Hostelworld.com

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
90% 209
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
8.6

Efficiently run place and the lady that runs it is super professional. The dorm room was clean and comfortable with own bathroom & slow hot water. We were only ones in it for the night which was nice but seemed plenty spacious for 4. Breakfast, while extra cost, was decent enough too. Bus transfer was waiting for us even though we were 1 hour late. Location a little out of centre but it's a very small town. Plenty of information available on local stuff - planetarium talk was great re lines.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.4

Maribel was extremely friendly and helpful - helped sort out our flight over the lines, and gave us a spare room to crash in for, as we were exhausted after check out. The beds and bathroom were clean and the water was hot. There were however no lockers for our things (but she did have a storage space during the day).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Just as everyone has said maribel is so helpful! Anything you need help with she will tell you/if she doesn't know she will find out for you! Pretty quiet hostel but I think nasca is a pretty quiet place anyway - not much to do apart from the nasca lines so you don't really need more than one night here - rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable, hot showers, lovely breakfast - definitely recommend here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Jun 2016
8.9

Only there for a night but the beds were really comfy and the staff were so helpful. I booked my nazca flight through them and it was really good, all safe and on time no problems. Breakfast was good too! It's a slight walk away from the plaza but not enough to worry about

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
30th May 2016
8.3

Very clean room and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th May 2016
10.0

The staff were lovely and really really helpful. They arranged all the tours for us in the outlying nazca area and drove us and picked us up from these free of charge. The hostel itself was really cleanly and was a great overnight stop. Great value for money also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th May 2016
9.7

LOVED THIS PLACE! What a great place to stay. Maribel the owner is the most sweet person, will take care of everything you need with a smile and lots of patient, she helped me book the flight over the naska lines in a great price. Rooms are great, and so clean! As the bathroom. Super comfy beds, and maribel will make you the most amazing breakfast only for 8 soles! I had the best time here, thank you Mari! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.1

Hostel was great for price,staff were excellent,breakfast was good,location a little sketchy.Overall enjoyed our stay and it was close to bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Apr 2016
8.0

The lady on reception is so sweet and helpful! The rooms of four are spacious with a nice ensuite.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.6

The lady on reception (sorry didn't get your name!) was so so so nice!! Did everything for us-ordered takeaway, did laundry to high standard, organised our Nasca lines trip, recommended us places to go and eat. Liked that the room had ensuite. Hardly anyone in the hostel when we were there. Road outside room very noisy. Good wifi, free towel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.