Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nasca Trails B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
92% 352
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

Very friendly family owned b&b with excellent English! Met us off our bus and walked with us to the hostel. Rooms large and clean, very nice communal area outside with hammocks etc. We booked two tours with them which we felt were very good. Excellent laundry service! Breakfast good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Friendly owner picked us up from the station, spoke very good English and pointed out key areas of town on our way back to the b&b. Rooms were comfortable and reasonably priced. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Jun 2016
10.0

Es un bello lugar, tranquilo. Perfecto para los que desean descansar y reponer las energias para mas aventuras

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

The staff was nice and the facilities were wonderful! A must stay at location for visitors of Nazca!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
14th Jun 2016
8.6

This was a really lovely place to stay. We arrived in the morning and Juan came to meet us at the bus station and pointed out various things as he walked us to the B&B. The room we stayed in was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and they have a lovely garden with sofas and hammocks to relax in. The owners were very helpful and offer tours as well. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.1

I stayed in a single room with bath. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi worked well. Common area was also good. I enjoyed staying there. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

A wonderful hostel to stay at! One of the nicest, cleanest hostels I have stayed at over the last 5 months of travel. Juan, the owner is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend staying at Nasca Trails B&B!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th May 2016
9.7

Such a fantastic stay! Our tour was wonderful, exactly what we wanted! Our room was super comfortable, and the location of the hostel was close to the main Street, but far enough away that it wasn't too loud. Breakfast (included) was delicious with fresh buns and an egg each. The best part of our stay though was the staff...we felt welcomed from the moment we stepped off of the bus. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
9.7

The family who own this hostel are incredibly friendly and helpful and speak amazing English. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and there are good secure locks on the door with a chain, which, as a solo female, is great security.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comments we are happy you felt yourself confortable and secure at our place. we try hard our guests feel at home. Thanks again and keep on enjoing the rest of the trip.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Mar 2016
9.4

A really nice hostel. Very friendly family, they organised wonderful tours around Nasca.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.