Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nest Hostel Tbilisi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 79 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 79 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
Nest Hostel Tbilisi Located at Orbeliani st. 27/34, Purtseladze st. 32, Tbilisi.
Nest Hostel Tbilisi
Georgia
Tbilisi 0105 Orbeliani st. 27/34, Purtseladze st. 32
90% 79
41.6987908 44.8037642
Nest Hostel Tbilisi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
6.9

The hostel was accommodating and helpful and clean and the location is great. The only problem was that although I booked, my room was unavailable so I had to stay in another building and the guests( a big school group) were really loud until the early hours of the morning. Nest hostel is nice but for travelling alone it was not as sociable as I would have liked

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
8.0

Good place to stay, nice atmosphere. Close to the centre.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
10.0

very friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th May 2016
6.3

Staff very helpful. Hostel is difficult to find, don't even have a sign in the street, and the instructions to get there aren't precise. Only to bathrooms for several dorm rooms, which can become problematic if the hostel is full. It has a well equiped kitchen.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belarus, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.7

Was happy to stay in Nest Hostel, quiet place in the city center, clean. The host will give you advice where to eat, buy souvenirs and help with taxi. Recommend to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • e-kor8915
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

Very-very nice hostel. Great interior, good rooms and bathroom. Very friendly owners, who organized our transfer from the airport and then helped us a lot. Even went with us to the bus company for buying tickets to Batumi. Thanks a lot! You're really wonderful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Little difficult to find in the dark; but this is Tbilisi's hidden gem! Really nice, open areas within the hostel itself and very helpful staff. Good location to walk anywhere you need/metro station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
10.0

Nest made our stay in Tbilisi very pleasant. They arranged us an airport pick up and helped to book train tickets etc. Staff was very accomodating. Hostel had nice big dorm room and a courtyard. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2016
9.7

The staff in Nest Hostel made us feel welcome and at home. They were always willing to help - and also to put up with our noisy group of 16 students. Thank you very much, I'd recommend this to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.