Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2,344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2,344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Mosquito Hostel Located at Rynek Kleparski 4/6, , Krakow.
Mosquito Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-150 Rynek Kleparski 4/6
96% 2344
50.0665608 19.9399924
Mosquito Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
9.1

Mosquito has very sympathetic atmosphere with kind stuff. At the beginning of the day I checked in, they are very interested of me. Always I can get answers to my questions about Kraków and its local life. Free breakfast and laundry facilities are very awesome advantages for a traveller and I left the hostel happily about these options. Every night they offer their guest activities that everyone get enjoy and get them closer. Thank you Mosquito, I hope see you again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place with helpful staff. Will book again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't recommend this place enough, it's been rated one of the best small hostels in the world for a reason, and I can't wait to visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay in. The hostel is in walking distance to everything you want to see in town, the beds were comfy, they had free breakfast and dinner, and the staff were super friendly :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.7

Awesome, everything you could want from a hostel. Staff lovely, beds come with socket and light. Entrance was difficult to get into at first, but I suppose that's what makes it secure. One of the best hostels I've stayed in!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff are so kind!!! I got into the city early and they let me leave my stuff and take a shower. They offer dinner every night and have activities planned for you to get to know the other guests. Huge locker storage and your individual electrical outlet. Strong wifi. Great location - highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, great staff who looked after us very well! Would definitely come back again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing!! Only downside was the staff girl coming into the room early mornings and always forgetting to close the door when she leaves. Wakes everyone up

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.7

It is a really great hostel with a really welcoming atmosphere. The staff are so helpful and allowed us to shower when we arrived even though our beds were not ready yet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.7

We had loads of fun at mosquito! BUZZ! Great atmosphere, combined with free food and party starters made it really easy to meet people. The staff were very friendly and had amazing energy for having fun with the guests. They were also always very helpful with everything we needed. Nice small hostel meaning everyone was easily together, although enough space to get alone time if needed. The only thing we might change was staff explaining the city to new guests in our room before 11am.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.