Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tanyfoel_ts9668
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Sep 2017
5.4

We didn't enjoy our stay as much as we hopped we would. When we arrived there was no one there to check us in (the hostel reception is definitely not 8am-11pm) so we had to wait around for an hour or so late at night to get checked in before we could get to bed. The place was just a bit unkept- bathrooms smelled of stale urine and most of the light bulbs in all the rooms have blown and need replacing. Wasn't worth the amount we paid.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
5th Sep 2017
7.7

I only stayed here one night and it was good if you want a place to sleep. The beds were basic and a bit squeaky though. Good social vibe, but the whole place is a bit run down.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Sep 2017
9.4

I loved staying at Most. Really lovely relaxed and chill vibe! not a party hostel! Gordana and her husband were just lovely, and full of recommendations for what to do in Pula! i felt right at home here. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
9.7

Myself and 8 friends stayed in this Hostel after Dimensions festival. The hostel is in a perfect location for visiting Pula and was exactly what we needed after a busy week. The rooms are spacious and very clean, the beds were super comfy and the host was really friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Sep 2017
8.0

Nice and basic stay with small kitchenette. Remember to ask for a towel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2017
9.1

Gordana was a helpful host arranging a decent taxi driver for a very early morning airport drive. Beds were comfortable . Rooms were large. Air con works! Close to the excellent outdoor market - terrific figs! A bit of a walk to the town Center-10 min. 20 Min to the Arena/ amphitheater.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2017
7.4

It was a decent place to sleep. We had a private room which was good. However it was falling apart a little. Our host was great she gave us fabulous recommendations. If it's just for a place to sleep then it's idea.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Aug 2017
8.9

Nice location and enough space in the dorms to be comfy. A small place, but only two toilet/bathrooms can still be a problem every now and then. Good value, would probably stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2017
8.6

A lovely little hostel with a kitchen and outside terrace. There wasn't a lot of atmosphere but had everything you need and very helpful hosts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2017
8.3

The showers were terrible and there was one volunteer staff member who wasn't very good. The rooms are nice and the location is excellent but the atmosphere is mostly week long vacationers, not many backpackers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×