Hostelworld.com

Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 726 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 726 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.9
Most Apartment of Hostel-type Located at Radiceva 16, , Pula.
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
Croatia
Pula Istria 52100 Radiceva 16
97% 726
44.8645992 13.8470649
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastoc hostel. Love the rooftop garden.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jun 2016
10.0

Kind of a home away from home, very welcoming place. Clean and tidy. Who needs chocolate on a pillow when you have freshly home baked strawberry sponge cake as welcoming dish! Big thanks, just like my Grandma used to bake, very kind of you, much appreciated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
1st Jun 2016
8.0

Very friendly owner!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed with Gordana at Most for our spring break. We are so glad that we chose this place! So easy and relaxing. We were originally only staying for 2 nights but decided to stay for 2 more. Gordana and Yasmina are both lovely, gave us great advice on where to go in the area, what to see in Pula, where to eat, and even baked everyone in the hostel some delicious cake. They were really flexible when we were interested in booking more nights at the last minute. Hope to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
10.0

This was a neat set-up. I left a major hotel that provided a shuttle to come to a hostel in Pula with friendly guests. It was a good decision. Spacious room, living room, clean kitchen and bathrooms. My best to the owners.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
14th May 2016
9.1

Gordana is the most lovely host. We were greeted with freshly made pancakes and jam! The hostel is very clean and homely. Great stay overall!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

The owner was an absolute sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable there and even made delicious chocolate banana loaf for everyone! I felt so at home there and quite relaxed. It's definitely not a party place but it's super clean and homely. The perfect place to take a breather. The owner will happily tell you about the surrounding area and day trips and such. In fact she will do all she possibly can to help you out with whatever you need!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location! Staff really takes care of you! They are very sweet people and have great tips to get around! Rooms were very cozy! Will definitely come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2016
9.7

Free laundry! Free breakfast! The place is spotless and fosters great relationships among tenants. The owner of the hostel is super nice, and made us cookies at the end of our stay. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
10.0

I am a returning guest to Gordana. She is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.