Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morfoulas Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 222 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 222 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
9.4

Only had a very short stay but the guy who met me at the property was very helpful, the place was clean and comfortable, and a great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Jun 2017
10.0

We had a lovely experience at Morfoulas Studios! The family are lovely and really welcoming! This is a hotel not hostel so I wouldn't recommend coming here if you are on your own or if you're only in Mykonos to party. It is a five minute walk to Mykonos town which was perfect and if you want party and culture the bus to Super Paradise is also a five minute walk and super easy to get to! Overall, the little apartment we had was perfect and wifi was good too! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Just stayed here for one night but very comfortable, clean suites. Would come back on my next visit to Mykonos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Close to town and free ferry and airport shuttles. Owners are very good people. Would stay here again in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
9.4

This property, divided in studios, is very well localized in Mykonos, in a walking distance from Fabrika bus stop. The owner's sons offer transfer services from and to the airport and port, which is very handy. The view of the sea, from my studio, was astonishing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2017
10.0

Morfoulas studios was a great place to stay during our Mykonos visit. They are a wonderful family and were very helpful. Morfoula's Son Agilli picked us up from the port and gave us some home baked cake on arrival. A great touch. He explained all we needed to know about getting around and the best places to go. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you Morfoula and family!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
8.9

This was a great place to stay if you are a young college student on a trip. Mykonos was a great island and this hostel was so close to everything we needed to get access to the beaches on the island.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
9.7

Within minutes walk to Old Town, owners are nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
10.0

Markos was the kindest host! He picked me up from the airport and brought me there again for my fight. He gave me a lot of useful info and background about Mykonos. The place was super clean and it was an extremely smooth stay. The place is just a 5 minute walk to all the action in Mykonos town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2017
9.7

I loved this place! I stayed for two nights. It's close to the center of town which you can walk to in 5 minutes and very close to the best stops which takes you to the beaches. The free airport car service was also very helpful! I would definitely stay again!! For coffee lovers it's also a 5 minute walk to a Starbucks :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.