Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Myosotis Oporto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
Myosotis Oporto Hostel Located at Rua de Costa Cabral 690, , Porto.
Myosotis Oporto Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4200-211 Rua de Costa Cabral 690
84% 462
41.1663462 -8.5964155
Myosotis Oporto Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2016
9.4

Little bit far away from centre but that little walk helps you to meet better not so turistic part of Porto!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
9.4

The Hostel was so great and we really felt comfortable. The staff is very kind and the atmosphere is informal and friendly. The rooms are new and clean and the place is central in Porto with suitable access to metro and other public transportation. The cost is actually cheap and reasonable and I would like to thank the compassionate personnel for their loving kindness. Enjoy your stay with gracious Portuguese people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
8.6

The Lady who received us was a very nice person and worm heart person.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2016
7.7

Small room and the bathroom was a bit smelly. It has a well appointed kitchen and the whole place is very quite.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at this hostel. The owner is lovely, room was spotless and the location excellent. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
8.3

The lady who owns the hostel is the sweetest!She doesn't speak English,but is very good at understanding customers' needs. The room had some mold on the walls, but apart from that it was good value for the money. Close to the metro station as well and some nice bakeries in the area!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.0

We had a wonderful stay, a very warm welcoming and the internet was fast, the beds clean, you have to walk a little for the next metro station, but there is a food store right next to the hostel. I would recommend this hostel, its a little hard to find, and not so big, but for two nights it was perfect!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
7.4

Quite peculiar. The rooms are TINY and it is a problem, when you have 4 people inside, and all their things.. But they have their own bathroom. No breakfast but there is a kitchen. Staff tries to be helpful - very funny and friendly Portuguese old lady who doesnt speak English, and weird guy that I think dont like his job (he speaks English). Off the center, but near metro and shops. Good WiFi. Acceptable stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.