Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

My Way Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 378 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 378 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
My Way Hostel Zagreb Located at Trpimirova 4/1, , Zagreb.
My Way Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10 000 Trpimirova 4/1
81% 378
45.8062174 15.9851717
My Way Hostel Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.4

Overall, everything was perfect. Location wise, we had to walk to the city area, as we're not sure about the transport system. It's a nice walk during christmas period because of the lightings and market. It was beautiful. The staff however just gave a very vague respond to "places of interest".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
8.0

It was nice staying, nice stuff and pretty much very clean. Just there is no locks on the room doors. But you get a personal locker, so this is not really a problem for stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Nov 2016
6.9

It's okay for the money. Located near the bus station, good wifi. No kitchen (only microwave and fridge), reception and common area is not at all like pictures, much smaller, bedroom was okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • erlisayang
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Oct 2016
6.0

cancelled to go here..so no comment..it is because my plan got changed 😂

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • josippelko5563
  • Croatia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Oct 2016
7.7

The hostel was pretty decent. As I only stayed one one I didn't get full experience. For first in a good location, and staff is better than average. I notice that in hostel wasn't many people so this is a downside. It's like cosy hostel for a people who want a little bit more space and privacy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Oct 2016
10.0

Really great place next to the train station; very kind stuff, nice rooms, good wifi and so on.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
7.4

The hostel was under construction during our stay which meant the kitchen and common room were out of bounds, leading to a poor atmosphere. From what was done it looks like it is going to be a nice hostel in the future with modern interior. There was only two showers on our floor with no shower mount, making it awkward. Staff were jokes though and the location was brilliant (close to the train station and centre).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
8.6

party hostel, not a bad thing. Kitchen not kept up, and hard to find behind and in back of casino. Nice people but I was assigned to a bed that wasn't there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Sep 2016
5.1

toilet ran out of toilet paper some toilet / bathroom does not have a proper lock the socket of my bed doesn't work, the staff said he will fix it but no, and turn out i need to change room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Great location, very close to the bus station. Friendly staff, and very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.