Hostelworld.com

Mosaic House

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2353 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2353 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.7

Not only was this hostel beautiful, it had a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was great and when we ran into some airline troubles, they tried their hardest to help! Very fun hostel to stay at with the nice bar/lounge downstairs. Always something going on down there if you don't want to venture too far! We really had a great stay and would recommmend staying here when visiting Prague! I know I'll be back!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Feb 2017
9.7

Just Amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Feb 2017
8.6

We were so impressed with this hostel. Our double bed private was amazing, like I was in a good hotel. Huge comfy bed, mini bar in the room, huge TV and an equally amazing bathroom. Didn't have the feel of a hostel so if that's what you are after I wouldn't recommend. Staff were all super helpful with recommendations and helping out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2017
9.7

Awesome location with friendly and welcoming staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jan 2017
10.0

Philip was extremely nice and helpful as was the rest of the staff great room good location try the bakery down the street before you turn thanks for all the help with Directions etc wonderful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jan 2017
9.4

Amazing !! Rooms are quality of a hotel, bat is very popular amongst locals. Breakfast not so great though 10euros which is very expensive in Czech Republic. You can have fancy Breakfast in town for 7eur, not just a buffet !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Alto hostel, 10/10 iria de nuevo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
8.3

This place was central enough to most of the city, and was super clean with comfy beds, very ni e and helpful staff, and lots of extras like laundry and a kitchen area. Now as a solo traveler this place can be just what your looking for or maybe not, it is lacking in atmosphere and social vibe, so if you're looking for a super social scene this might not be the place for you, but if you are looking for a stop to recharge and do your own thing then it's great! The bathroom is also amazing!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jan 2017
8.6

Great place, bar downstairs is really fun, but breakfast is overpriced

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.1

Nice atmosphere, clean, nice staff and close to the city centre. Couldn`´`t really ask for more.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.