Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nest Hostel Tbilisi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
8.9

Very nice and helpful staff. You can explore the city easyly by foot from the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2017
8.3

Good location but a bit tricky to find as there is no obvious sign on the alleyway leading to the hostel. However the rest of the hostel is great except that there is no real common room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2017
6.9

The ladies working here were kind but it's really too noisy most of the time. No lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jun 2017
8.9

Very difficult to find, some sort of sign would help

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • PJasmin
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location, friendly staff :) You can't mistake if you book it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
10th May 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in a quiet central area, 700 m from Freedom Square. We booked initially 2 nights in the dorm, but we extend to 5 nights because we love it so much. The dorm is big and it has a couch and a table, perfect way to end the day with a glass of Georgian wine. The kitchen is well equipped. The owner walked with me to the pharmacy, and helped me to buy my medicine. She even used her membership card to buy my medicine at discounted price. Definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
7.4

The woman who runs the hostel is very very sweet. I happened to be here over Easter weekend and on Sunday morning when I woke up she had brought Georgian Easter cake, some hard boiled eggs and tea/coffee for anyone who was awake, it was very nice to sit down an have a family-atmosphere while traveling. Overall the hostel was fine, comfy beds, not the cleanest but good value for money and close/walking distance to pretty much everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Clean and beautiful place, nice staff that's what you need in hostel. see you later Nest Hostel Tbilisi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

nice people, nice bedroom and toilets! i will come back soon .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
8.9

Place was VERY clean and the beds were very comfortable, with a nice, "homey feel". The staff, who were passionate about Tbilisi and the beautiful country of Georgia, were extremely friendly and treated you like a member of the family. My only complaints would be some sort of sign, so that it's a bit easier to find, planned activities to show off the city and culture and lockers to lock up your personal items.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.