Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

My Way Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 334 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 334 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
My Way Hostel Zagreb Located at Trpimirova 4/1, , Zagreb.
My Way Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10 000 Trpimirova 4/1
81% 334
45.8062174 15.9851717
My Way Hostel Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
7.7

We decided to stay in this hostel because we had already been there and we had really enjoyed it. However, this time construction work was being done in the outside and our stay wasn't as good as the first one. Overall, the place is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.0

Cool place with good facilities. Each bed has a lamp and power.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.4

No lock on the doors to the dorms but they had lockers to put your belongings in. Staff were really helpful. A short walk or team to both the bus and train stations and about a 15 minute walk to the old town. Nice clean hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here, staff let us drop our bags of at 4.30am and checked us in as soon as the rooms were ready. Brilliant location, good kitchen, comfy beds, big lockers. One downside was having to hold the shower head whilst showering but otherwise perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2016
7.4

We only stayed one night; room was good, bathroom was good besides the fact that you had to hold your shower head, sheets were clean, wifi was okay. There were some misunderstandings in our dorms with the beds & the staff but that got solved rather quickly. €13 per night worth

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

It was really nice to stay here. Really enjoyed our time here. Staff is amazing because everyone is really helpful and social. BIG THUMBS UP!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jul 2016
9.1

We only spent a night but the overall atmosphere wished I could have stayed a couple more nights :S

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
8.6

Zagreb is really small and hostel is located between center and the train station! I paid about 30€ for 2nights, honest value for money 'cause hostel is really nice and very clean. Atmosphere was quite boring 'cause I didn't find other guests in travel like me, but I strongly recommend that! clean towels, beds, baths and showers :) in the kitchen there is NOT only the cooker, but everything else there is. Great wifi everywhere. the staff was so kind and available 24/7 for every problem! thanks!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.6

Turned up late after a night flight. Checked in quickly and was shown to private room which was really nice and clean. Was a stopover as travelled the next day but seemed to have a good atmosphere and staff were friendly and helpful. Useful location as very close to bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • niallcasey
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel overall, the staff were so nice and the beds were comfy, would definitely recommend if you are visiting Zagreb, great location also

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.