Hostelworld.com

Mosaic House

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Mosaic House Located at Odboru 278/4, Prague 2, Prague.
Mosaic House
Czech Republic
Prague 120 00 Odboru 278/4, Prague 2
90% 1834
50.0776198 14.4182682
Mosaic House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2016
10.0

This place is amazing!!! I would definitely go back. Cool bar and fun people and great location! And really nice rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.7

pretty good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hernandc2307
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, it's 10min walking from the city centre. I arrived and the same night there was a lot of party in the Hostel's bar. Really good one to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
10.0

I stayed here for three nights during my Europe travels and was blown away by how awesome the Mosaic House was! I walked in and it seemed like a five star hotel. Went to my room and immediately met other travelers who were as stoked as me to be here. The bar downstairs was a fun spot to hang out and the bouncers were great. Will still here again if I ever return to Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.7

Great place to stay while in Prague. Very helpful staff with large bedrooms. We stayed in a 4 bed ensuite and 3 of the nights only the 3 of us were in the room so it was almost like having a private room. Only drawback was the bar is very loud and depending on where your room is can keep you up at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.9

Quite loud of a night time from the dance floor above. The food was excellent as were the showers and the staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.4

Mosaic is the perfect hostel. We stayed in a 26 female bedroom, the room was super spacious and beds very comfy. The room is split up in blocks so you dont feel like you share the room with so many people. The bathroom was great, many toilets so you never had to wait in line. And the best part: the showers. They are perfect! The atmosphere in the hostel was great, always sth going on everynight. And at last, they have the best breakfast buffey i have seen. 100% recommend Mosaic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
9.4

Great location and awesome, clean rooms! Feels more like a hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Even though our room was not in the Mosaic House it was next door in Hostel Mingle. There were only 4 rooms so it was nice though. But, the there was no AC like it said online. The staff was awesome and by far the best customer service I had while abroad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, bar downstairs was always busy. Rooms are modern, beds are comfy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.