Hostelworld.com

Mosquito Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2,232 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2,232 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Mosquito Hostel Located at Rynek Kleparski 4/6, , Krakow.
Mosquito Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-150 Rynek Kleparski 4/6
96% 2232
50.0665608 19.9399924
Mosquito Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Poland. Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I stayed at while I was in Europe - the staff is awesome and they work really hard to create a social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mattshaaw6741
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

Mosquito is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere is awesome and provides the perfect spot to meet other travellers no matter if you are solo or in a group. You are allowed to drink your own beers in the common area so everyone got together and hungout on a nighttime, not to mention if you do need a good night's sleep you can get that here too. Also, free breakfast and dinner! Need I say more. This hostel made our Krakow experience better than we had expected.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

All tips are absolutely usefull and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th May 2016
9.1

A small and cosy hostel close to train station and walkable distance from all main sights. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is quite social and met some great people there. Lockers are big. Free laundry was great, but I wish they had a dryer too, as the room wasn't a good place to dry clothes. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
10.0

This hostel earns it's 10/10 rating as I can honestly say it is the best one I have ever stayed at. The location is great, you get free lunch and dinners everyday but most impressive is the staff who go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of whether it be arranging tours, helping you map out the city or even taking you out at night to a local bar or club. If I ever come back to Krakow (and I will!) this is where I will stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The hostel employees were amazing - incredibly friendly, very helpful with recommendations in the area, overall incredibly accommodating. I was able to get my clothes washed for no charge. Free breakfast and dinner in the community room was wonderful and a great way to meet fellow travelers. The vibe here is very low-key - there are people who go out to party but the hostel is very good about keeping it quiet after 10P for others to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels - free buffet breakfast that included extras like meat and cheese, free walking tours and discounts on other organized tours, free laundry...the last to mention but certainly not the least, THE STAFF - will go the extra mile to assist

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
10.0

This is the second time I've stayed at Mosquito and I still love it there. The rooms are very comfortable and the entire space has a clean and friendly atmosphere. The staff is absolutely amazing and they truly care about making sure you have a pleasant stay in Kraków.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th May 2016
9.7

Really cool hostel! Absolutely loved the vibe. The staffs are super duper awesome. They were so helpful and friendly. The beds are comfortable, the bathrooms huge, there are computers, books and a well equipped kitchen. The daily activities and free breakfast and free dinner makes the experience so much better too. The lounge and kitchen are great places to meet ppl, not to mention they are really comfortable as well. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, thoroughly enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.