Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nazional Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 74 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 74 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
9.4

Nazional Rooms is a short walk from Roma Termini (about 5 mins) and is easy to find as long as you follow the address. It is excellent value for money and in a great location - most key places are within walking distance or you can just get the metro (200m away). A very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to see Roma on a budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2017
8.9

We stayed five girls in a private room. The room had a air conditionar which is very necessary in Italy in summer time. Hostel has a elevator, the staff was friendly. They organized and cleaned our room every day. Location is really good. There is a bus stop right in front of the hostel, and it's also close to most of the touristic places. The breakfast includes a croissant, a glass of juice and a cup of coffee.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2017
9.7

Excellent in every respect , would highly recommend, could not fault in any way what so ever.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Champocco
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jul 2017
9.7

This BNB was very nice, location was great, as central as you can be in Rome. Super close to the colosseum and other attractions. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast place was very good and close. I'd recommend this place for the price and convenience of location. Just a short walk from the train station and a basic elevator.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2017
8.0

Very polite and helpful staff, good location, only real issue was the wifi. There was no common room so no atmosphere but then again it's a B&B and not a hostel . Would go back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
6.6

Pros: + large, clean, comfortable room + vouchers for free breakfast at cafe next door Cons: - this is not a traditional hostel. It's a very small operation (8 rooms) that occupies only the 4th floor of a building. - elevator is useless - the staff has zero information about booking tours, which is very disappointing - the bathroom shower stall was tiny with broken doors. - no credit cards Verdict: Nazional Rooms provides adequate service, but nothing more. For the price, I expected more.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, free breakfast and air conditioning (for the price that is amazing)!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2017
10.0

The room was really clean. the Location was perfect. really close to Fontana di trevi , pizza di spagna and to termini station. You can easily walk to everywhere. The receptionist was cheerful and helpfull. The breakfast is a coffee,a juice and a croissant but it was enough to start my day and i really liked the people at the coffee shop. they were really kind. The Wi-Fi was working great. i also had TV and the sun was coming in my room through the window . Amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.