Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
10.0

So welcoming and accommodating there, we really felt at home and good value for money. Enjoyed our stay at Pula!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
4th Jul 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. Was such a good atmosphere and lovely big rooms, everything clean and the hostel owner is super sweet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
6.3

Pretty good hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jul 2017
9.4

距離巴士站20-25分鐘步行距離,房間很大很整潔, Gordana介紹了很多值得一遊的地方,原本住三晚最後決定多住兩晚 :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
9.7

Great staff, well situated and calm place. I recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
10.0

Great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is an amazing place to stay for anyone who wants to visit Istria, and it felt just like home. Gordana was very welcoming and helpful, and even wrote a travel plan for a road trip! The facilities are very clean and secure, and Gordana supplied everything we needed (milk, coffee, cereal, toilet paper) before we even needed it! The hostel is in a very central location, with the main attractions in Pula well within walking distance! Thanks so much for an amazing holiday Gordana :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2017
9.1

The hostel is located pretty close to the center, about 20 min walking from the bus terminal. The owner, Gordana is very friendly and lovely Croatian lady, who is knowledgeable about the city. Her husband, though, barely speaks English, and difficult to communicate with. The hostel was more like a flat, and it was well kept. It was quiet, so you can rest assure that you get a good night sleep. It was a bit boring though, since there weren't many people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Very nice host, friendly and helpfull. Hostel were very good place. Nice beds, price was good. I recomend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
8.9

This hostel is great for if you are looking for a quieter place to stay. The staff was very helpful. I could tell that they really wanted to make sure you are comfortable and have what you need. I even got a special sunset tour! ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.