Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Motter Home Curitiba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 351 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 351 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Motter Home Curitiba Hostel Located at Rua Desembargador Motta, 3574, , Curitiba.
Motter Home Curitiba Hostel
Brazil
Curitiba Parana 80430-200 Rua Desembargador Motta, 3574
94% 351
-25.4246593 -49.2877055
Motter Home Curitiba Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • linusgrob
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Had an awesome stay here, super friendly and helpful staff, beds were also comfy. I highly recommend this hostel, because its awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel you can find!! Absolutely everything was perfect about this place, the best thing being the staff. They were so friendly and welcoming, it felt a bit like a home when we left. We'll definitely be back to visit if we visit Curitiba again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

I only stayed for a day, but was very pleased with the place and the staff. I was particularly happy with the showers, which are gas heated, and that's a big plus in cold city like Curitiba. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Loved the atmosphere in the hostel, it was a great place to hang out and the staff were so lovely making food for people and chatting to everyone. The hostel is just walking distance to the centre (20 mins) it's better to get around by bike. Everything was very clean and didn't feel cramped, would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 71 reviews
30th May 2016
10.0

Great helpful staff Manlu. Great breakfast with fresh cakes made by the talented Giovanni. Lots to do around hostel if waiting for a night bus. Did the city tour which was superb. Got to see capybara in city parks. Safe city. Walked everywhere day and night. Staff let you know of city happenings. Only gripe- the middle outside room has a huge bed making the room too small for two people to get about at the same time. Spotlessly clean. Only three double rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st May 2016
10.0

An amazing place that makes you feel at home right from the first moment you step into the hostel! Amazing staff - always going "the extra mile" for all their guests, lovely atmosphere, very good breakfast, cleanest hostel I have ever been, VERY comfortable beds and REALLY hot showers. So many details make the place special! A big family that makes everyone - old or young, working or traveling, alone or accompanied, looking for a place to rest or to meet friends to go out - feel welcomed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Apr 2016
8.0

Really clean, good facilities, most staff helpful and friendly except one. Didn't meet people here but probably because it was low season

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Apr 2016
8.3

Really really nice place, little bit out of the way but that's not too bad. WiFi works well and the beds are comfy. My only gripe was that whilst I was there, there weren't a whole lot of people there as well, maybe it was the time of year but was pretty dead when I was there

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.