Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2,309 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2,309 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Mosquito Hostel Located at Rynek Kleparski 4/6, , Krakow.
Mosquito Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-150 Rynek Kleparski 4/6
96% 2309
50.0665608 19.9399924
Mosquito Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Fab stay, excellent for value and would visit again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for a fabulous review! Our hostel is so much more than just a place to stay - we provide free breakfast, free laundy, free wi-fi, computers, free evening activities every night! We organise professional and fully organised tours to Auschwitz Birkenau and Wieliczka Salt Mine, with pick up right from the hostel! The staff recommends our guests places to see, eat in and visit in Krakow and also takes people out for free everyday so they can discover the amazing Krakow's nightlife. We wish you amazing travels!

21st Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was one of the best

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • melaniehall825221
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.7

So friendly, it felt like home. The free dinners are very nice and nothing is too much trouble for staff. I loved my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment! Our staff puts great care into making this hostel a welcoming, friendly and homely place. They organise various socialising activities every evening so that it is easy to meet people from all over the world! What is more, our hostel has vabulous location - 5 minutes to the Main Square or Main Station! At the check in our guests receive a tour around the map of Krakow - so that they can plan their stay well! Safe travels!

15th Jul 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel of my trip. They do something special every night and guide you around to the local bars. Very helpful with nice rooms, bathroom, and kitchen. It also is not a humongous hostel which really helps with meeting people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jtremlett6856
  • Scotland, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was great to stay in for 6 nights. It was very organised with lots of activities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A great atmosphere at all times and great for socialising. Always being cleaned. I stayed in the 12 dorm room. The beds were pretty comfortable and the room was quite spacious. The common area is behind sound proof glass so any noise is kept to a minimum. When I stayed the stairs to the hostel are being renovated so don't let that put you off.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Mosquito hotel was amazing, really lovely staff that are always happy to help, especially Tomic :) secure, social for solo travellers, great value and excellent location. Highly recommend. Thanks for the pleasant stay guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Would stay again or recommend to anyone. Only thing this place is missing is a bar but there are plenty of 24hr alcohol stores near by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Just awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • EuroPierce
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.1

Really nice place with lovely welcoming staff. Stayed in a 3 bed private, small enough room but great good bathroom and shower. Great location too,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review! Our staff is always trying their best to provide guests with the best hostel experience! Hostel is small and cosy, which makes it a perfect venue to meet fellow travellers. The bathrooms are spacious and kept clean at all times. Several great private rooms ensure privacy and peace of mind :) Thanks for commenting on our location - walking distance to every main spot in Krakow! Happy travels!

2nd Jul 2016
10.0

You cannot find a better hostel anywhere!! Great staff, great people, great city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.