Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Mar 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel! The owner is super friendly and helps you with everything you would need from booking tours/ bus tickets to places to eat. The hostel is close to the main street and bus terminals. They also offer to pick you up at the terminal for free, all you need to do is answer the email they send you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, felt more like a hotel because the standard was really high! Clean rooms, nice roofterrace (with a cute dog) and an awesome receptionist. She helped us with everything and we feel thankful to got to know her, all her recommendations were fine and useful. Nice place to be in Nazca, for a good price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Feb 2017
9.4

Family run really friendly nice owner. Great help with organising nazca tour everything you could want for your stay, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jan 2017
10.0

I wished I could stay longer in this guesthouse. It is the only guesthouse that shows you the local life. It is located only 3-4 blocks from Plaza de Armas. Walking distance to the restaurants and atms. Maribel, the manager is very caring person. She helped me finding the affordable tour and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
9.4

This hostel is SO clean and the woman who runs it is SO friendly and accommodating! The hostel is only about a 15 min walk from the bus station and the planetarium. I booked my flight through the hostel for a discounted price of 70 USD. There is a really nice relaxing area on the roof of the hostel. The dorm room is right on the street and if you are a light sleeper you may want to request a room farther from the street because it does get a bit loud but this is not the hostel's fault!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff, very helpful. Went out of her way to book the Nazca Lines flight for me. They pay for the taxi to to bus station (one-way) which is so sweet. Nazca is a very safe place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
9.7

Wow! My stay in Nasca Lodge was amazing - thanks to Maribel and Ailin!!! And I loved the location, too - was great to know some "barrio" still being able to take all the advantage of the closeby Plaza de Armas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Oct 2016
10.0

We had an amazing experience here. Yes, it is a little removed from the main square however it is a quick walk and we felt very safe. The owner was so sweet and helpful. She spent so much time with us making sure we felt comfortable here and answering all of our questions. She rushed to complete our laundry since we needed to leave a day early. The hostel was so clean and comfortable. The cleanest bathroom we encountered in Peru. The roof was a nice, calm place to sit with views of the mountains

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.