Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mora International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Aug 2017
9.1

We had a great experience at this hostel. After having a pretty awful experience at a hostel nearby we moved here. The staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help with any of our queries. It was a small and quiet hostel with a homely feel. The rooms were spacious and clean with lockers to store your valuables. Breakfast is included and you can choose from cereal, croissants, bread and fruit. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Jul 2017
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here, the hostel staff were friendly and accommodating and kept the place in good shape. Enjoyed a good wine tour organised by the hostel too, good spot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
9.7

This hostel has a great location, and the staff are amazing! They were knowledgable about Mendoza and also just good people to get to know. We felt really welcomed and taken care of. Especially good spot for young people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th May 2017
8.3

Great location with lovely staff. Was a bit run down and could do with good clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • bailey_penney6844
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th May 2017
9.1

More internacional is cute, quaint, and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is pretty standard, bread, cereal, coffee, tea, orange juice. Our room was at the back of the property detached from the hostel itself so the internet was spotty but other than that this hostel is great if you're looking to relax.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
8.6

The staff was super helpful, every time we had some question regarding what to do or where to go, they would gladly help us. The location was also fantastic, we were at walking distance of the main streets, bus stops and train stations.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
9.7

This is one of the best, most beautiful hostels I have stayed at in South America! Very clean, heaters in the rooms for winter, breakfast and coffee every morning. Very cute patio. Free Wifi. They sell beer. Hostel cat! Pretty good location, within walking distance to the bus station which is nice. There weren't many people staying there so it was very relaxed and quiet. Multiple bathrooms. Only one complaint I can even think of - we were charged an extra 10% for using a credit card.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2017
7.7

Really small rooms, with fewer lockers than beds in the room. Super hot in the dorms, as well. The terrace and living room were nice and kitchen had a good amount of space. What stood out 100% was the staff! Not only did they help us with all our questions, the overnight girl woke up to make us warm medialunas and delicious fresh coffee bc we had to leave for an early flight at 4AM!!!! Overall: fine hostel, excellent staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
27th Apr 2017
9.4

mora hostal is a charming and comfortable hostel in the center of Mendoza! lovely garden - good breakfast - you can book different tours on-site - friendly and helpful stuff! also, it's only 10 minutes by foot from the local bus terminal.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
26th Apr 2017
8.3

Nice hostel - helpful staff, plenty of showers, well equipped and sizeable kitchen. We opted for less of a walk from the bus station which meant that it was a little further to some of the other things but it's close to shops/supermarket etc. We booked a wine and bike tour from the hostel which took us to 3 great wineries (if you go to Familia Cecchin first, buy something from there as it's the cutest little family run place) but the cycling is just along main roads which was a bit disappointing

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×