Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

My Way Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Jun 2017
6.9

If you stay on the top floor, it will be SO HOT. Apparently the laundry machine are up there and running all day. Therefore it's feels like the heater is on, which can feel really bad during the summer months. The shower room on that floor is basically a steam room, it's unbearable to go in. We had AC in the room, but wasn't very strong and remote was kind of broken. Otherwise, room has personal locker, charger by bed, which is good. Overall, good stay because it was so cheap...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • mitchcorrie
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jun 2017
8.3

There are draws under the beds which you can lock but there is no key needed to get into the building and the room doors don't lock. Also the kitchen only has a kettle and microwave, no hob or oven. Location, staff and cleanliness were all great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jun 2017
7.4

Does the job

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • juandiduque4808
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jun 2017
8.6

The hostel and the staff are very great. The photos in the ´profile look more amazing but anyways the hostel is pretty good. I don't have any complainment and I have great experience with the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
8th Jun 2017
7.4

Good points: good wifi available throughout, easy 20min walk to main square, bathrooms reasonably clean Bad points: security not great (anyone can walk into hostel and dorms unlocked although lockers available), limited showers, cramped bed space, dorm room was quite hot, not great communal spaces for being able to meet people Overall a good value stay. Would recommend for budget backpackers as a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2017
6.9

We had an interesting experience with this hostel. Firstly the reception was completely different to the pictures advertised on Hostelworld! This one not as nice. We then got put in a room with old people who were already asleep by 9 which wasn't ideal considering we gad just arrived and wanted to chat. Also one staff member didn't seem to want to be there which made our stay get off to a rocky start! It is in a good location though with a nice restaurant underneath. Maybe we just got unlucky

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th May 2017
7.4

Good for one night, room was very hot and beds a little close together. Shower was clean and in a good location not far from the center of Zagreb. Not much of a communal space but was travelling as a pair so didn't bother us!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
9.1

Very good location and nice staff. It was also easy to park. The only bad part was that there was a couple snoring too much in our shared room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th May 2017
8.3

Frindly Staff. Near from the internatial Trainstation. Good for a nigth if you arrive late.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
26th Apr 2017
7.7

Only stayed for 1 night and first impressions were good overall. It was hard to find at first but it's in a good location. Took 10 minutes to walk to the city centre. Friendly staff and comfy beds. Very clean but the kitchen is a little small. Pleasant stay overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.