Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Naples Pizza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
Naples Pizza Hostel Located at Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, , Naples.
Naples Pizza Hostel
Italy
Naples 80138 Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44
75% 559
40.8520311 14.2561286
Naples Pizza Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Aug 2016
5.4

Get what you pay for. Great location, staff didn't offer much, breakfast is weak and arrives more around 7:45am.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Aug 2016
4.9

Facility is very poor. But nice pizza place.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
6.6

This is a noisy hostel, people were singing and being loud at all hours of the day and night. The bathrooms aren't very clean, and there was little to no hot water, no matter what time you showered. WiFi did not work most of the time. Rooms were very hot, no AC. Great location though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel, with very positive vibes! It is right in the center of the city, next to the best Pizza Places (El Presidente&Sorbillo). It is a 20-25 minute walk from the train\bus station. Overall, the staff was great, helpful and friendly, and very knowledgeable about the city and also about the other places that you must visit in Italy. Pizza Hostel is clean, someone comes in to clean every day. I stayed in the 5-bed female dorm room, and it was comfortable! Great value for money! XO

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
6.6

There's no key for the room, but There's a locker for each bed. The bathroom was dirty and the shower is too narrow, a fatter person would have problems to take a shower. The breakfast is very poor (bread, jams, nutella - not the original one, of course - and tea). It says breakfast starts at 7:30 and I had to have breakfast at 7:30 sharply because I'd take a train at 8:15. And when it was 7:30 there was no breakfast served.The staff woke up at 7:45 and served the poor breakfast.I dont recommend

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
4.9

Our door to the room had no lock so anyone could have come in, and there were no secure lockers in the rooms. They were out in the hallway, and I didht want to lock my things outside of the room. There were poorly fixed holes in the wall and one of the outlets was basically hanging out of the wall. If you are. The staff were nice and helpful recommending where to eat, but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 71 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.4

We loved the atmosphere and the hearty welcome by the staff. The situation in the center of the old town is excellent. Breakfast was limited in choices but we had worse in other places. We were allowed to use the kitchen whenever we needed it. Electric installations looked hazardous but worked without any accident.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
4.0

Arrived to check in@10:30,told bed was broken come back@1.cash payment only-card machine broken.one plug in room of 5 people.no aircon.asked for a towel-they had none for2days.had to dry myself with my PJs after travelling 23hours to get there.dirty kitchen,no lock on bedroom door,no lockers.staff asleep on couch in morning when I needed to enquire about my stay.couldnt wait to leave and I'm not a fussy person.cheap but certainly not cheerful

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Aug 2016
7.7

Hostel is good for backpackers and under 25 people or people young at heart. :) Atmosphere is awesome... People eat & Cook together and plenty of fun if you like to know people. As compared to other hostels i stayed this was fairly old but still clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
2.0

Worst stay ever. Sleeping on the roads would have been a better idea. 1) the bell for the hostel to open the main door didn't work. They've given a phone number to call for opening the door. I presume 90% of travelers won't have a local sim card 2) no air-conditioning and no fan. 3) no locker 4) sleeping on beds felt like sleeping over springs 5) staffs just sleep in the reception and call it's a 24*7 6) too much noise at midnight 2am where it was too hard to sleep I would neve

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.