Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 742 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 742 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
Most Apartment of Hostel-type Located at Radiceva 16, , Pula.
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
Croatia
Pula Istria 52100 Radiceva 16
96% 742
44.8645992 13.8470649
Most Apartment of Hostel-type
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
8.6

We got such a lovely reception from Gordana when we arrived, even though it was v late. She was such a welcoming host; gave us lots of information; and made us feel very at home. The room was very comfortbale, with good air conditioning and the hostel had a nice terrace outside where you could eat breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Most hostel is a wonderful quiet little hostel near the center of Pula. The owner, Gordana, is very kind and helpful and she is very knowledgeable about the area. The hostel is, as it says, like an apartment and this will make you feel right at home. The rooms are also very spacious. I would gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic, comfortable, friendly little hostel that was a wonderful stay. Beds were very comfortable; the 6 bed dorm was huge, complete with couch & individual security boxes. Visually appears as a pre-war apartment & layout is very apartment-like, which is different from other hostels I've stayed at, but a nice change. Very easy to meet people here & it's about a 5-10min walk into the centre of town. Gordana is generous, kind & so helpful with anything you need. Loved staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Most Hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. I actually ended up staying an entire week rather than just three nights. I was looking for a place to relax, and I was able to have ample alone time as well as meet other like-minded travellers. I would recommend this hostel. The terrace is beautiful. There is a little fresh fruit and vegetable market 5 minutes down the road: you can buy fresh foods and sit on the terrace and enjoy Pula from Most Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.7

The hostel is very cosy and really does feel like an apartment. The owner is so sweet and friendly. The kitchen is well supplied, the beds are comfortable, and there is air-conditioning. I only stayed one night but would stay here again if I return to Pula. For me it is the perfect atmosphere because the common room is cosy and the other guests were friendly, but it definitely is for travelers, it is not a party hostel. So you get socialization, but you also get sleep!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
9.1

Our twin room with private bathroom was more than adequate for our overnighter in pula. Very clean, good wifi and aircon, large bathroom with great shower pressure. Gordana was very pleasant and helpful, went out of her way to be of assistance. Kitchen was clean with free access to coffee tea and cereal. Washing machine if needed. Beautiful new tiled patio just completed out the back. Thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastoc hostel. Love the rooftop garden.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jun 2016
10.0

Kind of a home away from home, very welcoming place. Clean and tidy. Who needs chocolate on a pillow when you have freshly home baked strawberry sponge cake as welcoming dish! Big thanks, just like my Grandma used to bake, very kind of you, much appreciated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
1st Jun 2016
8.0

Very friendly owner!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed with Gordana at Most for our spring break. We are so glad that we chose this place! So easy and relaxing. We were originally only staying for 2 nights but decided to stay for 2 more. Gordana and Yasmina are both lovely, gave us great advice on where to go in the area, what to see in Pula, where to eat, and even baked everyone in the hostel some delicious cake. They were really flexible when we were interested in booking more nights at the last minute. Hope to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.