Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Natura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
8.9

Being a solo woman traveller, safety was my priority. And I felt totally safe at Natura. The caretaker was courteous and perceptive enough to understand and offer a room that made me feel very comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2017
8.3

Nice staff and clean rooms. Tough to find the hostel. The best thing is friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2017
8.9

Owner was really nice and helpful, but I think a common activity room would make it more fun place to stay !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
8.6

Great place to stay as they have a really nice owner(Rajesh). He takes care of everything by himself and makes you feel like home. He will suggest good places see around in Puducherry. Happy that I stayed there. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Feb 2017
9.4

Really good hostel. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a place a short walk or Scooter ride from the main tourist areas. The staff are very friendly and helpful and there is a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
8.9

Really lovely and helpful people. Had a really good time! Thanks for the memories...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I met some really nice travellers. The breakfast and dinners were great and room was fine. Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Jan 2017
8.3

Not really a hostel, but its a mix between hostel and hotel and ashram. I got a room instead of dorm for the price of a dorm! and they allowed me to check in at 5 AM in the morning for which I am thankful! Other than that, no "proper" common room where you can chill and relax, but you still can meet other travellers downstairs at the breakfast/tv place. And yes the home-made south-Indian authentic breakfast was good! and a nice terrace too. In short, recommended for the "value for the money".

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jan 2017
7.7

Good location, easy walking distance to the French quarters and the beach. The place is on a quiet street close to some restaurants and bars. Tha staff is helpful and there's free wifi at the reception. Only thing I was missing was a good common area to meet fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.