Hostelworld.com

My Way Hostel Zagreb

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
My Way Hostel Zagreb Located at Trpimirova 4/1, , Zagreb.
My Way Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10 000 Trpimirova 4/1
77% 260
45.8062174 15.9851717
My Way Hostel Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • pijeu
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
7.1

This hostel was ok value for money but here is no where to cook food apart from a microwave and the wifi is sooooo bad. Other than that, we had a good stay & it was clean 👍🏼

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Jun 2016
7.7

Nice hostel - rooms were clean and organized. Bathrooms were cramped and not very accessible. The lounge didn't really lend itself to socializing with other guests, and the staff did not go out of their way to make us feel at home. Location was convenient, right next to bus station and about ten minutes from main square.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jun 2016
7.1

The hostel is nice and clean, and they provide lockers. However, bus trips and tickets are being pushed by staff as if there lives depend on it, which is quite annoying. Otherwise the hostel is well equipped and the staff is friendly and helpful!! Good place to stay, just tell them you already have bus tickets even if you don't... and go to the bus station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.9

We stayed in the Elvis room and it was prefect. En suite, TV and air con which was luxury compared to some other places we stayed. Super clean. Everything you could want from a hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
9.4

It was a nice stay. The place is clean and comfortable. Good price and good service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
8.0

Location is close to centre. The rooms are very clean - fresh bedding is provided. The washrooms are exceptionally clean and the showers are hot. The staff are semi-friendly: some are great and some really don't belong in the tourist industry. Heads up-bunks and lockers and floor numbers are poorly explained. Great kitchen area with toasters, kettles, cutlery, water, and glasses. They have a small bar with coffee for 8 kunas. The seating area is awesome for chilling, surfing, and reading. 4/5

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2016
5.7

A little more friendly. The gentleman who was at the reception counter was nice but I don't know if the other guy was the security or night shift but he was drinking a few beers and when we drove in he didn't greet us well.... Immediately came up to our car and rudely said to turn of our headlights.... We were trying to turn them off... Rooms were plain the bedding was very poor, Spider-Man kid comforters and old pillow case... I mean you get what you paid for...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
8.0

Friendly welcoming and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Nice communal areas.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
25th May 2016
8.6

only stayed for 1 night but it was great! nice atmosphere in the evening. Also the girl on reception (cant remember her name) was great, really friendly, welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th May 2016
9.7

Good solid hostel. Friendly staff, clean beds, not too far from the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.