X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Navigli B&B Reviews

viale Gorizia 6, Milan, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

83%

Rating
122 Total Reviews
  • 69%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 86%Location
  • 88%Staff
  • 77%Atmosphere
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 82%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

71%

Overall good and hospitable


100%

We loved our stay! You were very helpful. Thank you for letting us use your printer :)

  • 31st May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
...Thanks Cristina see You soon, Arrivederci! Marco

77%

We had stayed at this hostel for design week. Location was perfect for this and also since it is very close to many bars, restaurants and shops (Can be a little noisy at night). Metro and tram stops are also just a couple of minutes away. The staff were very nice and friendly and we also appreciated that they gave us a refund for one night stay after we had to reschedule our flight following an airport strike. Prices were a bit inflated since it was design week, however we enjoyed our stay.

  • 16th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malta
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

Excellent location, helpful staff and overall good value for money.

  • 7th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

nice apartment, helpful staff. very good lacation. This is an apartment, not B&B


60%

Our stay was fine. The room was large and ensuite and very clean which was good. There didn't seem to be any staff. There was a man on reception but he wasn't there much and reception closed at night. The hostel appeared to share a building with other offices/apartments and there was alot of coming and going. The location isn't the best, we had trouble navigating our way around as you couldn't just walk everywhere. We had to pay €15 for bedding. And it's not on the river as the picture suggests.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Amy thank you for your review Reception open from 9am till 8pm ,Guests have the keys to get in and out on your own We are locate at 136 meters from canals street (navigli), Duomo square just 15 minutes by walking or 5 min. by tramway, metro stop Line 2 pta genova just behind us You paid 79euro for one night 2 persons, double studio, private bath, free wi fi Best regards Mr Cerminara Owner

66%

there was some lack of clarity around what we were charged. there were four of us in a small room and the total was 160 euros which is not great value in my opinion we added an extra person to our original booking which may have led to confusion

  • 26th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear David you ve booked for 3 but you were 4 persons! next time book for 4 and you will have bigger room . So we added one extra single bed in your room (triple room ) you paid 157.00 + tourist tax 2euro . You made a mistake to book ,not us... Best regards Mr Cerminara Owner



View all Milan Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback