Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

My Way Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Mar 2017
5.1

The guy at reception was rude, the place was dingy and we were asked to put our linen ourself. The dom itself wasn't dirty. The kitchen was very dirty and was filled with empty beer bottles. I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay at Zagreb. Has everything you can expect from a hostel. Nice staff, clean sheets, comfortable beds and a nice atmosphere in general. Best value for money. My Way Hostel 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
7.4

Good place to stay. Ultra close to the train and bus station. Perfect ratio between price and service offered. For sure I Will come back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
7.7

Overbooked so had to email Hostel world for deposit refund.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
8.0

Hostel is welcoming. Rooms and beds are clean. Limited plugs available. Have to change own bedsheet. Lockers are provided w locks. Everything is good. Satisfied.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Dec 2016
8.0

Staff were helpful, there's no actual common room so there's no real atmosphere but if you don't necessarily need the party vibes it is a good hostel. In between town and bus station so that was super convenient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
6.0

When they advertise free parking they should also mention very limited parking. I had to pay for parking on the street after all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, On Hostel World and confirmation mail its clear that you need to make sure that we have available parking, we are sorry for any inconvenience this may caused but its clear as day that you need to make reservation for parking Regards

  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.4

Overall, everything was perfect. Location wise, we had to walk to the city area, as we're not sure about the transport system. It's a nice walk during christmas period because of the lightings and market. It was beautiful. The staff however just gave a very vague respond to "places of interest".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
8.0

It was nice staying, nice stuff and pretty much very clean. Just there is no locks on the room doors. But you get a personal locker, so this is not really a problem for stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Nov 2016
6.9

It's okay for the money. Located near the bus station, good wifi. No kitchen (only microwave and fridge), reception and common area is not at all like pictures, much smaller, bedroom was okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.