Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mundo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Mundo Hostel Located at Sarego 10, , Krakow.
Mundo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-047 Sarego 10
96% 1108
50.0569588 19.9419657
Mundo Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels on my 4 week long eurotrip!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

The mundo hostel was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed with. The stuff ensures that you get everything you need. The atmosphere in the community rooms is very nice and it is easy to get to know other travelers. Definitely would recommend to stay there :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Mundo hostel was great! Staff were super accommodating and facilities were nicely decorated and clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

I'm always reluctant to give a 10/10 but this hostel is great. Friendly staff, spacious rooms, yummy breakfast and great location. Cheers :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Unreal place! The location is perfect as it is close to everything in Krakow (Old Town and the Jewish Quarter). The hostel also has a very social vibe, so you can still meet and hangout with other travellers (they have a nice deck where you could enjoy some beers), while still being able to get a good night's sleep. The staff are also super helpful and friendly. From cooking breakfast in the morning to suggestions of activities/restaurants/gifts...this place has it all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, excellent people staying there, and homemade breakfast everyday

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Well located right next to Old Town. It's social yet pretty quiet. It's also got a great common area and free (really tasty) breakfast in the morning. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
9.4

Really good location, easy to find, its approx 30 min walk from the train/coach station near the old town. There are trams that will take you closer. We stayed in a double room, with a shared bathroom, it was fairly busy but we didn't need to fight for the sink or showers. The room was clean and basic, however just a thin mattress but it was okay; we prefer a little more luxury. Breakfast was great, set out early as needed with our early starts. The staff were SO helpful and really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.1

Very cosy hostel and an excellent breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. The staff are kind and helpful and it is close to the main square and jewish district, would defintely recommend staying here as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.