Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Naples Pizza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2017
6.0

Considering the location is a good cheap option, the staff is helpful, the neighborhood and streets are very danger and I come from São Paulo that is a big and sometimes danger city, but nothing that I can compare, I never felt so unsafe and scare. If you want to sleep before 0:00 forget it, is always a party and very load. The facilities are a little old and the bathrooms too, but the showers are ok. For the price is a good option anyway, just need to be brave and careful to not go out at night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Aug 2017
6.0

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Provided a map and suggested places to go and where to eat. Wifi was slow at peak times. Ensuite smelled so bad we ended up using the shared bathroom but the water takes a while to drain so you're standing in a puddle while you shower. Location was good. Very noisy at night though from both music playing inside the hostel and the noises in the street. There's only one key per room which is kept by the staff, so not very secure. Lockers were a good size.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2017
8.6

The staff was really friendly, and even though my room was unavailable when I arrived they quickly found a place with a partner.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
5.7

People were smoking by the atrium and it blows into the rooms. The bathrooms are tight and a little gross.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jul 2017
6.0

The location was excellent, and the staff were very helpful, but we did find one of them to be, for lack of a better word, creepy, as solo female travellers. We opted for a room with an ensuite, DO NOT do this, the bathroom and toilet was disgusting, there was mould everywhere, it smelt terrible, there was no ventilation for steam from the shower to escape so it became a hotbox and was at least 15degrees hotter in there. The fan in the room barely worked so the room was very hot and smelt.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2017
5.7

Some staff members are very nice, but others are incredibly unhelpful. One staff flirts with many(if not all) of the female guests. Another guest put their wet shoes and clothes on my bed and the staff merely handed me new sheets and I had to sleep on a wet mattress. Wifi only works half the time. Location is good though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
8.9

The best possible location with lovely staff. Would stay there anytime again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
4.0

Weve been travelling 1 month around europe and we are not picky! Location was close to train station but was in a little bit of a rough area. Room had 5 beds with one disgusting washroom, no lockers, and no key required to enter the room. The beds had no sheets. Only 1 power bar in the room. Rooms surround a courtyard so its is noisy all night. Breakfast is included but only includes bread. Would not reccomend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
3.1

This place was definitely different than I expected, there were no keys to your rooms and the room was a 5 female dorm, but for some reason there was an extra bed in the room- although no one was sleeping in it, it was strange why it was there.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
19th Jul 2017
4.3

Very noisy, music was played inside until all hours of the morning, wifi was, place was dirty and just old! I asked the reception how to get to Amalfi and he said he didn't know google it. Only one key for the whole room and it had to be left at front desk so security wasn't great. Not enough lockers. One time the key wasn't left at front desk and they couldn't find the spare so couldn't get into the room. Wasn't an enjoyable experience and i had a very weird feeling about the place.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.