Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nest Style Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Nest Style Granada Located at Plaza del Carmen 29, , Granada.
Nest Style Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18009 Plaza del Carmen 29
92% 262
37.1742266 -3.5988378
Nest Style Granada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Nov 2016
9.4

It was the perfect fit for me having my own single private room with ensuite to break up my week of other dorm style hostel accommodation. The location was very central and I got the best nights sleep both nights I stayed. This is also probably the quietest time of year to be in Granada, so that also probably helped!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Oct 2016
8.3

Great location and rooftop bar. No activities together.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
8.0

Incredible central location makes this a great value for your money - room was not super clean, but manageable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
9.7

I was super impressed with this hostel. I wish I could have stayed longer. The location was great and the rooms were perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
10.0

The best place so far for us. It was right in Plaza del Carmen. We were there on a Saturday night and enjoyed watching people dancing to the tune of a 2-man band. They danced nonstop from 8pm to 12midnight. It was lovely watching old people enjoying sooo much. The music was great. The hostel was a 10 all the way. Value for money is a 10 too. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! It was more like a hotel. It was so clean and the location was perfect. The price was excellent too. If you come to Granada and don't stay here, you're doing it wrong!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.6

The location is great since it's close to anything you wanna visit in town. Although it is close to a very loud street, you'll hear noise up until 4am. Te staff is nice buy not very knowledgeable of the town and specific things outside of the touristy areas. They took forever to clean my room. I went to visit the Alhambra at 7 and returned by 2 and my room hadn't been done. The facilities are ok but the rooms are very tacky :D Also they had two power outages while I was there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Great location, and staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.