Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nau Here

  • Jl. Patih Jelantik, Istana Kuta Galeria VL2 no. 18, Kuta, Indonesia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 51 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 51 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • gemlouiserobertson1011
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Aug 2017
9.1

Cool beds, good if you want some privacy. The staff are lovey and friendly. It's a bit of a walk from the main strip but didn't bother us. Could rent a bike but it's quite manic in kuta! They had a TV and board games which was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, Greetings from Nau Here Hostel, Kuta-Bali! Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to accommodate all of your needs during your travel time to Bali. We hope you had a great memory staying with us. Hope to welcome you back to our lovely hostel Best Regards, Nau Here Hostel

26th Aug 2017
10.0

A great hostel, close to the airport, really clean with air con in the rooms. The room I booked was not available when I arrived so the staff upgraded me for free and I had a dorm room all to myself which was great after such a long flight. Breakfast is included in the price which was also a nice surprise. Staff were helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, Greetings from Nau Here Hostel, Kuta-Bali! Thank you to share your positive experience. We commit to deliver a warm and friendly guest experience through our trained & exceptional team. We hope to welcome you back one day Best Regards, Nau Here Hostel

8th Aug 2017
7.7

Air con in rooms yet pods very hot and lots of mosquitoes so didnt sleep well. Staff didnt let me borrow an adapter and said they didnt have one despite holding it in front of me.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, Greetings from Nau Here Hostel, Kuta-Bali! We do apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We will take immediate action to solve the problem. We were pleased to read you score us 10 for "Cleanliness" and 8 "Value For Money" We are looking forward to welcome you back at the hostel Best Regards, Nau Here Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
8.3

Location was ideal, downtown Kuta which was only a 10-15 minute walk from the main Kuta street. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included which was great. Capsule room was clean and very nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, Greeting from Nau Here Hostel, Kuta-Bali! Thank you for staying with us and share your great experience with other travelers. I am glad that we were able to deliver a good service and meet your expectation. Looking forward to welcome you back at the hostel Best Regards, Nau Here Hostel

  • bryashb519
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
9.7

The man at the front desk was lovely :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, Greetings from Nau Here Hostel, Kuta-Bali! Thank you for your comment, we are glad that you were happy with the service provided by our team member. Hope we could welcome you back one day Best Regards, Nau Here Hostel

20th Jul 2017
9.7

Great location and the staff is wonderful! They were super helpful and friendly. Rooms are small but comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, Greetings from Nau Here Hostel, Kuta-Bali! First and foremost, thank you for choosing us during your visit to Bali. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our service. We will keep the service consistently. Hope to welcome you back at the hostel Best Regards, Nau Here Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jul 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay in Kuta. I can especially recommend the capsule rooms. Although it is for 14 people you have some kind of privacy with the curtains. Showers and toilets are clean and the amount of facilities is sufficient for the number of people staying there. Personell is very helpful and friendly. All in all definitely one of the better Hostels on this planet and I would definitely stay with them again if I came back to Kuta!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • wooburn7229
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
8th Jul 2017
3.4

Room FULL of moth balls, stinking out the place, my locker was broken and reception did nothing when informed, incorrect address was given in conformation email resulting in 2 taxi fairs instead of one

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Jul 2017
6.0

Hostel is okay, room was very small, bunk beds squeak a lot! The doors are saloon style making it tricky with a back pack. There isn't much of a common area so difficult to meet people however the staff are lovely. Difficult to locate as hidden in a business park kinda thing!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
8.6

Great friendly staff. Fairly close to the strip and goid value. Wifi is good. Lacks atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×