Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 770 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 770 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
Most Apartment of Hostel-type Located at Radiceva 16, , Pula.
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
Croatia
Pula Istria 52100 Radiceva 16
94% 770
44.8645992 13.8470649
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice apartment, the owner was very kind and helpful! I felt staying at home. location took 10mins walk to centre, 20mins walk to main bus station or you can take local bus as well. I was happy to staying there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

A wonderful little hostel near the centre of Pula. Very clean with spacious rooms, comfortable beds, security lockers and a lovely terrace. The owner is the most friendly, welcoming and obliging host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Central location (about 15 mins unhurried walk to the arena), but in a quiet, residential street. Clean throughout. We had a private ensuite room - both room and bathroom are good size. Good shower. Kitchen well stocked with essentials. There is a nice terrace. Best part - Gordana, the super friendly and helpful owner! Gave us great tips on where to go, and has booked the airport taxi for us at a lower price than we would normally have to pay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.3

Gordana was very welcoming, and gave lots of information on local attractions including helpful information on which buses to catch. Google maps took us right to the front door so was easy enough to find although you have to enter a residential building with the hostel on the 2nd floor. Location was great; about a 5 minute walk (if that) to the main city. Facilities inside were nice and clean. Shower was excellent - great heat and pressure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely Hostel and lovely host !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent central location with a very accomadating host Thank you Derek

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
9.1

Absolutely amazing host - probably the warmest welcome I've ever had at a hostel, and I've been to LOADS. Gordana took time to help me with my travel plans even though I didn't ask. The hostel is very cosy. Could be improved with power sockets next to the bed and more substantial curtains but definitely would recommend to anyone visiting Pula.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Jul 2016
10.0

I really loved this hostel it's very clean and has a good atmosphere. The balcony is really nice to sit out on and relax. Breakfast was provided. It's a good location. You can walk to anywhere in the town and from the bus/train station. Overall it has a very homely feel about it. I think the most welcoming aspect is the owner Gordana, she was very friendly, informative and went out of her way to help all the guests. Small lockers are provided for valuables.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
8.3

Very nice a hostel. It feels like beeing a Pula inhabitant. The owner is very friendly a provides you with all the information you need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
8.6

We got such a lovely reception from Gordana when we arrived, even though it was v late. She was such a welcoming host; gave us lots of information; and made us feel very at home. The room was very comfortbale, with good air conditioning and the hostel had a nice terrace outside where you could eat breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.