Hostelworld.com

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.1
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
91% 196
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.1

Hostel was great for price,staff were excellent,breakfast was good,location a little sketchy.Overall enjoyed our stay and it was close to bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.6

The lady on reception (sorry didn't get your name!) was so so so nice!! Did everything for us-ordered takeaway, did laundry to high standard, organised our Nasca lines trip, recommended us places to go and eat. Liked that the room had ensuite. Hardly anyone in the hostel when we were there. Road outside room very noisy. Good wifi, free towel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dimura6517
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
19th Apr 2016
9.4

The owner was was very friendly and gave me all the ge Information about tge city i needed.. Place was really clean as well and beds were comfy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2016
8.6

Wonderful warm and welcoming host. Very communicative. We were picked up by a taxi from the hostel and our host went the extra mile with arranging guides and giving information. Her English is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.1

Thanks to Maribel! She's really helpfull.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Apr 2016
10.0

Maribel, the owner made my stay unforgettable. I arrived 6:30am (two hours earlier than I was supposed to) and woke her up. She didn't mind, prepared my room and I could checked in at 6:45am(!). I've been too many hostels in the world and this was the cleanest by far. It's on a 4 or 5 star hotel level! Maribel literally helped with booking everything while always smiling and being in a good mood. Wifi was the best I had since month. Best hostel I've ever been too, you can't miss it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Mar 2016
9.7

Our stay at nazca lodge couldn't have been better. This is definitely the nicest accomodation we have stayed in during our trip around South America! Everything was so clean, smelt lovely and private rooms were huge with a desk and everything at hostel prices. Marybel on the front desk is so lovely and helped us book our nazca tour and booked buses etc she is epic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Mar 2016
10.0

We loved staying here! The owner is really lovely and helpful, especially with sorting the Nasca Lines trip for us. When we got back she made us a delicious breakfast which was great value. We stayed later on before getting our overnight bus and she let us hang around and get a shower. Great host in good location, 2 min walk from main streets. Couldn't recommend this enough, great place to stay and the CLEANEST hostel ever, was spotless.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
16th Mar 2016
9.4

A great place to stay- for a couple. Lovely room, very clean place. Maribel was so Incredibly lovely. Very helpful with information and booking tours and flight. Also let us stay in our room until 3pm due to late bus- so accommodating. No common area to enjoy, apart from roof top which had some shade. Good value breakfast for extra money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Mar 2016
7.4

Only stayed there for a Half Day, but she was very friendly and helped me with everything! Bathrooms were great

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.