Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Trails B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
91% 367
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • emmalarsen5539961
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.4

Good location just a short walk to main square. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay here and would stay again if we ever came back to nazca

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Nov 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and to book the Nasca lines. We received an email after booking to not trust anyone who will attempt to pick us up. To our surprise we were confused to find the owner of the hostel holding a sign with our names on it when we arrived at the bus station. After being skeptical of him, we realised he was the owner of the hostel, but I feel this email was misleading as he was extremely genuine and trust worthy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Oct 2016
9.1

Really friendly husband and wife team, lovely outdoor patio and chill out area with hammocks and sofas, beautifully clean rooms, decent wifi and a hot shower. It is a little way from the main strip but only five blocks or so. I really liked my stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Sep 2016
6.9

Clean, nice hot water and pressure, great mattress. On the down side: there is a time limit if you use the luggage storage (i had to pick up my bag by 6pm even if my bus was at 10pm). I wasn't allowed to hang out in the garden to charge my phone when i went back to pick up my luggage. Had to stay in the reception. Also, lots of pressure to book a tour when i arrived, had to express many times i was tired and not willing to decide yet. Non stop concert of barking dogs and roosters ALL NIGHT.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.1

Great family - run hostel! Staff are so lovely and Nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
8.0

Not a great location but the staff and the facilities made up for it. The staff made sure you knew they were around and they had a nice chillout area for people to just take a nap and hang out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

Very clean and quiet facilities. Staff was excellent by going out of their way to get us breakfast before their regular start time and our excursion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
10.0

This was a great place and I wish we could have stayed longer. The owner was incredibly helpful and kind! Showers were hot with great water pressure, breakfast was fresh and the room was clean and very nice. Also the wifi was super fast and accessible in our room! We could even watch YouTube!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

Very friendly family owned b&b with excellent English! Met us off our bus and walked with us to the hostel. Rooms large and clean, very nice communal area outside with hammocks etc. We booked two tours with them which we felt were very good. Excellent laundry service! Breakfast good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Friendly owner picked us up from the station, spoke very good English and pointed out key areas of town on our way back to the b&b. Rooms were comfortable and reasonably priced. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.