Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,487 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,487 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
95% 1487
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best. Nadina is the most welcoming, helpful, and warm host. She goes out of her way to make your stay in Florence a really great experience. I only stayed one night but I wish I could have stayed a week.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.4

This place is fabulous! Excellent location with the best host there could ever be. I actually felt like I was living at home. Nadina is a superb host and made me feel so very welcome. Would go back here in a heartbeat. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone going to Florence. Thanks for an absolutely wonderful stay Nadina! 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostess and a nice, friendly (in a non-party way) vibe. Free breakfast and coffee was a nice touch. I found the one shower a bit awkward and cramped but tried the other one the next day and that was easier to use. Electrical outlets were a bit hard to find but the internet was nice and fast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel with terrific staff who go out of their way to make the stay of guests enjoyable. They have great recommendations for touristy and non-touristy attractions. It's convenient and affordable, and the facilities are very clean. Highly recommended for anyone looking to visit Florence!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place!!! Cool welcoming vibe, met some awesome people here and Nadina is the best! Went out of her way to help me catch a train in the morning, and even gave me a takeaway breakfast!! Thank you for such a chill time in Florence:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent place! It's a cozy place that feels like home away from home. The atmosphere was like I was visiting a friend rather than staying at a hostel for a weekend. Nadina gave me extremely helpful information upon arrival regarding the sights an food! I am absolutely coming back in the future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jlvdomingo1042
  • Philippines, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay and the host, Nadina, was superb! Just 5 minutes from the train station. Stayed here for a night and Nadina gave us a discount, a fun itinerary and some wine to take with us as we go to Piazzale Michelangelo to see the sunset. Awesome awesome awesome! I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
10.0

BOOK THIS HOSTEL!! The owner is the sweetest. Homemade wine and sangria, a fabulous breakfast, a cozy stay that is fun with roommates. Great location. She gives you the best places to eat, shop, and everything! Almost extended my stay another half week because she made my stay so great! Definitely going to come back! Wifi is great, clean, fresh towels and bed made every day. You can use the fridge and kitchen. Great place!! Sending a thank you card becuase it was so great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Very cosy hostel, more like an apartment! Met lots of cool people. The lady who owns it is incredibly nice!! I'd recommend highly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have every stayed at! It is in a great location to see everything in Florence and get to the bus or train station quickly. The woman that runs the hostel was extremely hospitable and the breakfast was pretty good. This is by far the best stay I have ever had.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.