Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 796 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 796 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
Most Apartment of Hostel-type Located at Radiceva 16, , Pula.
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
Croatia
Pula Istria 52100 Radiceva 16
93% 796
44.8645992 13.8470649
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2016
10.0

My stay here stands out as one of the best I have ever experienced, and I've been traveling for well over a year! Gordana's warmth and sincerity radiates from her the first moment you meet her. She is willing to help you in any way she can. The place is very spacious and clean. The kitchen area has everything you need to prepare your own food. Bathroom facilities are clean and work well. The place just has a homey feel to it that I absolutely loved! Gordana even baked some treats for guests!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! Such awesome Service really Felt at home been travelling for 3 months and the best hostel i've been to yet! Definatley reccomend! Thanks for everything! I will be back in the future!! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.4

Fantastic accommodation, Friendly helpful staff and lovely simple dorms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Sep 2016
8.0

beds were comfortable and clean and the staff were super nice. lockers are small for a purse or small laptop, but nothing larger. the atmosphere of the hostel felt like you were sleeping at grandmas house with old chairs and sofas from the 1950s-60s with lots of dust on things. everything except the beds were old and worn. there was none of the typical funky/fun vibe you get from decor in most hostels. however, it is a comfortable, clean and safe place to stay with a friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
8.9

Really nice hosts! But if you're allergic to dust, beware! The living room couches smelled like dust.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Was a great hostel for being stuck in when it rained the whole time in pula .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel, Gordana is a great hostess and the atmosphere is very cosy and relaxed! Definitely recommend the hostel to anyone visiting Pula!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is quite near the city center. The staff is very helpful. The building is not quite new, but it's clean and quiet. Rooms are air conditioned.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice apartment, the owner was very kind and helpful! I felt staying at home. location took 10mins walk to centre, 20mins walk to main bus station or you can take local bus as well. I was happy to staying there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best, great central location, as far as I had experienced the best WiFi in Croatia, complimentary tea, coffee and cereal.. By no means a party hostel but the most homely comfortable hostel I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.