. Text them your arrival time and they'll pick you up from the train station - very convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • reinawickliffe4863
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Mar 2016
8.9

Just a quick overnight stay but Jessy is very helpful. Will stop over on the way back also

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2016
7.1

Perfectly suitable for an overnight while passing through. Jessy is quite helpful and will go out of her way when you need something. While the rooms were clean, the rest of the house left something to be desired.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kristenmanchester
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Feb 2016
9.1

This place was perfect for our 10 hour overnight layover in KL. We were picked up & dropped off at the nearby station (only 10 min train from airport) so no hassles at all and for a great price. Place was clean & had a comfy sleep. Very glad we chose to stay here instead of sleeping at the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Dec 2015
10.0

Amazing host that picked me up and dropped me off to the local train station for free. Very comfortable and perfectly located for the airport as I was only there to transfer flights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Dec 2015
9.1

It is a good place to stay if you have to spend a night in KL and gonna catch another flight next day. This is not a hostel but like Airbnb instead. The neighbor area is good, so peaceful and quiet. But not close to restaurant, suggested grab some foods from airport before get there,15 mins walk to convenience store tho. The host is very nice person, she will pick up and drop you off to the closest station, which is just two stations from KLIA2. She still dropped me at 5ish am! Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.