Hostelworld.com

Naples Pizza Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.3
Naples Pizza Hostel Located at Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, , Naples.
Naples Pizza Hostel
Italy
Naples 80138 Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44
82% 466
40.8520311 14.2561286
Naples Pizza Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
7.4

You have to be buzzed into the shared building, but after that there's not much security. There was no lock on my dorm door or on the bathroom door, and there weren't any lockers in the room. Didn't see many people there, but the staff and the people who hung out there were very friendly and helped us out with directions and recommendations as much as they could. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Apr 2016
6.9

We only stayed in this hostel for one night, so we possibly didn't have the full experience of it. We were in a dorm room and some of the girls in the room were very noisy for most of the night. The room was also noisy as you could hear the road and as our room was next to reception we could hear the door buzzer. So we did not sleep well which was a shame as had to get up early. The location is good though and it was clean and had a nice kitchen area.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nicolegeri
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
9.4

I loved the atmosphere and where this hostel was located. The staff were super friendly and helpful when I had questions and it was located only a street away from the main strip. From my balcony I could see the street below and any people passing. I spent most of my time outside of the hostel and only came back to grab things or sleep. The bathroom wasn't the nicest and the beds have definitely been laid in a lot but (for me) everything was comfortable and I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Top notch!!! If I go ever go back to Naples that will be the place I stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
27th Mar 2016
7.7

Excellent staff and great location. Now the downsides: Wifi is nonexistent in rooms, only works in the kitchen and reception area but never fast enough. My bed was broken and was sinking down, although still possible to sleep in. The worst part was getting bed bug bites. Be aware!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Feb 2016
4.0

Very hard to find, hostel is down a small dark alley that isn't marked on most maps. Directions given by hostel website are wrong, staff confirmed. Dorm Rooms are too small, beds are broken and uncomfortable. My bunk bed didn't have a ladder and was ready to fall down. Hostel is not secure and in a bad area of the city. Breakfast was toast and instant coffee. Staff were nice but not interested in tourists or tourism. Felt very uncomfortable there.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Feb 2016
8.6

Naples Pizza Hostel is very unique hostel in Napoli, hostel staff are very kind,helpfull and good people They gave us a map and tell all of tranditional food where can we find also explain how can we go museum,castle and palace they helped us so much Thank you so much for everything, especially tea and dessert I will remember Josef,Yasin and Daniella you are so kind and helpfull people I will recommend Napples Pizza Hostel to everybody :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Dec 2015
8.6

Highly recommended. Very nice location. Staff really friendly and helpful. Would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Dec 2015
7.7

the staff was really friendly . unfortunately the card payment didnt work and they didnt get it to work throughout my entire stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.