Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
92% 242
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jan 2017
10.0

I wished I could stay longer in this guesthouse. It is the only guesthouse that shows you the local life. It is located only 3-4 blocks from Plaza de Armas. Walking distance to the restaurants and atms. Maribel, the manager is very caring person. She helped me finding the affordable tour and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
9.4

This hostel is SO clean and the woman who runs it is SO friendly and accommodating! The hostel is only about a 15 min walk from the bus station and the planetarium. I booked my flight through the hostel for a discounted price of 70 USD. There is a really nice relaxing area on the roof of the hostel. The dorm room is right on the street and if you are a light sleeper you may want to request a room farther from the street because it does get a bit loud but this is not the hostel's fault!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff, very helpful. Went out of her way to book the Nazca Lines flight for me. They pay for the taxi to to bus station (one-way) which is so sweet. Nazca is a very safe place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
9.7

Wow! My stay in Nasca Lodge was amazing - thanks to Maribel and Ailin!!! And I loved the location, too - was great to know some "barrio" still being able to take all the advantage of the closeby Plaza de Armas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Oct 2016
10.0

We had an amazing experience here. Yes, it is a little removed from the main square however it is a quick walk and we felt very safe. The owner was so sweet and helpful. She spent so much time with us making sure we felt comfortable here and answering all of our questions. She rushed to complete our laundry since we needed to leave a day early. The hostel was so clean and comfortable. The cleanest bathroom we encountered in Peru. The roof was a nice, calm place to sit with views of the mountains

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
8.6

Clean, bright room. Location was a few blocks from the centre of town, so we appreciated the free ride from the bus depot. After that, we were fine to find our way around the town on foot. Maribel was an in formative and pleasant hostess. Very good value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.0

Really lovely host made my one night stay very enjoyable. Very tidy and clean rooms. Nothing fancy but does the job!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.4

Maribel the host is a real sweetheart and helped us organize our stay incl. the flight over the lines which worked out very well and is fascinating. Breakfast was great and the room very clean and nice. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2016
10.0

The owner was absolutely amazing!!! I recommend this place to anyone staying in Nazca! It was the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in and was treated so so well by the owner. Great information and recommendations and laundry service as well! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.