Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Next2 Metro

  • Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2017
10.0

Nice and friendly hosts. Quiet and accessible!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • owyangjingyi924055
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
30th Apr 2017
7.4

Very convenient to get to metro station. Free laundry with detergent provided so it was really good. Other facilities are abit dated and the bed which I slept on sunk in the middle, so it was hard to sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2017
10.0

Great location! With the directions they sent me it was easy to find and truly less than a minute's walk from Da'an MRT station (大安捷運站). Staff was so friendly and nice and the whole process was easy and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2017
9.4

I could have putted a perfect 10/10 here, but those 2 things I didn't put a perfect mark on really depends on the each travellers. Personally, I went to this hostel when I first arrived and there was no way I could have been to another place after. Qeenie welcomes you as if you were a old friend and everyone will try to do everything they can to make you super happy. For location, this place is way better then where you can find all the other hostels. In 12 years of travelling, one of my best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
8.9

Great location, very convenient to get to everywhere. Good facility and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
8.6

Needed a quiet place to stay for a night. was perfect. very short walk from metro station. accommodations were very reasonable. would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but reallyyyy quiet. Nighttime quiet rules no fun for traveling party goers or nocturnal peeps. Bathrooms a little moldy but surface level clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Great location, just around the corner from the Daan MRT, and next to a 7-11. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have stayed here twice already, and plan on staying here again during future trips to Taipei.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.