Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 264 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 264 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th May 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel for Nazca!! Beds are the comfiest I've slept in during my 4 months of travel!! I wanted to stay another night to just sleep again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th May 2017
9.1

I had a very nice and relaxed 2 nights in Nasca Lodge, but it was rather empty so no atmosphere while I was there. The internet was nice and fast (due to few people staying?). The dorm I was in had no lockers. Location is very good, a few blocks from Plaza de Armas but in a quiet street. You can book a flight over the Nasca Lines through the hostel which is convenient, price is 70 USD.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 50 reviews
1st May 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel. The lady running it is lovely. Beds are amazing! Super comfortable! Wifi is great. Three blocks from the main square, just off the touristy streets but only a short walk. Different breakfast options available for a charge. I was the only person staying in the dorm . No big common room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • theslothman
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic clean and modern rooms. Absolutely lovely host and super helpful and caring. Took great care of me while i was sick. Offered to order food and bring it to us, helped with booking flights and tours at best prices. Cant say enough. Highly recomended! Everwhere else in nazca is sub standard but this place would still be a gem in other towns or cities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Apr 2017
8.0

Really nice clean hostel, staff are friendly and speak very good English. The hostel was very quiet when we were there so there isn't much of an atmosphere, but definitely a nice clean hostel to stay in for the night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2017
9.1

Staff could not have been more helpful. Booked me onto a Nasca lines flight leaving four hours after getting there, recommended several local restaurants and gave ideas of what to do post flight. Dorm room was spacious and clean with ensuite with hot shower (once you let the water run for a couple of minutes). Set a few minutes walk from the main square, I felt safe walking around in day and at night. Only slight issue was noise outside the hostel early in morning. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel! The owner is super friendly and helps you with everything you would need from booking tours/ bus tickets to places to eat. The hostel is close to the main street and bus terminals. They also offer to pick you up at the terminal for free, all you need to do is answer the email they send you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, felt more like a hotel because the standard was really high! Clean rooms, nice roofterrace (with a cute dog) and an awesome receptionist. She helped us with everything and we feel thankful to got to know her, all her recommendations were fine and useful. Nice place to be in Nazca, for a good price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Feb 2017
9.4

Family run really friendly nice owner. Great help with organising nazca tour everything you could want for your stay, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jan 2017
10.0

I wished I could stay longer in this guesthouse. It is the only guesthouse that shows you the local life. It is located only 3-4 blocks from Plaza de Armas. Walking distance to the restaurants and atms. Maribel, the manager is very caring person. She helped me finding the affordable tour and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.