Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nest Hostel Tbilisi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Apr 2017
7.4

The woman who runs the hostel is very very sweet. I happened to be here over Easter weekend and on Sunday morning when I woke up she had brought Georgian Easter cake, some hard boiled eggs and tea/coffee for anyone who was awake, it was very nice to sit down an have a family-atmosphere while traveling. Overall the hostel was fine, comfy beds, not the cleanest but good value for money and close/walking distance to pretty much everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Clean and beautiful place, nice staff that's what you need in hostel. see you later Nest Hostel Tbilisi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

nice people, nice bedroom and toilets! i will come back soon .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
8.9

Place was VERY clean and the beds were very comfortable, with a nice, "homey feel". The staff, who were passionate about Tbilisi and the beautiful country of Georgia, were extremely friendly and treated you like a member of the family. My only complaints would be some sort of sign, so that it's a bit easier to find, planned activities to show off the city and culture and lockers to lock up your personal items.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Mar 2017
10.0

i have been traveling a lot lately and i had to stay in luxury hotels cause my company was paying and i did not know the hostel experience, but this time it was my vacation, i was on budget so i decided to book a hostel and i think it was really good idea. It was cheap, comfortable beautiful and friendly place. Thank you very much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2017
10.0

absolutely amazing location, it is near like 5 min walk from center and the kitchen was also good and clean the price is fair. Hosts are really good people , they helped me a lot thank you for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved my stay at The Nest. From great hosts to really great backpacker vibes, this hostel had it all. Marina, was really kind and helpful from sending her son to pick me up in the middle of the night to walking with me to the tourist information center. The hostel is kept very nicely and I loved spending time in the common space and the open balcony outside. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone exploring Georgia for it is truly my favorite hostel experiences so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2017
10.0

this place was awesome :) i liked staying there people were nice and staff was really kind and helpful. i loved this place and definitely would recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.