Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
Most Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
Most Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
75% 891
46.0523118 14.5115017
Most Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
5.7

The room was smelling suuper bad, the staff weren't very open or helpfull. We stayed only one night but it was terrible because the other guests in the room were way too drunk, the room only had one bathroom and the reception was close.... The location is good.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
7.1

I have been travelling for a week and stayed in hostels all across Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro and Slovenia. This one had a very good location and you could even park your car safely really close. There were no lockers on the rooms and it could be a bit more clean. Staff was ok.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Sep 2016
6.0

Not impressed after many hostel stays. Dorms crowded, untidy, noisy. Had separate back room for 4 with own key. Awoke to find local strange guy in bed with the young girl assigned to the bed above my head! And he snored on and off all night. I thought it was her in my sleepless state. Apologies are not enough. This is not security!!! The adjacent dorm room of 8 was noisy all coming in late, as was the courtyard. In my opinion it is far from the Most.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Sep 2016
8.0

Perfectly fine for a place to crash. Good facilities. Not a hostel vibe or any real common room but this was not a problem for me as I just wanted to sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
8.9

location is very good, nice and clean place to spend the night. you can hang out at the other hostel where reception is.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.9

Overall I had a good stay in here. The room I stayed at had no lockers but that wasnt a problem for me. The room also had a broken bathroom handle but it wasnt a problem for me. There wasnt any common room other than the reception area. The kitchen has all the facilities but a little small - if more than 2 people use it at the same time, it may be a problem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.1

Had to stay in Ljubljana for a night, and this was the perfect place to crash. Toilet ensuite was clean, quiet area, super close to the center, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Would consider staying here again next time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel close to the center of Ljubljana, facilities were fine and rooms were ok. The bed in the main picture is a pain in the ass though to climb on when you're entering the room in the middle of the night ;).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
18th Aug 2016
3.7

The location Is really good but I wouldn't recommend staying there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2016
7.4

Very basic, but room & bathrooms were clean. Couldn't fault location! Very close to city centre. No kitchen facilities/common area so not great for a long stay/meeting other people. Also there are no working lockers & the photos shown here don't match the room, plus you have to check in at a nearby separate hostel (H2O) as there's no reception here. But overall, good for a basic, cheap short stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.