Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 311 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 311 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2017
10.0

Maribel is an amazing host who went above and beyond for us. I fell ill on our first night there and she took care of me. She also helped me find my iPhone that I had left on an airport shuttle by contacting the bus driver and communicating with him on my behalf, which would have been impossible with my limited Spanish. We cannot thank her enough, she is an absolute lifesaver. Everything else about the hostel was fantastic. Great value for money, spotless rooms, comfy beds and nice hot showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2017
9.4

Mirabel is amazing, she does anything to help u out for any kind of needs, the room are spotless and facility are very good, location isn't the best but still safe! Would def recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
31st Aug 2017
7.7

The receptionist was really great and always helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2017
9.4

Super staff. Really helpful and kind. Breakfast isn't included but is worth the extra. Really happy with our stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2017
9.1

Although the neighborhood isn't particularly scenic, it's a quick walk to the Plaza De Armas and all of the touristy restaurants. The rooms are quite lovely: well-decorated and furnished with super comfy beds and warm free-flowing showers. The owner was also very helpful and friendly. Overall, a very good bargain for a private room with ensuite bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2017
9.7

Mirabel is fantastic- she arranged a flight at short notice and let me check in early. The hostel is the cleanest I've seen maybe ever. It was so nice to walk around the room with no shoes and the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was great too. Personal and attentive service throughout.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Jul 2017
9.4

Maribel was fantastic and speaks excellent english. It's spotlessly clean, big rooms with a nice bathroom. Showers are fine. We were picked up from the bus stop free of charge which was great as it was late at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay when in Nasca. The lady that owns/manages that place is really nice and helped us a lot with booking flight over Nasca lines and other excursions. The place is clean, well maintained, has WiFi and hot water. I could only recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2017
9.7

We loved staying at Nasca Lodge! Maribel was so helpful! She was more then happy to go out of her way to recommend places to eat and visit and booked a tour for us and gave her honest opinion about the flight companies. The rooms were extremely clean and the terrace on the roof was a nice touch. Dispite some other reviews the showers were hot but had little Pressure. This is due to Nazca plumbing not the hostel it's self. I would definitely recommend staying at Nasca Lodge!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×