Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
89% 228
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
8.6

Clean, bright room. Location was a few blocks from the centre of town, so we appreciated the free ride from the bus depot. After that, we were fine to find our way around the town on foot. Maribel was an in formative and pleasant hostess. Very good value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.0

Really lovely host made my one night stay very enjoyable. Very tidy and clean rooms. Nothing fancy but does the job!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.4

Maribel the host is a real sweetheart and helped us organize our stay incl. the flight over the lines which worked out very well and is fascinating. Breakfast was great and the room very clean and nice. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2016
10.0

The owner was absolutely amazing!!! I recommend this place to anyone staying in Nazca! It was the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in and was treated so so well by the owner. Great information and recommendations and laundry service as well! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my brief stay in Nazca and it was all thanks to this place. The really nice lady who is always working there organized two great tours in one day for reasonable prices. The beds were pretty comfortable, towels were included, and there was hot water. It's close to the main square (although there's not much to see there) and close to the bus terminal. The only con is the atmosphere. Not much to be had here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jocelynebrisson77170
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.4

The only downfall to this hostel was the location having to walk back at night. The rooms were really clean and tidy. A lot of noise on the street at night but that's not the hostels fault.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2016
10.0

Minutes away from the bus station at a rate of 4-5 soles and owner (Maribel) is attentive to your help as needed. Rooms are super clean, great wifi, and roof top view. At bus station, don't let other agencies lead/trick you to there hospitality with lies and promises.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Maribel was lovely, very attentive and supportive host. She helped me with advice booked my bus ticket and organised a taxi to pick me up from the bus drop off point. Great experience and I was very fortunate to have her as a host

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
24th Jun 2016
7.4

Perfectly suitable rooms, hot (but weak) shower, very nice and helpful lady at the desk. No social space (or people around) though, and the location feels a little dicey at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
8.6

Efficiently run place and the lady that runs it is super professional. The dorm room was clean and comfortable with own bathroom & slow hot water. We were only ones in it for the night which was nice but seemed plenty spacious for 4. Breakfast, while extra cost, was decent enough too. Bus transfer was waiting for us even though we were 1 hour late. Location a little out of centre but it's a very small town. Plenty of information available on local stuff - planetarium talk was great re lines.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.