X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Munich All-Inclusive Campsite

Lochhausener Strasse 59, Munich, Allemagne

72%Note

  • 75%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 67%Sécurité
  • 64%Emplacement
  • 87%Personnel
  • 88%Atmosphère
  • 56%Propreté
  • 65%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
La meilleure partie de votre séjour avec nous est l'atmosphère. visages souriants, salutations amicales, rire continue ... sans parler de beaucoup de bécoter! Notre équipage sont les gens les plus amicaux en Allemagne (on compte) ... ils sont les voyageurs qui comprennent ce que les voyageurs veulent.

Découvrez notre vidéo Oktoberfest pour voir ce que nous obtenons jusqu'à ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q77is-AQloY

Lorsque vous check-in vous êtes donné une bière ou sangria de bienvenue ... il crée un précédent! Notre équipage a alors personnellement vous accompagnera jusqu'à votre tente qui est pré installé et a des sacs de couchage et des matelas disposés pour vous. Nous avons des tentes simples et doubles et des tipis 8-Man (tous attribué à l'arrivée).

Une fois que vous êtes installés, vous rendre à notre bar à se coincer dans la bière et de la sangria ILLIMITÉ pour 10 euros par jour! Avoir une rotation de la roue de l'infortune, faire un bong de la bière (essayez debout après celui-là!) Et commencer à faire quelques nouveaux meilleurs amis!

La journée commence par un petit déjeuner chaud (et une bière si vous pouvez le manipuler) avant de vous lancer sur les transports en commun facilement accessible à nos portes. Nos guides aller avec vous aux Halls de bière pour vous assurer de ne pas se perdre. De retour sur le site, vous pouvez profiter de notre chef préparé le dîner délicieux et vous amuser à notre parti de camping avec DJ et de bons moments à gogo.

Vous pouvez également nous rejoindre pour Springfest à Munich! Même affaire, mais sur une échelle beaucoup plus petite, plus local avec des fleurs et des marchés à ajouter à la frivolité. 24 Avril - 4ème mai à 2015.

Hébergement Informations
Hébergement en camping: pré-monté des tentes d'actions simples ou doubles et 8-homme tipis, des matelas et sacs de couchage inclus.

Solde dû: 2 semaines avant l'arrivée. Nous vous contacterons avec votre facture et les méthodes de paiement.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Casiers
  • Repas disponibles
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Restaurant
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes non incluses
  • Distributeurs automatiques


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Munich All-Inclusive Campsite Located at Lochhausener Strasse 59, , Munich.
Munich All-Inclusive Campsite
Germany
Munich D-81247 Lochhausener Strasse 59
72% 262
48.1749500 11.4463900
Munich All-Inclusive Campsite
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 2 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Munich All-Inclusive Campsite

Lochhausener Strasse 59, Munich, Germany


  • 74%Value For Money
  • 62%Security
  • 65%Location
  • 85%Staff
  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 54%Cleanliness
  • 63%Facilities

Property Information:

The best part about staying with us is the atmosphere. Smiling faces, friendly greetings, continuous laughter...not to mention plenty of smooching! Our crew are the friendliest people in Germany (we reckon)...they are travellers who understand what travellers want.

Check out our Oktoberfest video to see what we get up to... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q77is-AQloY

When you check-in you are given a welcome beer or sangria...it sets the precedent! Our crew then personally escort you to your tent which is pre-erected and has sleeping bags and mattresses laid out for you. We have single and double tents and 8-man teepees (all allocated on arrival).

Once you are settled in, make your way to our bar to get stuck into the UNLIMITED BEER AND SANGRIA for 10 euros a day! Have a spin of the Wheel of Misfortune, do a beer bong (try standing after that one!) and start making some new best friends!

The day starts off with a hot breakfast (and a beer if you can handle it) before you jump on the easily accessible public transport on our doorstep. Our guides will go with you to the Beer Halls to make sure you don't get lost. Arriving back at the site you can enjoy our yummy chef prepared dinner and join the fun at our campsite party with live DJ and good times galore.

You can also join us for Springfest in Munich! Same deal, but on a much smaller, more local scale with flowers and markets to add to the frivolity. 24 April - 4th May 2015.

Accommodation Information
Camping accommodation: Pre-erected single or twin share tents and 8-man teepees, with mattresses and sleeping bags included.

Balance due: 2 weeks prior to arrival. We will contact you with your invoice and methods of payment.

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Munich
  • Latest Review

    Has some lower ratings but you need to keep in mind that this is a campsite. A party campsite at that. That being said, I thought it was a very fun time and had good prices based on what hostels charge during Oktoberfest. Breakfast and dinner included - not the best but it generally filled us up. No locks for tents but the environment was friendly so I never felt concerned of people stealing my stuff. Decently clean for a campsite - would have liked if the bathrooms had soap to wash hands.
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Male, 18-24
  • See all reviews »


  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Included
  • Café
  • Common Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Lockers
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Towels Not Included


  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Our Check-out is at 11am, but we have no problem with people hanging around after checkout! We suggest you bring a pillow and some warm clothes to make your stay more comfortable. Breakfast and a yummy chef prepared dinner is included in the price and served everyday. At an extra cost the there is also a restaurant where food can be ordered throughout the day! Check in time: 2pm Check out time: 11am Taxes Included. Minimum Stay: 2 days.

Munich All-Inclusive Campsite Located at Lochhausener Strasse 59, , Munich.
Munich All-Inclusive Campsite
Munich D-81247 Lochhausener Strasse 59
70% 260
48.1749500 11.4463900
Munich All-Inclusive Campsite
    Rooms available     Standard 2 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback