Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,319 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,319 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
Mosaic House Located at Odboru 278/4, Prague 2, Prague.
Mosaic House
Czech Republic
Prague 120 00 Odboru 278/4, Prague 2
89% 2319
50.0776198 14.4182682
Mosaic House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jan 2017
8.6

Great place, bar downstairs is really fun, but breakfast is overpriced

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.1

Nice atmosphere, clean, nice staff and close to the city centre. Couldn`´`t really ask for more.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
9.7

Great location, excellent rooms, good atmosphere, a beautiful bar on the 1st floor. I absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel amazing location! Staff very helpful! Nice affordable restaurant connected to the hostel! Only drawback was there was no soap in the bathrooms! Airport transfers were quick and cheap

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
8.6

Great location for a 10-15 minute walk to different locations near the city center. Some of the beds in the 16 bed dorm are kind of cornered off to make it more difficult to see new people easily but comfy and good setup overall. Some beds are also super open, which is good until someone turns on the light. Neither is a big deal but just something to keep in mind when coming here. The front desk staff was very helpful in explaining everything from directions to questions about the hostel city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
8.3

The hostel is clean but a little bit dusty (I'm alergic to dust) and you cannot open the window so the air circulation is not really good which makes you feel stuffy. Too bad the belushi restaurant downstairs is replaced by another restaurant/lounge

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Dec 2016
9.4

Amazing experience! So clean, very luxurious for the money, and was overall wonderful to stay here. Beds with private outlets and lights were comfortable and large, and the general space was quite nice as well. Had a fabulous time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Dec 2016
10.0

Upgraded from biggest size to 8 person room. It was awesome. Great place overall, would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
6.0

A very dark room. Plus i m not sure why only my friend's bed has no electricity plugin while all the other beds have one besides them. Also they have no soap in the bathroom. I do not think I will be returning to this hostel for my next visit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

It was clean, they had activities to do, and provided dinner--for a reasonable fee--for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day since most restaurants were closed. I loved that they had a quiet common area, and then the bar on the main floor with couches during the day and a dance floor at night. So much fun! We stayed in a 16-person room and it was actually clean! The room plan was very comfortable even with so many people. I would definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.