Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mundo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Mundo Hostel Located at Sarego 10, , Krakow.
Mundo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-047 Sarego 10
95% 1137
50.0569588 19.9419657
Mundo Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

I arrived at 8am because my train was delayed and the staff was incredibly comprehensive, they offered me breakfast and coffe to feel better and even it was morning they had my bed ready. The hostel is beautiful and has great atmosphere. I will definetly stay there if i go to Kracow again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.1

A great, even if quite pricey, hostel. The only two issues were the noisy bed, and the lack of bikes for rent (despite what it says on the ad).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! We booked a double room and had a great sleep. There is some noise in the hall from other guests but not a huge problem. The included breakfast was fantastic! On the first morning there were eggs provided as well which were delicious. Staff are super friendly and breakfast is also a nice opportunity to meet other guests around the table. Everything was clean with good facilities and kitchen. There is a supermarket 5 mins down the road. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.1

A lovely place. Cleaned and good atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.7

A great hostel in a central location - walking distance from the main town square and Jewish quarter. The staff were very welcoming and always willing to help us to arrange excursions during our stay. The free breakfast was fantastic and added to the homely, sociable atmosphere at Mundo. Would definitely return and highly recommend to others travelling to Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
9.4

The location was great for walking to old town, the Jewish distrit, and every where I wanted to go. The staff are super friendly and helpful and even set breakfast out for you when you want to get an early start to your day. The one key to a room system is a bit odd but it works. And the deck is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
9.7

Everything about this place was great. My stay in Krakow was wonderful and that is in part because I felt so great at the hostel. And the breakfast was the best I've eaten in a hostel yet. Great plus about this hostel is that you have a big garden to have your coffee in. The only minus was getting charged for towel rental. It's no biggies, I just think that when it's offered it's always a "wow, thank you!" moment instead of a "oh, right, sure... here".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Extremely clean and fantastic breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

The place was nice and also the recepcionist. The toilets were really clean and also the bedrooms, but the really nice thing here was the breakfast. It was awesome. A lot of things to chose and all of them were really tasty.The only bad thing was internet connection, it didn't work really good in the bedroom but it did in the living room, so there's nothing to be worried about. It's also interesting to mention that there are table games you can play at. Recommended! :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jul 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything was immaculate, the amenities were great and the breakfast was delicious! Truly excellent experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.